Thursday April 19 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
FR
3-Year BTAN Auction -0.32% -0.24%
09:00 AM
FR
5-Year BTAN Auction 0.06% 0.11%
Monday April 23 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
FR
Markit Composite PMI Flash APR 56.3
07:00 AM
FR
Markit Manufacturing PMI Flash APR 53.7
07:00 AM
FR
Markit Services PMI Flash APR 56.9
01:00 PM
FR
3-Month BTF Auction -0.573%
01:00 PM
FR
12-Month BTF Auction -0.550%
01:00 PM
FR
6-Month BTF Auction -0.566%
Tuesday April 24 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:45 AM
FR
Business Confidence APR 111
Wednesday April 25 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:45 AM
FR
Consumer Confidence APR 100
10:00 AM
FR
Unemployment Benefit Claims MAR -40.2K
10:00 AM
FR
Jobseekers Total MAR 3422.9K
Friday April 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
05:30 AM
FR
GDP Growth Rate QoQ 1st Est Q1 0.7%
06:45 AM
FR
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Prel APR 1.1%
06:45 AM
FR
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Prel APR 1.7%
06:45 AM
FR
Inflation Rate YoY Prel APR 1.6%
06:45 AM
FR
Inflation Rate MoM Prel APR 1%
06:45 AM
FR
Household Consumption MoM MAR 2.4%
06:45 AM
FR
PPI MoM MAR 0.1%
Monday April 30 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
FR
3-Month BTF Auction
01:00 PM
FR
12-Month BTF Auction
01:00 PM
FR
6-Month BTF Auction
Wednesday May 02 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:50 AM
FR
Markit Manufacturing PMI Final APR 53.7
Thursday May 03 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
FR
10-Year OAT Auction
Friday May 04 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:45 AM
FR
Balance of Trade MAR €-5.2B
06:45 AM
FR
Current Account MAR €-2.0B
06:45 AM
FR
Budget Balance MAR €-28.5B
07:50 AM
FR
Markit Composite PMI Final APR 56.3
07:50 AM
FR
Markit Services PMI Final APR 56.9
09:00 AM
FR
Retail Sales MoM MAR 0.7%
09:00 AM
FR
Retail Sales YoY MAR 2.9%
Monday May 07 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
FR
3-Month BTF Auction
01:00 PM
FR
12-Month BTF Auction
01:00 PM
FR
6-Month BTF Auction
Wednesday May 09 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:45 AM
FR
Industrial Production MoM MAR 1.2%
Monday May 14 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
FR
3-Month BTF Auction
01:00 PM
FR
12-Month BTF Auction
01:00 PM
FR
6-Month BTF Auction
Tuesday May 15 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:45 AM
FR
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Final APR 1.1%
06:45 AM
FR
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Final APR 1.7%
06:45 AM
FR
Inflation Rate YoY Final APR 1.6%
06:45 AM
FR
Inflation Rate MoM Final APR 1%
06:45 AM
FR
Private Non Farm Payrolls QoQ Prel Q1 0.4%
Wednesday May 16 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
FR
IEA Oil Market Report
Thursday May 17 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
FR
3-Year BTAN Auction -0.32%
09:00 AM
FR
5-Year BTAN Auction 0.06%
Tuesday May 22 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
FR
3-Month BTF Auction
01:00 PM
FR
12-Month BTF Auction
01:00 PM
FR
6-Month BTF Auction
Wednesday May 23 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
05:30 AM
FR
Unemployment Rate Q1 8.9%
07:00 AM
FR
Markit Composite PMI Flash MAY
07:00 AM
FR
Markit Manufacturing PMI Flash MAY
07:00 AM
FR
Markit Services PMI Flash MAY
Thursday May 24 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:45 AM
FR
Business Confidence MAY
Monday May 28 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
FR
Unemployment Benefit Claims APR
10:00 AM
FR
Jobseekers Total APR
01:00 PM
FR
3-Month BTF Auction
01:00 PM
FR
12-Month BTF Auction
01:00 PM
FR
6-Month BTF Auction
Tuesday May 29 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:45 AM
FR
Consumer Confidence MAY
Wednesday May 30 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:45 AM
FR
GDP Growth Rate QoQ 2nd Est Q1 0.7%
06:45 AM
FR
Household Consumption MoM APR
Thursday May 31 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:45 AM
FR
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Prel MAY
06:45 AM
FR
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Prel MAY
06:45 AM
FR
Inflation Rate YoY Prel MAY
06:45 AM
FR
Inflation Rate MoM Prel MAY
06:45 AM
FR
PPI MoM APR
Friday June 01 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:50 AM
FR
Markit Manufacturing PMI Final MAY
Monday June 04 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
FR
3-Month BTF Auction
01:00 PM
FR
12-Month BTF Auction
01:00 PM
FR
6-Month BTF Auction
Tuesday June 05 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:45 AM
FR
Budget Balance APR
07:50 AM
FR
Markit Composite PMI Final MAY
07:50 AM
FR
Markit Services PMI Final MAY
09:00 AM
FR
Retail Sales MoM APR
09:00 AM
FR
Retail Sales YoY APR
Thursday June 07 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:45 AM
FR
Balance of Trade APR
06:45 AM
FR
Current Account APR
09:00 AM
FR
10-Year OAT Auction
Friday June 08 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:45 AM
FR
Industrial Production MoM APR
Monday June 11 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
FR
3-Month BTF Auction
01:00 PM
FR
12-Month BTF Auction
01:00 PM
FR
6-Month BTF Auction
Tuesday June 12 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
05:30 AM
FR
Non Farm Payrolls QoQ Q1 0.3%
05:30 AM
FR
Private Non Farm Payrolls QoQ Final Q1 0.4%
Wednesday June 13 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
FR
IEA Oil Market Report
Thursday June 14 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:45 AM
FR
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Final MAY
06:45 AM
FR
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Final MAY
06:45 AM
FR
Inflation Rate YoY Final MAY
06:45 AM
FR
Inflation Rate MoM Final MAY
Monday June 18 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
FR
3-Month BTF Auction
01:00 PM
FR
12-Month BTF Auction
01:00 PM
FR
6-Month BTF Auction
Thursday June 21 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:45 AM
FR
Business Confidence JUN
09:00 AM
FR
3-Year BTAN Auction
09:00 AM
FR
5-Year BTAN Auction
Friday June 22 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:45 AM
FR
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q1 0.7%
07:00 AM
FR
Markit Composite PMI Flash JUN
07:00 AM
FR
Markit Manufacturing PMI Flash JUN
07:00 AM
FR
Markit Services PMI Flash JUN
Monday June 25 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
FR
3-Month BTF Auction
01:00 PM
FR
12-Month BTF Auction
01:00 PM
FR
6-Month BTF Auction
Wednesday June 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:45 AM
FR
Consumer Confidence JUN
10:00 AM
FR
Unemployment Benefit Claims MAY
10:00 AM
FR
Jobseekers Total MAY
Friday June 29 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:45 AM
FR
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Prel JUN
06:45 AM
FR
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Prel JUN
06:45 AM
FR
Inflation Rate YoY Prel JUN
06:45 AM
FR
Inflation Rate MoM Prel JUN
06:45 AM
FR
Household Consumption MoM MAY
06:45 AM
FR
PPI MoM MAY
Monday July 02 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:50 AM
FR
Markit Manufacturing PMI Final JUN
Tuesday July 03 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:45 AM
FR
Budget Balance MAY
09:00 AM
FR
Retail Sales MoM MAY
09:00 AM
FR
Retail Sales YoY MAY
Wednesday July 04 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:50 AM
FR
Markit Composite PMI Final JUN
07:50 AM
FR
Markit Services PMI Final JUN
Thursday July 05 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
FR
10-Year OAT Auction
Friday July 06 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:45 AM
FR
Balance of Trade MAY
06:45 AM
FR
Current Account MAY
Tuesday July 10 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:45 AM
FR
Industrial Production MoM MAY
Thursday July 12 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:45 AM
FR
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Final JUN
06:45 AM
FR
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Final JUN
06:45 AM
FR
Inflation Rate YoY Final JUN
06:45 AM
FR
Inflation Rate MoM Final JUN
08:00 AM
FR
IEA Oil Market Report
Thursday July 19 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
FR
3-Year BTAN Auction
09:00 AM
FR
5-Year BTAN Auction




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.



Related

Latest



France - Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for France. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.