Tuesday April 24 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Business Confidence APR 97.6 97
07:00 AM
CZ
Consumer Confidence APR 112.5 112.8
Monday April 30 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
M3 Money Supply YoY MAR 8.6%
Wednesday May 02 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
CZ
Markit Manufacturing PMI APR 57.3
Thursday May 03 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
CZ
CNB Interest Rate Decision 0.75%
Monday May 07 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Retail Sales YoY MAR 6%
07:00 AM
CZ
Retail Sales MoM MAR 0%
07:00 AM
CZ
Construction Output YoY MAR 9.4%
07:00 AM
CZ
Industrial Production YoY MAR 2.7%
07:00 AM
CZ
Industrial Production MoM MAR -1.2%
Wednesday May 09 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Balance of Trade MAR CZK40.2B
08:00 AM
CZ
Foreign Exchange Reserves APR $150.0B
Thursday May 10 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Inflation Rate YoY APR 1.7%
07:00 AM
CZ
Inflation Rate MoM APR -0.1%
07:00 AM
CZ
Unemployment Rate APR 3.5%
Tuesday May 15 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Prel Q1 0.5%
07:00 AM
CZ
GDP Growth Rate YoY Prel Q1 5.2%
Friday May 18 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
PPI YoY APR 0.1%
07:00 AM
CZ
PPI MoM APR 0.3%
Thursday May 24 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Business Confidence MAY 97.6
07:00 AM
CZ
Consumer Confidence MAY 112.5
Thursday May 31 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
M3 Money Supply YoY APR
Friday June 01 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q1 0.5%
07:00 AM
CZ
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q1 5.2%
07:30 AM
CZ
Markit Manufacturing PMI MAY
Monday June 04 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Real Wages YoY Q1 5.3%
Tuesday June 05 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Retail Sales YoY APR
07:00 AM
CZ
Retail Sales MoM APR
Wednesday June 06 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Industrial Production YoY APR
07:00 AM
CZ
Construction Output YoY APR
07:00 AM
CZ
Industrial Production MoM APR
07:00 AM
CZ
Balance of Trade APR
Thursday June 07 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
Foreign Exchange Reserves MAY
Friday June 08 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Unemployment Rate MAY
Monday June 11 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Inflation Rate YoY MAY
07:00 AM
CZ
Inflation Rate MoM MAY
Thursday June 14 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
Current Account Q1 €-26.7M
Monday June 18 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
PPI YoY MAY
07:00 AM
CZ
PPI MoM MAY
Thursday June 21 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
External Debt Q1 €171.20B
Monday June 25 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Business Confidence JUN
07:00 AM
CZ
Consumer Confidence JUN
Wednesday June 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
CZ
CNB Interest Rate Decision
Friday June 29 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q1
07:00 AM
CZ
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q1
08:00 AM
CZ
M3 Money Supply YoY MAY
Monday July 02 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
CZ
Markit Manufacturing PMI JUN
Wednesday July 04 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Retail Sales YoY MAY
07:00 AM
CZ
Retail Sales MoM MAY
Monday July 09 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Construction Output YoY MAY
07:00 AM
CZ
Balance of Trade MAY
07:00 AM
CZ
Industrial Production YoY MAY
07:00 AM
CZ
Industrial Production MoM MAY
Tuesday July 10 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
Foreign Exchange Reserves JUN
Wednesday July 11 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Inflation Rate YoY JUN
07:00 AM
CZ
Inflation Rate MoM JUN
Thursday July 12 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Unemployment Rate JUN
Thursday July 19 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
PPI YoY JUN
07:00 AM
CZ
PPI MoM JUN
Tuesday July 24 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Consumer Confidence JUL
07:00 AM
CZ
Business Confidence JUL




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.



Related

Latest



Czech Republic - Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Czech Republic. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.