Monday February 26 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
FI
Export Prices YoY JAN 3.5%
07:00 AM
FI
Import Prices YoY JAN 6%
07:00 AM
FI
PPI YoY JAN 3%
Tuesday February 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
FI
Consumer Confidence FEB 24.2
10:00 AM
FI
Business Confidence FEB 15.9
Wednesday February 28 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
FI
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q4 0.4%
07:00 AM
FI
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q4 3%
Friday March 09 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
FI
Balance of Trade JAN €-0.335B
07:00 AM
FI
Industrial Production YoY JAN 4.2%
Wednesday March 14 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
FI
Inflation Rate YoY FEB 0.8%
07:00 AM
FI
Inflation Rate MoM FEB -0.3%
Thursday March 15 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
FI
Current Account JAN €-0.1B
Friday March 16 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
FI
GDP YoY JAN 3.6%
Tuesday March 20 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
FI
Unemployment Rate FEB 8.8%
Monday March 26 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
FI
Export Prices YoY FEB
07:00 AM
FI
Import Prices YoY FEB
07:00 AM
FI
PPI YoY FEB
Tuesday March 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
FI
Consumer Confidence MAR
09:00 AM
FI
Business Confidence MAR
Monday April 09 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
FI
Balance of Trade FEB
Tuesday April 10 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
FI
Industrial Production YoY FEB
Friday April 13 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
FI
Current Account FEB
06:00 AM
FI
Inflation Rate YoY MAR
06:00 AM
FI
Inflation Rate MoM MAR
06:00 AM
FI
GDP YoY FEB
Tuesday April 24 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
FI
Export Prices YoY MAR
06:00 AM
FI
Import Prices YoY MAR
06:00 AM
FI
PPI YoY MAR
06:00 AM
FI
Unemployment Rate MAR
Friday April 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
FI
Consumer Confidence APR
09:00 AM
FI
Business Confidence APR
Tuesday May 08 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
FI
Balance of Trade MAR
Thursday May 10 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
FI
Industrial Production YoY MAR
Monday May 14 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
FI
Inflation Rate YoY APR
06:00 AM
FI
Inflation Rate MoM APR
Tuesday May 15 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
FI
Current Account MAR
06:00 AM
FI
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Prel Q1
06:00 AM
FI
GDP Growth Rate YoY Prel Q1
06:00 AM
FI
GDP YoY MAR
Wednesday May 23 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
FI
Unemployment Rate APR
Thursday May 24 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
FI
Export Prices YoY APR
06:00 AM
FI
Import Prices YoY APR
06:00 AM
FI
PPI YoY APR
Monday May 28 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
FI
Consumer Confidence MAY
Wednesday May 30 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
FI
Business Confidence MAY




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.



Related

Latest



Finland - Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Finland. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.