Sunday October 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 PM
NZ
Services NZ PSI SEP 56.0 57.2
Monday October 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:45 PM
NZ
Inflation Rate QoQ Q3 0.5% 0.0%
09:45 PM
NZ
Inflation Rate YoY Q3 1.9% 1.7%
Tuesday October 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 PM
NZ
Global Dairy Trade Price Index -2.4%
Thursday October 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:45 PM
NZ
Visitor Arrivals YoY SEP 5.80%
Wednesday October 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:45 PM
NZ
Balance of Trade SEP N$-1235M
09:45 PM
NZ
Imports SEP N$4.92B
09:45 PM
NZ
Exports SEP N$3.69B
Monday October 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:45 PM
NZ
Building Permits MoM SEP 10.2%
Tuesday October 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 AM
NZ
ANZ Business Confidence OCT 0
Wednesday November 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:45 PM
NZ
Employment Change QoQ Q3 -0.2%
09:45 PM
NZ
Labour Costs Index QoQ Q3 0.4%
09:45 PM
NZ
Labour Costs Index YoY Q3 1.7%
09:45 PM
NZ
Participation Rate Q3 70.0%
09:45 PM
NZ
Unemployment Rate Q3 4.8%
Monday November 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 AM
NZ
Business Inflation Expectations Q4 2.1%
Tuesday November 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:30 PM
NZ
Global Dairy Trade Price Index
Wednesday November 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 PM
NZ
Interest Rate Decision 1.75%
Friday November 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:45 PM
NZ
Food Inflation YoY OCT 3.0%
Thursday November 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
NZ
ANZ Roy Morgan Consumer Confidence NOV 126.3
09:30 PM
NZ
Business NZ PMI OCT 57.5
Saturday November 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:25 AM
NZ
PPI Input QoQ Q3 1.3%
06:25 AM
NZ
PPI Output QoQ Q3
06:25 AM
NZ
Retail Sales YoY Q3 5.4%
06:25 AM
NZ
Retail Sales QoQ Q3 2.0%
Sunday November 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 PM
NZ
Services NZ PSI OCT 56.0
Tuesday November 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:30 PM
NZ
Global Dairy Trade Price Index
Wednesday November 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 AM
NZ
Visitor Arrivals YoY OCT
Friday November 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:45 PM
NZ
Balance of Trade OCT
09:45 PM
NZ
Exports OCT
09:45 PM
NZ
Imports OCT
Tuesday November 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 PM
NZ
RBNZ Financial Stability Report
Thursday November 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 AM
NZ
ANZ Business Confidence NOV
09:45 PM
NZ
Import Prices QoQ Q3 0.9%
09:45 PM
NZ
Export Prices QoQ Q3 2.4%
09:45 PM
NZ
Terms of Trade QoQ Q3 1.5%
Tuesday December 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:30 PM
NZ
Global Dairy Trade Price Index
09:45 PM
NZ
Building Permits MoM OCT
Wednesday December 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:45 PM
NZ
Manufacturing Sales YoY Q3 0.4%
Tuesday December 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:45 PM
NZ
Food Inflation YoY NOV
Wednesday December 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:45 PM
NZ
Current Account Q3 NZ$-0.62B
Thursday December 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 PM
NZ
Business NZ PMI NOV
09:45 PM
NZ
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q3 0.8%
Friday December 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
NZ
ANZ Roy Morgan Consumer Confidence DEC
Saturday December 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:45 PM
NZ
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q3 2.5%
Sunday December 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 PM
NZ
Services NZ PSI NOV
Monday December 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 PM
NZ
Westpac Consumer Confidence Q4 112.4
Tuesday December 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:30 PM
NZ
Global Dairy Trade Price Index
Thursday December 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:45 PM
NZ
Balance of Trade NOV
09:45 PM
NZ
Imports NOV
09:45 PM
NZ
Exports NOV
Friday December 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:45 PM
NZ
Visitor Arrivals YoY NOV
Saturday December 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 AM
NZ
ANZ Business Confidence DEC




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





New Zealand | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for New Zealand. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.