Sunday January 14 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:45 PM
NZ
Food Inflation YoY DEC 2.3% 2.3%
Monday January 15 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 PM
NZ
NZIER Capacity Utilization Q4 92.8% 91.3%
09:00 PM
NZ
NZIER Business Confidence Q4 -12% 5%
Tuesday January 16 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 PM
NZ
Global Dairy Trade Price Index 4.9% 2.2%
Thursday January 18 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 PM
NZ
Business NZ PMI DEC 57.7
Monday January 22 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 PM
NZ
Services NZ PSI DEC 56.4
Wednesday January 24 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:45 PM
NZ
Inflation Rate YoY Q4 1.9%
09:45 PM
NZ
Inflation Rate QoQ Q4 0.5%
Monday January 29 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:45 PM
NZ
Exports DEC N$4.63B
09:45 PM
NZ
Imports DEC N$5.82B
09:45 PM
NZ
Balance of Trade DEC N$-1193M
Thursday February 01 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 PM
NZ
ANZ Roy Morgan Consumer Confidence JAN 121.8
09:45 PM
NZ
Building Permits MoM DEC 10.8%
09:45 PM
NZ
Visitor Arrivals YoY DEC 8.00%
Tuesday February 06 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
02:10 PM
NZ
Global Dairy Trade Price Index
09:45 PM
NZ
Labour Costs Index QoQ Q4 0.6%
09:45 PM
NZ
Labour Costs Index YoY Q4 1.8%
09:45 PM
NZ
Participation Rate Q4 71.7%
09:45 PM
NZ
Unemployment Rate Q4 4.6%
09:45 PM
NZ
Employment Change QoQ Q4 2.2%
Wednesday February 07 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 PM
NZ
Interest Rate Decision 1.75%
Tuesday February 13 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:45 PM
NZ
Food Inflation YoY JAN 2.3%
Wednesday February 14 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 AM
NZ
Business Inflation Expectations Q1 2.0%
Thursday February 15 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 PM
NZ
Business NZ PMI JAN
Saturday February 17 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
03:45 PM
NZ
ANZ Roy Morgan Consumer Confidence FEB
Sunday February 18 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 PM
NZ
Services NZ PSI JAN
Monday February 19 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:45 PM
NZ
PPI Input QoQ Q4 1.0%
09:45 PM
NZ
PPI Output QoQ Q4 1.0%
Tuesday February 20 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:55 PM
NZ
Global Dairy Trade Price Index
Thursday February 22 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:45 PM
NZ
Retail Sales YoY Q4 4.1%
09:45 PM
NZ
Retail Sales QoQ Q4 0.2%
Monday February 26 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:45 PM
NZ
Imports JAN
09:45 PM
NZ
Exports JAN
09:45 PM
NZ
Balance of Trade JAN
Tuesday February 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:45 PM
NZ
Visitor Arrivals YoY JAN
Wednesday February 28 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 AM
NZ
ANZ Business Confidence JAN
09:45 PM
NZ
Export Prices QoQ Q4 -1.9%
09:45 PM
NZ
Terms of Trade QoQ Q4 0.7%
09:45 PM
NZ
Import Prices QoQ Q4 -2.6%
Thursday March 01 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:45 PM
NZ
Building Permits MoM JAN
Tuesday March 06 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
NZ
Global Dairy Trade Price Index
Wednesday March 07 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:45 PM
NZ
Manufacturing Sales YoY Q4 0.0%
Monday March 12 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:45 PM
NZ
Food Inflation YoY FEB
Tuesday March 13 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:45 PM
NZ
Current Account Q4 NZ$-4.68B
Wednesday March 14 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:45 PM
NZ
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q4 2.7%
09:45 PM
NZ
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q4 0.6%
Thursday March 15 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 PM
NZ
Business NZ PMI FEB
Saturday March 17 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
NZ
ANZ Roy Morgan Consumer Confidence MAR
Sunday March 18 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 PM
NZ
Services NZ PSI FEB
Monday March 19 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 PM
NZ
Westpac Consumer Confidence Q1 107.4
Tuesday March 20 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
02:10 PM
NZ
Global Dairy Trade Price Index
09:45 PM
NZ
Visitor Arrivals YoY FEB
Wednesday March 21 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 PM
NZ
Interest Rate Decision
Friday March 23 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:45 PM
NZ
Exports FEB
09:45 PM
NZ
Imports FEB
Sunday March 25 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:45 PM
NZ
Balance of Trade FEB
Wednesday March 28 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:45 PM
NZ
Building Permits MoM FEB
Saturday March 31 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 AM
NZ
ANZ Business Confidence FEB
Tuesday April 03 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
02:10 PM
NZ
Global Dairy Trade Price Index
10:00 PM
NZ
NZIER Capacity Utilization Q1 92.8%
10:00 PM
NZ
NZIER Business Confidence Q1 -12%
Thursday April 12 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:30 PM
NZ
Business NZ PMI MAR
Sunday April 15 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:30 PM
NZ
Services NZ PSI MAR
10:45 PM
NZ
Food Inflation YoY MAR
Tuesday April 17 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
02:20 PM
NZ
Global Dairy Trade Price Index
Wednesday April 18 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:45 PM
NZ
Inflation Rate YoY Q1
10:45 PM
NZ
Inflation Rate QoQ Q1
Saturday April 21 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
NZ
ANZ Roy Morgan Consumer Confidence APR




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.



Related

Latest



New Zealand - Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for New Zealand. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.