Monday September 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
FR
3-Month BTF Auction -0.604% -0.619%
01:00 PM
FR
6-Month BTF Auction -0.644% -0.627%
01:00 PM
FR
12-Month BTF Auction -0.577% -0.586%
Tuesday September 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:45 AM
FR
Business Confidence SEP 111
04:00 PM
FR
Jobseekers Total AUG 3518.1K
04:00 PM
FR
Unemployment Benefit Claims AUG 34.9K
Wednesday September 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:45 AM
FR
Consumer Confidence SEP 103
Thursday September 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:45 AM
FR
PPI MoM AUG 0.1%
Friday September 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:45 AM
FR
Inflation Rate MoM Prel SEP 0.5%
06:45 AM
FR
Inflation Rate YoY Prel SEP 0.9%
06:45 AM
FR
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Prel SEP 1%
06:45 AM
FR
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Prel SEP 0.6%
06:45 AM
FR
Household Consumption MoM AUG 0.7%
Monday October 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:50 AM
FR
Markit Manufacturing PMI Final SEP 55.8
01:00 PM
FR
3-Month BTF Auction -0.604%
01:00 PM
FR
6-Month BTF Auction -0.644%
01:00 PM
FR
12-Month BTF Auction -0.577%
Wednesday October 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:50 AM
FR
Markit Services PMI Final SEP 54.9
07:50 AM
FR
Markit Composite PMI Final SEP 55.2
09:00 AM
FR
Retail Sales MoM AUG 0.6%
09:00 AM
FR
Retail Sales YoY AUG 5.3%
Thursday October 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
FR
10-Year OAT Auction 0.67%
Friday October 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:45 AM
FR
Balance of Trade AUG €-6.0B
06:45 AM
FR
Budget Balance AUG €-83.8B
06:45 AM
FR
Current Account AUG €-4.2B
Monday October 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
FR
6-Month BTF Auction
01:00 PM
FR
12-Month BTF Auction
01:00 PM
FR
3-Month BTF Auction
Tuesday October 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:45 AM
FR
Industrial Production MoM AUG 0.5%
Thursday October 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:45 AM
FR
Inflation Rate YoY Final SEP 0.9%
06:45 AM
FR
Inflation Rate MoM Final SEP 0.5%
06:45 AM
FR
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Final SEP 1%
06:45 AM
FR
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Final SEP 0.6%
Monday October 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
FR
3-Month BTF Auction
01:00 PM
FR
12-Month BTF Auction
01:00 PM
FR
6-Month BTF Auction
Thursday October 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
FR
3-Year BTAN Auction -0.48%
09:00 AM
FR
5-Year BTAN Auction 0.00%
Monday October 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
FR
12-Month BTF Auction
01:00 PM
FR
6-Month BTF Auction
01:00 PM
FR
3-Month BTF Auction
Tuesday October 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:45 AM
FR
Business Confidence OCT
07:00 AM
FR
Markit Services PMI Flash OCT
07:00 AM
FR
Markit Manufacturing PMI Flash OCT
07:00 AM
FR
Markit Composite PMI Flash OCT
04:00 PM
FR
Unemployment Benefit Claims SEP
04:00 PM
FR
Jobseekers Total SEP
Friday October 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:45 AM
FR
Consumer Confidence OCT
Monday October 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
FR
3-Month BTF Auction
02:00 PM
FR
6-Month BTF Auction
02:00 PM
FR
12-Month BTF Auction
Tuesday October 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:30 AM
FR
GDP Growth Rate QoQ 1st Est Q3 0.5%
07:45 AM
FR
PPI MoM SEP
07:45 AM
FR
Household Consumption MoM SEP
07:45 AM
FR
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Prel OCT
07:45 AM
FR
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Prel OCT
07:45 AM
FR
Inflation Rate YoY Prel OCT
07:45 AM
FR
Inflation Rate MoM Prel OCT
Thursday November 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:50 AM
FR
Markit Manufacturing PMI Final OCT
10:00 AM
FR
10-Year OAT Auction
Monday November 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:50 AM
FR
Markit Services PMI Final OCT
08:50 AM
FR
Markit Composite PMI Final OCT
Tuesday November 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:45 AM
FR
Budget Balance SEP
10:00 AM
FR
Retail Sales MoM SEP
10:00 AM
FR
Retail Sales YoY SEP
Wednesday November 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:45 AM
FR
Balance of Trade SEP
07:45 AM
FR
Current Account SEP
Friday November 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:45 AM
FR
Industrial Production MoM SEP
07:45 AM
FR
Non Farm Payrolls QoQ Prel Q3 0.4%
Wednesday November 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:45 AM
FR
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Final OCT
07:45 AM
FR
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Final OCT
07:45 AM
FR
Inflation Rate YoY Final OCT
07:45 AM
FR
Inflation Rate MoM Final OCT
Thursday November 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:30 AM
FR
Unemployment Rate Q3 9.5%
10:00 AM
FR
3-Year BTAN Auction
10:00 AM
FR
5-Year BTAN Auction
Thursday November 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:45 AM
FR
Business Confidence NOV
08:00 AM
FR
Markit Composite PMI Flash NOV
08:00 AM
FR
Markit Services PMI Flash NOV
08:00 AM
FR
Markit Manufacturing PMI Flash NOV
Friday November 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 PM
FR
Jobseekers Total OCT
05:00 PM
FR
Unemployment Benefit Claims OCT
Tuesday November 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:45 AM
FR
Consumer Confidence NOV
Wednesday November 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:45 AM
FR
GDP Growth Rate QoQ 2nd Est Q3 0.5%
07:45 AM
FR
Household Consumption MoM OCT
Thursday November 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:45 AM
FR
PPI MoM OCT
07:45 AM
FR
Inflation Rate MoM Prel NOV
07:45 AM
FR
Inflation Rate YoY Prel NOV
07:45 AM
FR
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Prel NOV
07:45 AM
FR
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Prel NOV
Friday December 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:50 AM
FR
Markit Manufacturing PMI Final NOV
Tuesday December 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:50 AM
FR
Markit Services PMI Final NOV
08:50 AM
FR
Markit Composite PMI Final NOV
10:00 AM
FR
Retail Sales MoM OCT
10:00 AM
FR
Retail Sales YoY OCT
Thursday December 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:45 AM
FR
Balance of Trade OCT
07:45 AM
FR
Current Account OCT
10:00 AM
FR
5-Year BTAN Auction
10:00 AM
FR
3-Year BTAN Auction
10:00 AM
FR
10-Year OAT Auction
Friday December 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:45 AM
FR
Budget Balance OCT
07:45 AM
FR
Industrial Production MoM OCT
Tuesday December 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:30 AM
FR
Non Farm Payrolls QoQ Final Q3 0.4%
Thursday December 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:45 AM
FR
Inflation Rate YoY Final NOV
07:45 AM
FR
Inflation Rate MoM Final NOV
07:45 AM
FR
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Final NOV
07:45 AM
FR
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Final NOV
Friday December 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
FR
Markit Services PMI Flash DEC
08:00 AM
FR
Markit Composite PMI Flash DEC
08:00 AM
FR
Markit Manufacturing PMI Flash DEC
Tuesday December 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:45 AM
FR
Consumer Confidence DEC
Thursday December 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:45 AM
FR
Business Confidence DEC
Friday December 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:45 AM
FR
PPI MoM NOV
07:45 AM
FR
Household Consumption MoM NOV
07:45 AM
FR
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q3 0.5%




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





France | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for France. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.