Tuesday February 20 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 PM
KR
PPI YoY JAN 1.2% 2.2% ®
09:00 PM
KR
PPI MoM JAN 0.4% 0.1%
Monday February 26 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 PM
KR
Consumer Confidence FEB 110
Tuesday February 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
KR
Interest Rate Decision 1.5%
09:00 PM
KR
Business Confidence FEB 77
Thursday March 01 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 AM
KR
Imports YoY FEB 20.9%
12:00 AM
KR
Balance of Trade FEB $3.7B
11:00 PM
KR
Industrial Production MoM JAN -0.5%
11:00 PM
KR
Retail Sales YoY JAN 2.2%
11:00 PM
KR
Retail Sales MoM JAN -4.0%
11:00 PM
KR
Manufacturing Production YoY JAN -6.6%
11:00 PM
KR
Industrial Production YoY JAN -6%
11:00 PM
KR
Construction Output YoY JAN -2.9%
Friday March 02 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
KR
Nikkei Manufacturing PMI FEB 50.7
09:00 PM
KR
Foreign Exchange Reserves FEB $395.75B
Monday March 05 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 PM
KR
Inflation Rate MoM FEB 0.4%
11:00 PM
KR
Current Account JAN $4.09B
11:00 PM
KR
Inflation Rate YoY FEB 1.0%
Tuesday March 13 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 PM
KR
Export Prices YoY FEB -3.5%
09:00 PM
KR
Import Prices YoY FEB -2.4%
11:00 PM
KR
Unemployment Rate FEB 3.6%
Monday March 19 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 PM
KR
PPI YoY FEB 1.2%
09:00 PM
KR
PPI MoM FEB 0.4%
Monday March 26 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 PM
KR
Consumer Confidence MAR
Tuesday March 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 PM
KR
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q4 3.8%
11:00 PM
KR
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q4 1.5%
Wednesday March 28 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 PM
KR
Business Confidence MAR
Thursday March 29 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 PM
KR
Industrial Production YoY FEB
11:00 PM
KR
Industrial Production MoM FEB
11:00 PM
KR
Retail Sales YoY FEB
11:00 PM
KR
Retail Sales MoM FEB
11:00 PM
KR
Manufacturing Production YoY FEB
11:00 PM
KR
Construction Output YoY FEB
Sunday April 01 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 AM
KR
Imports YoY MAR
12:00 AM
KR
Exports YoY MAR
12:00 AM
KR
Balance of Trade MAR
Monday April 02 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
KR
Nikkei Manufacturing PMI MAR
11:00 PM
KR
Inflation Rate MoM MAR
11:00 PM
KR
Inflation Rate YoY MAR
Tuesday April 03 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 PM
KR
Foreign Exchange Reserves MAR
Wednesday April 04 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 PM
KR
Current Account FEB
Tuesday April 10 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 PM
KR
Unemployment Rate MAR
Thursday April 12 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
KR
Interest Rate Decision
09:00 PM
KR
Export Prices YoY MAR
09:00 PM
KR
Import Prices YoY MAR
Wednesday April 18 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 PM
KR
PPI YoY MAR
09:00 PM
KR
PPI MoM MAR
Tuesday April 24 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 PM
KR
Consumer Confidence APR
Wednesday April 25 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 PM
KR
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Adv Q1
11:00 PM
KR
GDP Growth Rate YoY Adv Q1
Thursday April 26 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 PM
KR
Business Confidence APR
Sunday April 29 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 PM
KR
Industrial Production YoY MAR
11:00 PM
KR
Industrial Production MoM MAR
11:00 PM
KR
Retail Sales YoY MAR
11:00 PM
KR
Retail Sales MoM MAR
11:00 PM
KR
Manufacturing Production YoY MAR
11:00 PM
KR
Construction Output YoY MAR
Tuesday May 01 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 AM
KR
Exports YoY APR
12:00 AM
KR
Imports YoY APR
12:00 AM
KR
Balance of Trade APR
11:00 PM
KR
Inflation Rate MoM APR
11:00 PM
KR
Inflation Rate YoY APR
Wednesday May 02 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
KR
Nikkei Manufacturing PMI APR
Thursday May 03 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 PM
KR
Foreign Exchange Reserves APR
11:00 PM
KR
Current Account MAR
Monday May 14 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 PM
KR
Export Prices YoY APR
09:00 PM
KR
Import Prices YoY APR
Tuesday May 15 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 PM
KR
Unemployment Rate APR
Sunday May 20 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 PM
KR
PPI YoY APR
09:00 PM
KR
PPI MoM APR
Thursday May 24 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
KR
Interest Rate Decision




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.



Related

Latest



South Korea - Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for South Korea. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.