Tuesday October 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
IT
Balance of Trade AUG €2.769B €6.56B
Friday October 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IT
Current Account AUG €8625M
Wednesday October 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
IT
Industrial Orders YoY AUG 10.1%
08:00 AM
IT
Industrial Orders MoM AUG 0.2%
08:00 AM
IT
Industrial Sales YoY AUG 4.0%
08:00 AM
IT
Industrial Sales MoM AUG -0.3%
Thursday October 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
IT
Consumer Confidence OCT 115.5
08:00 AM
IT
Business Confidence OCT 110.4
Friday October 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:15 AM
IT
6-Month BOT Auction -0.382%
Monday October 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:45 AM
IT
10-Year BTP Auction
09:45 AM
IT
5-Year BTP Auction 0.83%
Tuesday October 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IT
Unemployment Rate SEP 11.2%
10:00 AM
IT
Inflation Rate MoM Prel OCT
10:00 AM
IT
Inflation Rate YoY Prel OCT
10:00 AM
IT
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Prel OCT 1.8%
10:00 AM
IT
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Prel OCT 1.3%
11:00 AM
IT
PPI YoY SEP 1.5%
11:00 AM
IT
PPI MoM SEP 0.4%
Thursday November 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:45 AM
IT
Markit/ADACI Manufacturing PMI OCT 56.3
Monday November 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:45 AM
IT
Markit/ADACI Services PMI OCT 53.2
Tuesday November 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IT
Retail Sales MoM SEP -0.3%
09:00 AM
IT
Retail Sales YoY SEP
Friday November 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IT
Industrial Production MoM SEP 1.2%
09:00 AM
IT
Industrial Production YoY SEP
10:15 AM
IT
12-Month BOT Auction
Monday November 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:45 AM
IT
7-Year BTP Auction 1.53%
10:45 AM
IT
3-Year BTP Auction 0.15%
10:45 AM
IT
30-Year BTP Auction 3.33%
Tuesday November 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IT
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Adv Q3 0.4%
09:00 AM
IT
GDP Growth Rate YoY Adv Q3 1.5%
10:00 AM
IT
Inflation Rate YoY Final OCT
10:00 AM
IT
Inflation Rate MoM Final OCT
10:00 AM
IT
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Final OCT 1.3%
10:00 AM
IT
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Final OCT 1.8%
Thursday November 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IT
Balance of Trade SEP €2.769B
Friday November 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IT
Current Account SEP
Friday November 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IT
Industrial Orders YoY SEP
09:00 AM
IT
Industrial Sales YoY SEP
09:00 AM
IT
Industrial Orders MoM SEP
09:00 AM
IT
Industrial Sales MoM SEP
Monday November 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IT
Consumer Confidence NOV
09:00 AM
IT
Business Confidence NOV
Tuesday November 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:15 AM
IT
6-Month BOT Auction
Wednesday November 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:45 AM
IT
5-Year BTP Auction
10:45 AM
IT
10-Year BTP Auction
Thursday November 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IT
Unemployment Rate OCT
10:00 AM
IT
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Prel NOV
10:00 AM
IT
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Prel NOV
10:00 AM
IT
Inflation Rate MoM Prel NOV
10:00 AM
IT
Inflation Rate YoY Prel NOV
11:00 AM
IT
PPI MoM OCT
11:00 AM
IT
PPI YoY OCT
Friday December 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:45 AM
IT
Markit/ADACI Manufacturing PMI NOV
09:00 AM
IT
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q3 1.5%
09:00 AM
IT
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q3 0.4%
Tuesday December 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:45 AM
IT
Markit/ADACI Services PMI NOV
Monday December 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IT
Retail Sales YoY OCT
09:00 AM
IT
Retail Sales MoM OCT
Tuesday December 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:15 AM
IT
12-Month BOT Auction
Wednesday December 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IT
Industrial Production YoY OCT
09:00 AM
IT
Industrial Production MoM OCT
10:45 AM
IT
7-Year BTP Auction
10:45 AM
IT
3-Year BTP Auction
10:45 AM
IT
30-Year BTP Auction
Thursday December 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IT
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Final NOV
09:00 AM
IT
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Final NOV
09:00 AM
IT
Inflation Rate YoY Final NOV
09:00 AM
IT
Inflation Rate MoM Final NOV
Monday December 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IT
Balance of Trade OCT
Tuesday December 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IT
Current Account OCT
Friday December 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IT
Consumer Confidence DEC
09:00 AM
IT
Business Confidence DEC
10:00 AM
IT
Industrial Sales YoY OCT
10:00 AM
IT
Industrial Sales MoM OCT
10:00 AM
IT
Industrial Orders MoM OCT
10:00 AM
IT
Industrial Orders YoY OCT
Thursday December 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:15 AM
IT
6-Month BOT Auction
10:45 AM
IT
10-Year BTP Auction
10:45 AM
IT
5-Year BTP Auction
Friday December 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IT
PPI YoY NOV
09:00 AM
IT
PPI MoM NOV




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Italy | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Italy. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.