Monday September 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
FI
Export Prices YoY AUG 4.4%
06:00 AM
FI
Import Prices YoY AUG 8.8%
06:00 AM
FI
PPI YoY AUG 3.7%
Tuesday September 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
FI
Unemployment Rate AUG 7.5%
Wednesday September 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
FI
Consumer Confidence SEP 23.5
Thursday September 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
FI
Business Confidence SEP 9.3
Wednesday October 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
FI
Retail Sales MoM AUG 0.4%
Monday October 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
FI
Balance of Trade AUG €-300M
Tuesday October 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
FI
Industrial Production YoY AUG 2.7%
Friday October 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
FI
Current Account AUG €155M
06:00 AM
FI
Inflation Rate YoY SEP 0.7%
06:00 AM
FI
Inflation Rate MoM SEP 0.3%
06:00 AM
FI
GDP YoY AUG 3.1%
Tuesday October 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
FI
Export Prices YoY SEP
06:00 AM
FI
Import Prices YoY SEP
06:00 AM
FI
PPI YoY SEP
06:00 AM
FI
Unemployment Rate SEP
Friday October 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
FI
Consumer Confidence OCT
Monday October 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
FI
Business Confidence OCT
Tuesday November 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
FI
Balance of Trade SEP
10:00 AM
FI
Retail Sales MoM SEP
Friday November 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
FI
Industrial Production YoY SEP
Tuesday November 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
FI
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Prel Q3 0.4%
07:00 AM
FI
GDP Growth Rate YoY Prel Q3 3%
07:00 AM
FI
Inflation Rate YoY OCT
07:00 AM
FI
Inflation Rate MoM OCT
07:00 AM
FI
GDP YoY SEP
Wednesday November 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
FI
Current Account SEP
Tuesday November 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
FI
Unemployment Rate OCT
Friday November 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
FI
Export Prices YoY OCT
07:00 AM
FI
Import Prices YoY OCT
07:00 AM
FI
PPI YoY OCT
Monday November 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
FI
Consumer Confidence NOV
Tuesday November 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
FI
Business Confidence NOV
Friday December 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
FI
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q3 0.4%
07:00 AM
FI
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q3 3%
Tuesday December 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
FI
Retail Sales MoM OCT
Friday December 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
FI
Balance of Trade OCT
07:00 AM
FI
Industrial Production YoY OCT
Thursday December 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
FI
Inflation Rate YoY NOV
07:00 AM
FI
Inflation Rate MoM NOV
Friday December 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
FI
Current Account OCT
07:00 AM
FI
GDP YoY OCT
Friday December 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
FI
Export Prices YoY NOV
07:00 AM
FI
Import Prices YoY NOV
07:00 AM
FI
PPI YoY NOV
07:00 AM
FI
Unemployment Rate NOV




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Finland | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Finland. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.