Monday February 26 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:45 AM
IT
6-Month BOT Auction -0.417%
Tuesday February 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IT
Consumer Confidence FEB 115.5
09:00 AM
IT
Business Confidence FEB 109.9
10:45 AM
IT
10-Year BTP Auction 2.06%
10:45 AM
IT
5-Year BTP Auction 0.66%
Wednesday February 28 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IT
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Prel FEB 1.2%
10:00 AM
IT
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Prel FEB -1.5%
10:00 AM
IT
Inflation Rate MoM Prel FEB 0.3%
10:00 AM
IT
Inflation Rate YoY Prel FEB 0.9%
Thursday March 01 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:45 AM
IT
Markit/ADACI Manufacturing PMI FEB 59
09:00 AM
IT
Unemployment Rate JAN 10.8%
Friday March 02 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IT
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q4 0.4%
09:00 AM
IT
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q4 1.7%
Sunday March 04 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
IT
General Election
Monday March 05 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:45 AM
IT
Markit/ADACI Services PMI FEB 57.7
Friday March 09 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IT
PPI MoM JAN 0%
09:00 AM
IT
PPI YoY JAN 2%
Monday March 12 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:45 AM
IT
12-Month BOT Auction -0.401%
Tuesday March 13 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:45 AM
IT
3-Year BTP Auction
10:45 AM
IT
7-Year BTP Auction
10:45 AM
IT
30-Year BTP Auction
Wednesday March 14 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IT
Retail Sales YoY JAN -0.1%
09:00 AM
IT
Retail Sales MoM JAN -0.3%
Friday March 16 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IT
Inflation Rate YoY Final FEB 0.9%
09:00 AM
IT
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Final FEB 1.2%
09:00 AM
IT
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Final FEB -1.5%
09:00 AM
IT
Inflation Rate MoM Final FEB 0.3%
Monday March 19 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IT
Industrial Production YoY JAN 4.9%
09:00 AM
IT
Industrial Production MoM JAN 1.6%
10:00 AM
IT
Balance of Trade JAN €5.253B
Thursday March 22 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IT
Current Account JAN €5872M
Tuesday March 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
IT
Consumer Confidence MAR
08:00 AM
IT
Business Confidence MAR
09:45 AM
IT
6-Month BOT Auction
Wednesday March 28 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
IT
Industrial Orders MoM JAN 6.5%
08:00 AM
IT
Industrial Sales MoM JAN 2.5%
08:00 AM
IT
Industrial Sales YoY JAN 7.2%
08:00 AM
IT
Industrial Orders YoY JAN 6.9%
09:45 AM
IT
5-Year BTP Auction
09:45 AM
IT
10-Year BTP Auction
Thursday March 29 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
IT
PPI MoM FEB
08:00 AM
IT
PPI YoY FEB
Friday March 30 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IT
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Prel MAR
09:00 AM
IT
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Prel MAR
09:00 AM
IT
Inflation Rate MoM Prel MAR
09:00 AM
IT
Inflation Rate YoY Prel MAR
Tuesday April 03 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:45 AM
IT
Markit/ADACI Manufacturing PMI MAR
Wednesday April 04 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
IT
Unemployment Rate FEB
Thursday April 05 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:45 AM
IT
Markit/ADACI Services PMI MAR
Tuesday April 10 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
IT
Industrial Production YoY FEB
08:00 AM
IT
Industrial Production MoM FEB
Wednesday April 11 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
IT
Retail Sales YoY FEB
08:00 AM
IT
Retail Sales MoM FEB
09:45 AM
IT
12-Month BOT Auction
Thursday April 12 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:45 AM
IT
7-Year BTP Auction
09:45 AM
IT
3-Year BTP Auction
09:45 AM
IT
30-Year BTP Auction
Tuesday April 17 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
IT
Inflation Rate YoY Final MAR
08:00 AM
IT
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Final MAR
08:00 AM
IT
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Final MAR
08:00 AM
IT
Inflation Rate MoM Final MAR
09:00 AM
IT
Balance of Trade FEB
Wednesday April 18 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
IT
Industrial Sales YoY FEB
08:00 AM
IT
Industrial Orders MoM FEB
08:00 AM
IT
Industrial Sales MoM FEB
08:00 AM
IT
Industrial Orders YoY FEB
Saturday April 21 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IT
Current Account FEB
Tuesday April 24 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
IT
Business Confidence APR
08:00 AM
IT
Consumer Confidence APR
Thursday April 26 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:45 AM
IT
6-Month BOT Auction
Friday April 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
IT
PPI MoM MAR
08:00 AM
IT
PPI YoY MAR
09:45 AM
IT
10-Year BTP Auction
09:45 AM
IT
5-Year BTP Auction
Monday April 30 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IT
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Prel APR
09:00 AM
IT
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Prel APR
09:00 AM
IT
Inflation Rate MoM Prel APR
09:00 AM
IT
Inflation Rate YoY Prel APR
Wednesday May 02 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:45 AM
IT
Markit/ADACI Manufacturing PMI APR
08:00 AM
IT
Unemployment Rate MAR
09:00 AM
IT
GDP Growth Rate YoY Adv Q1
09:00 AM
IT
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Adv Q1
Friday May 04 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:45 AM
IT
Markit/ADACI Services PMI APR
Wednesday May 09 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
IT
Retail Sales YoY MAR
08:00 AM
IT
Retail Sales MoM MAR
Thursday May 10 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
IT
Industrial Production YoY MAR
08:00 AM
IT
Industrial Production MoM MAR
09:45 AM
IT
12-Month BOT Auction
Friday May 11 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:45 AM
IT
3-Year BTP Auction
09:45 AM
IT
7-Year BTP Auction
09:45 AM
IT
30-Year BTP Auction
Wednesday May 16 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
IT
Industrial Orders YoY MAR
08:00 AM
IT
Industrial Sales YoY MAR
08:00 AM
IT
Industrial Orders MoM MAR
08:00 AM
IT
Industrial Sales MoM MAR
09:00 AM
IT
Inflation Rate YoY Final APR
09:00 AM
IT
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Final APR
09:00 AM
IT
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Final APR
09:00 AM
IT
Inflation Rate MoM Final APR
Thursday May 17 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
IT
Balance of Trade MAR
Saturday May 19 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:50 AM
IT
Current Account MAR
Monday May 28 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
IT
PPI YoY APR
08:00 AM
IT
PPI MoM APR
Tuesday May 29 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
IT
Consumer Confidence MAY
08:00 AM
IT
Business Confidence MAY
09:45 AM
IT
6-Month BOT Auction
Wednesday May 30 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:45 AM
IT
5-Year BTP Auction
09:45 AM
IT
10-Year BTP Auction
Thursday May 31 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
IT
Unemployment Rate APR
09:00 AM
IT
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Prel MAY
09:00 AM
IT
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Prel MAY
09:00 AM
IT
Inflation Rate YoY Prel MAY
09:00 AM
IT
Inflation Rate MoM Prel MAY




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.



Related

Latest



Italy - Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Italy. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.