Monday October 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
PPI MoM SEP 0.4% 0.2%
07:00 AM
CZ
PPI YoY SEP 1.7% 1.4%
Tuesday October 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Business Confidence OCT 97
07:00 AM
CZ
Consumer Confidence OCT 109.2
Tuesday October 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
CZ
M3 Money Supply YoY SEP 12.6%
Wednesday November 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
CZ
Markit Manufacturing PMI OCT 56.6
Thursday November 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
CZ
CNB Interest Rate Decision 0.25%
Friday November 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
Balance of Trade SEP CZK28.3B
Monday November 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
Construction Output YoY SEP 1.9%
08:00 AM
CZ
Industrial Production YoY SEP 5.8%
08:00 AM
CZ
Industrial Production MoM SEP 14.3%
08:00 AM
CZ
Retail Sales MoM SEP 0.4%
08:00 AM
CZ
Retail Sales YoY SEP 4.8%
Wednesday November 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
Unemployment Rate OCT 3.8%
09:00 AM
CZ
Foreign Exchange Reserves OCT $146.3B
Thursday November 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
Inflation Rate YoY OCT 2.7%
08:00 AM
CZ
Inflation Rate MoM OCT -0.1%
Tuesday November 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Prel Q3 2.5%
08:00 AM
CZ
GDP Growth Rate YoY Prel Q3 4.7%
Thursday November 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
PPI MoM OCT 0.4%
08:00 AM
CZ
PPI YoY OCT 1.7%
Friday November 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
Business Confidence NOV
08:00 AM
CZ
Consumer Confidence NOV
Thursday November 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
CZ
M3 Money Supply YoY OCT
Friday December 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q3 2.5%
08:00 AM
CZ
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q3 4.7%
08:30 AM
CZ
Markit Manufacturing PMI NOV
Monday December 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
Real Wages YoY Q3 5.3%
Wednesday December 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
Retail Sales MoM OCT
08:00 AM
CZ
Retail Sales YoY OCT
Thursday December 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
Balance of Trade OCT
08:00 AM
CZ
Construction Output YoY OCT
08:00 AM
CZ
Industrial Production YoY OCT
08:00 AM
CZ
Industrial Production MoM OCT
09:00 AM
CZ
Foreign Exchange Reserves NOV
Friday December 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
Unemployment Rate NOV
Monday December 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
Inflation Rate YoY NOV
08:00 AM
CZ
Inflation Rate MoM NOV
Thursday December 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
CZ
Current Account Q3 €-290.1M
Monday December 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
PPI MoM NOV
08:00 AM
CZ
PPI YoY NOV
Thursday December 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
CZ
External Debt Q3 €171.06B
12:00 PM
CZ
CNB Interest Rate Decision
Wednesday December 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
Business Confidence DEC
08:00 AM
CZ
Consumer Confidence DEC
Friday December 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
CZ
M3 Money Supply YoY NOV




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Czech Republic | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Czech Republic. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.