Tuesday November 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:25 PM
NZ
Global Dairy Trade Price Index -3.4% -3.5%
09:45 PM
NZ
Visitor Arrivals YoY OCT 3.90% 3.1%
Wednesday November 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:45 PM
NZ
Retail Sales YoY Q3 4.1% 5.4% ®
09:45 PM
NZ
Retail Sales QoQ Q3 0.2% 1.8% ®
Thursday November 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:45 PM
NZ
Balance of Trade OCT N$-1143M
09:45 PM
NZ
Exports OCT N$3.78B
09:45 PM
NZ
Imports OCT N$4.92B
Tuesday November 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 PM
NZ
RBNZ Financial Stability Report
Wednesday November 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:45 PM
NZ
Building Permits MoM OCT -2.3%
Thursday November 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 AM
NZ
ANZ Business Confidence NOV -10.1
09:45 PM
NZ
Import Prices QoQ Q3 0.9%
09:45 PM
NZ
Export Prices QoQ Q3 2.4%
09:45 PM
NZ
Terms of Trade QoQ Q3 1.5%
Tuesday December 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:30 PM
NZ
Global Dairy Trade Price Index -3.4%
Thursday December 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:45 PM
NZ
Manufacturing Sales YoY Q3 0.4%
Tuesday December 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:45 PM
NZ
Food Inflation YoY NOV 2.7%
Thursday December 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 PM
NZ
Business NZ PMI NOV 57.2
Friday December 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
NZ
ANZ Roy Morgan Consumer Confidence DEC 123.7
Sunday December 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 PM
NZ
Services NZ PSI NOV 55.6
Monday December 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 PM
NZ
Westpac Consumer Confidence Q4 112.4
Tuesday December 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:30 PM
NZ
Global Dairy Trade Price Index
09:45 PM
NZ
Balance of Trade NOV
09:45 PM
NZ
Imports NOV
09:45 PM
NZ
Exports NOV
09:45 PM
NZ
Current Account Q3 NZ$-0.62B
Wednesday December 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:45 PM
NZ
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q3 0.8%
09:45 PM
NZ
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q3 2.5%
Thursday December 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:45 PM
NZ
Visitor Arrivals YoY NOV 3.90%
Saturday December 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 AM
NZ
ANZ Business Confidence DEC
Wednesday February 07 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 PM
NZ
Interest Rate Decision 1.75%




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





New Zealand | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for New Zealand. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.