Wednesday May 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
SE
Business Confidence MAY 107.7 108.3 ®
07:00 AM
SE
Consumer Confidence MAY 105.9 103.7 ®
07:30 AM
SE
PPI MoM APR -0.3% -0.1%
07:30 AM
SE
PPI YoY APR 7.2% 6.5%
Monday May 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
SE
Household Lending Growth YoY APR 7.3%
07:30 AM
SE
Balance of Trade APR SEK-0.8B
Tuesday May 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
SE
Retail Sales MoM APR -0.4%
07:30 AM
SE
Retail Sales YoY APR 1.9%
07:30 AM
SE
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q1 1%
07:30 AM
SE
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q1 2.3%
Thursday June 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:30 AM
SE
Swedbank Manufacturing PMI MAY 62.5
Friday June 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
SE
Current Account Q1 SEK64.3B
Monday June 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:30 AM
SE
Services PMI MAY 60.3
Wednesday June 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
SE
Industrial Production YoY APR 3.8%
07:30 AM
SE
New Orders YoY APR 13.4%
07:30 AM
SE
Industrial Production MoM APR 0.3%
Tuesday June 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
SE
Inflation Rate MoM MAY 0.6%
07:30 AM
SE
Inflation Rate YoY MAY 1.9%
Tuesday June 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
SE
Unemployment Rate MAY 7.2%
Wednesday June 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
SE
Business Confidence JUN
07:00 AM
SE
Consumer Confidence JUN 105.9
Tuesday June 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
SE
PPI MoM MAY -0.3%
07:30 AM
SE
PPI YoY MAY 7.2%
07:30 AM
SE
Balance of Trade MAY
Thursday June 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
SE
Retail Sales MoM MAY
07:30 AM
SE
Retail Sales YoY MAY
07:30 AM
SE
Household Lending Growth YoY MAY
Monday July 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:30 AM
SE
Swedbank Manufacturing PMI JUN
Tuesday July 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
SE
Riksbank Rate Decision -0.5%
Wednesday July 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:30 AM
SE
Services PMI JUN
07:30 AM
SE
Industrial Production YoY MAY
07:30 AM
SE
New Orders YoY MAY
07:30 AM
SE
Industrial Production MoM MAY
Thursday July 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
SE
Inflation Rate MoM JUN
07:30 AM
SE
Inflation Rate YoY JUN
Tuesday July 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
SE
Riksbank Meeting Minutes
Tuesday July 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
SE
PPI MoM JUN
07:30 AM
SE
PPI YoY JUN
Wednesday July 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
SE
Business Confidence JUL
07:00 AM
SE
Consumer Confidence JUL
07:30 AM
SE
Balance of Trade JUN
Thursday July 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
SE
Unemployment Rate JUN
07:30 AM
SE
Household Lending Growth YoY JUN
Friday July 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
SE
Retail Sales MoM JUN
07:30 AM
SE
Retail Sales YoY JUN
07:30 AM
SE
GDP Growth Rate YoY Flash Q2
07:30 AM
SE
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Flash Q2
Tuesday August 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:30 AM
SE
Swedbank Manufacturing PMI JUL
Thursday August 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:30 AM
SE
Services PMI JUL
Thursday August 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
SE
Industrial Production MoM JUN
07:30 AM
SE
Industrial Production YoY JUN
07:30 AM
SE
New Orders YoY JUN
Tuesday August 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
SE
Inflation Rate YoY JUL
07:30 AM
SE
Inflation Rate MoM JUL
Friday August 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
SE
Capacity Utilization QoQ Q2 0.4%
Thursday August 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
SE
Consumer Confidence AUG
07:00 AM
SE
Business Confidence AUG
07:30 AM
SE
Unemployment Rate JUL




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Sweden | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Sweden. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.