Thursday January 25 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
SE
Business Confidence JAN 109.6
08:00 AM
SE
Consumer Confidence JAN 108.2
08:00 AM
SE
Consumer Inflation Expectations JAN 2.8%
08:30 AM
SE
Unemployment Rate DEC 5.8%
08:30 AM
SE
PPI MoM DEC 1.5%
08:30 AM
SE
PPI YoY DEC 2.7%
Friday January 26 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
SE
Balance of Trade DEC SEK-3B
08:30 AM
SE
Retail Sales MoM DEC 0.9%
08:30 AM
SE
Retail Sales YoY DEC 3.8%
08:30 AM
SE
Household Lending Growth YoY DEC 7.1%
Thursday February 01 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
SE
Swedbank Manufacturing PMI JAN 60.4
Monday February 05 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
SE
Services PMI JAN 64.6
Tuesday February 06 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
SE
New Orders YoY DEC 7.9%
08:30 AM
SE
Industrial Production YoY DEC 6.5%
08:30 AM
SE
Industrial Production MoM DEC 0.9%
Friday February 09 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
SE
Household Consumption MM DEC 0.5%
Tuesday February 13 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
SE
Riksbank Rate Decision -0.5%
Wednesday February 14 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
SE
Capacity Utilization QoQ Q4 0.2%
Thursday February 15 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
SE
Unemployment Rate JAN
Tuesday February 20 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
SE
Inflation Rate YoY JAN 1.7%
08:30 AM
SE
Inflation Rate MoM JAN 0.4%
08:30 AM
SE
CPIF MoM JAN 0.4%
08:30 AM
SE
CPIF YoY JAN 1.9%
Tuesday February 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
SE
Consumer Inflation Expectations FEB
08:00 AM
SE
Consumer Confidence FEB
08:00 AM
SE
Business Confidence FEB
08:30 AM
SE
Household Lending Growth YoY JAN
08:30 AM
SE
Balance of Trade JAN
Wednesday February 28 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
SE
Retail Sales YoY JAN
08:30 AM
SE
Retail Sales MoM JAN
08:30 AM
SE
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q4 2.9%
08:30 AM
SE
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q4 0.8%
08:30 AM
SE
PPI MoM JAN
08:30 AM
SE
PPI YoY JAN
Thursday March 01 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
SE
Swedbank Manufacturing PMI FEB
Monday March 05 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
SE
Services PMI FEB
08:30 AM
SE
Current Account Q4 SEK50.7B
Tuesday March 06 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
SE
Industrial Production YoY JAN
08:30 AM
SE
New Orders YoY JAN
08:30 AM
SE
Industrial Production MoM JAN
Friday March 09 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
SE
Household Consumption MM JAN
Wednesday March 14 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
SE
CPIF YoY FEB
08:30 AM
SE
CPIF MoM FEB
08:30 AM
SE
Inflation Rate YoY FEB
08:30 AM
SE
Inflation Rate MoM FEB
Thursday March 15 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
SE
Unemployment Rate FEB
Tuesday March 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
SE
Consumer Inflation Expectations MAR
07:00 AM
SE
Consumer Confidence MAR
07:00 AM
SE
Business Confidence MAR
07:30 AM
SE
Household Lending Growth YoY FEB
07:30 AM
SE
Balance of Trade FEB
07:30 AM
SE
PPI YoY FEB
07:30 AM
SE
PPI MoM FEB
Wednesday March 28 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
SE
Retail Sales YoY FEB
07:30 AM
SE
Retail Sales MoM FEB
Monday April 02 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:30 AM
SE
Swedbank Manufacturing PMI MAR
Thursday April 05 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:30 AM
SE
Services PMI MAR
07:30 AM
SE
Industrial Production YoY FEB
07:30 AM
SE
New Orders YoY FEB
07:30 AM
SE
Industrial Production MoM FEB
Tuesday April 10 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
SE
Household Consumption MM FEB
Thursday April 12 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
SE
CPIF MoM MAR
07:30 AM
SE
CPIF YoY MAR
07:30 AM
SE
Inflation Rate YoY MAR
07:30 AM
SE
Inflation Rate MoM MAR
Tuesday April 24 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
SE
Unemployment Rate MAR
Wednesday April 25 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
SE
Riksbank Rate Decision




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.



Related

Latest



Sweden - Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Sweden. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.