Tuesday June 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
AU
RBA Debelle Speech
Thursday June 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
AU
HIA New Home Sales MoM MAY 0.8%
Friday June 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
Private Sector Credit YoY MAY 4.9%
01:30 AM
AU
Private Sector Credit MoM MAY 0.4%
Sunday July 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 PM
AU
AIG Manufacturing Index JUN 54.8
Monday July 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
Building Permits MoM MAY 4.4%
01:30 AM
AU
ANZ Job Advertisements MoM JUN 0.4%
Tuesday July 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
AU
TD-MI Inflation Gauge MoM JUN 0.0%
01:30 AM
AU
Retail Sales MoM MAY 1%
04:30 AM
AU
RBA Interest Rate Decision 1.5%
11:30 PM
AU
AIG Services Index JUN 51.5
Thursday July 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
Balance of Trade MAY A$0.555B
01:30 AM
AU
Exports MoM MAY -8%
01:30 AM
AU
Imports MoM MAY -1%
11:30 PM
AU
AIG Construction Index JUN 56.7
Tuesday July 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
Home Loans MoM MAY -1.9%
01:30 AM
AU
Investment Lending for Homes MAY -2.3%
Wednesday July 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
Westpac Consumer Confidence Index JUL 96
12:30 AM
AU
Westpac Consumer Confidence Change JUL -1.8%
01:30 AM
AU
NAB Business Confidence JUN 7
Friday July 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
AU
Consumer Inflation Expectations JUL 3.6%
Tuesday July 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
RBA Meeting Minutes
01:30 AM
AU
New Motor Vehicle Sales YoY JUN 4.9%
01:30 AM
AU
New Motor Vehicle Sales MoM JUN 2.9%
02:30 PM
AU
CB Leading Indicator MAY
Wednesday July 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
Westpac Leading Index MoM JUN 0.0%
Thursday July 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
Employment Change JUN 42.0K
01:30 AM
AU
Full Time Employment Chg JUN 52.1K
01:30 AM
AU
Participation Rate JUN 64.9%
01:30 AM
AU
Part Time Employment Chg JUN -10.1K
01:30 AM
AU
Unemployment Rate JUN 5.5%
Wednesday July 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
Inflation Rate YoY Q2 2.1%
01:30 AM
AU
Inflation Rate QoQ Q2 0.5%
Thursday July 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
Export Prices QoQ Q2 9.4%
01:30 AM
AU
Import Prices QoQ Q2 1.2%
01:30 AM
AU
RBA Trimmed Mean CPI QoQ Q2
01:30 AM
AU
RBA Trimmed Mean CPI YoY Q2
01:30 AM
AU
RBA Weighted Mean CPI YoY Q2
01:30 AM
AU
RBA Weighted Mean CPI QoQ Q2
Friday July 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
PPI QoQ Q2 0.5%
01:30 AM
AU
PPI YoY Q2
Saturday July 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
Private Sector Credit MoM JUN
01:30 AM
AU
Private Sector Credit YoY JUN
Monday July 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 PM
AU
AIG Manufacturing Index JUL
Tuesday August 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
AU
HIA New Home Sales MoM JUN
01:30 AM
AU
TD-MI Inflation Gauge MoM JUL
04:30 AM
AU
RBA Interest Rate Decision
Wednesday August 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
Building Permits MoM JUN
11:30 PM
AU
AIG Services Index JUL
Thursday August 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
Balance of Trade JUN
01:30 AM
AU
Exports MoM JUN
01:30 AM
AU
Imports MoM JUN
Friday August 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
RBA Statement on Monetary Policy
01:30 AM
AU
Retail Sales MoM JUN
Sunday August 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 PM
AU
AIG Construction Index JUL
Monday August 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
ANZ Job Advertisements MoM JUL
Wednesday August 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
Westpac Consumer Confidence Change AUG
12:30 AM
AU
Westpac Consumer Confidence Index AUG
01:30 AM
AU
NAB Business Confidence JUL
Thursday August 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
Home Loans MoM JUN
01:30 AM
AU
Investment Lending for Homes JUN
Friday August 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
AU
Consumer Inflation Expectations AUG
Tuesday August 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
RBA Meeting Minutes
01:30 AM
AU
New Motor Vehicle Sales MoM JUL
01:30 AM
AU
New Motor Vehicle Sales YoY JUL
Wednesday August 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
Westpac Leading Index MoM JUL
01:30 AM
AU
Wage Price Index YoY Q2 1.9%
01:30 AM
AU
Wage Price Index QoQ Q2 0.5%
Thursday August 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
Employment Change JUL
01:30 AM
AU
Full Time Employment Chg JUL
01:30 AM
AU
Participation Rate JUL
01:30 AM
AU
Part Time Employment Chg JUL
01:30 AM
AU
Unemployment Rate JUL
Tuesday August 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 PM
AU
CB Leading Indicator JUN
Tuesday August 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
AU
HIA New Home Sales MoM JUL
Wednesday August 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
Building Permits MoM JUL
01:30 AM
AU
Construction Work Done QoQ Q2 -0.7%
Thursday August 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
Private Sector Credit YoY JUL
01:30 AM
AU
Private Sector Credit MoM JUL
11:30 PM
AU
AIG Manufacturing Index AUG
Friday September 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
Private Capital Expenditure QoQ Q2 0.3%
Monday September 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
Business Inventories QoQ Q2 1.2%
01:30 AM
AU
ANZ Job Advertisements MoM AUG
11:30 PM
AU
AIG Services Index AUG
Tuesday September 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
AU
TD-MI Inflation Gauge MoM AUG
01:30 AM
AU
Company Gross Profits QoQ Q2 6.0%
01:30 AM
AU
Current Account Q2 A$-3.1B
04:30 AM
AU
RBA Interest Rate Decision
Wednesday September 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
GDP Final Consumption QoQ Q2 0.6%
01:30 AM
AU
GDP Deflator QoQ Q2 2.2%
01:30 AM
AU
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q2 0.3%
01:30 AM
AU
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q2 1.7%
01:30 AM
AU
GDP Capital Expenditure QoQ Q2 -0.6%
11:30 PM
AU
AIG Construction Index AUG
Thursday September 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
Balance of Trade JUL
01:30 AM
AU
Exports MoM JUL
01:30 AM
AU
Imports MoM JUL
01:30 AM
AU
Retail Sales MoM JUL
Saturday September 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
Home Loans MoM JUL
01:30 AM
AU
Investment Lending for Homes JUL
Wednesday September 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
Westpac Consumer Confidence Index SEP
12:30 AM
AU
Westpac Consumer Confidence Change SEP
01:30 AM
AU
NAB Business Confidence AUG
Thursday September 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
Employment Change AUG
01:30 AM
AU
Full Time Employment Chg AUG
01:30 AM
AU
Participation Rate AUG
01:30 AM
AU
Part Time Employment Chg AUG
01:30 AM
AU
Unemployment Rate AUG
Friday September 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
AU
Consumer Inflation Expectations SEP
Monday September 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
New Motor Vehicle Sales YoY AUG
01:30 AM
AU
New Motor Vehicle Sales MoM AUG
Tuesday September 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
House Price Index YoY Q2 10.2%
01:30 AM
AU
House Price Index QoQ Q2 2.2%
01:30 AM
AU
RBA Meeting Minutes
02:30 PM
AU
CB Leading Indicator JUL
Wednesday September 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
Westpac Leading Index MoM AUG
Thursday September 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
RBA Bulletin




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Australia | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Australia. This page provides - Australia | Economic Calendar - actual values, historical data, forecast, chart, statistics, economic calendar and news.