Wednesday January 24 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
Business Confidence JAN 97.5
08:00 AM
CZ
Consumer Confidence JAN 110
Wednesday January 31 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
CZ
M3 Money Supply YoY DEC 10.4%
Thursday February 01 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
CZ
Markit Manufacturing PMI JAN 59.8
12:00 PM
CZ
CNB Interest Rate Decision 0.5%
Monday February 05 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
Balance of Trade DEC CZK42.4B
Tuesday February 06 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
Retail Sales MoM DEC 3.1%
08:00 AM
CZ
Retail Sales YoY DEC 7.8%
08:00 AM
CZ
Industrial Production MoM DEC 3.7%
08:00 AM
CZ
Construction Output YoY DEC 1.9%
08:00 AM
CZ
Industrial Production YoY DEC 8.5%
Wednesday February 07 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
CZ
Foreign Exchange Reserves JAN $148.0B
Thursday February 08 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
Unemployment Rate JAN 3.8%
Saturday February 10 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
Inflation Rate YoY JAN 2.4%
Wednesday February 14 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
Inflation Rate MoM JAN 0.1%
Friday February 16 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
GDP Growth Rate YoY Prel Q4 5.0%
08:00 AM
CZ
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Prel Q4 0.5%
Monday February 26 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
Business Confidence FEB
08:00 AM
CZ
Consumer Confidence FEB
Wednesday February 28 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
PPI YoY JAN
08:00 AM
CZ
PPI MoM JAN
09:00 AM
CZ
M3 Money Supply YoY JAN
Thursday March 01 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
CZ
Markit Manufacturing PMI FEB
Friday March 02 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q4 0.5%
08:00 AM
CZ
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q4 5.0%
Wednesday March 07 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
CZ
Foreign Exchange Reserves FEB
Thursday March 08 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
Unemployment Rate FEB
Friday March 09 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
Balance of Trade JAN
08:00 AM
CZ
Inflation Rate YoY FEB
08:00 AM
CZ
Inflation Rate MoM FEB
08:00 AM
CZ
Real Wages YoY Q4 4.2%
Thursday March 15 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
Industrial Production MoM JAN
08:00 AM
CZ
Industrial Production YoY JAN
08:00 AM
CZ
Construction Output YoY JAN
08:00 AM
CZ
Retail Sales MoM JAN
08:00 AM
CZ
Retail Sales YoY JAN
Friday March 16 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
PPI YoY FEB
08:00 AM
CZ
PPI MoM FEB
09:00 AM
CZ
Current Account Q4 €-1450.5M
Friday March 23 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
CZ
External Debt Q4 €173.90B
Monday March 26 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
Consumer Confidence MAR
08:00 AM
CZ
Business Confidence MAR
Thursday March 29 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
CZ
M3 Money Supply YoY FEB
11:00 AM
CZ
CNB Interest Rate Decision
Tuesday April 03 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
CZ
Markit Manufacturing PMI MAR
Friday April 06 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Retail Sales YoY FEB
07:00 AM
CZ
Retail Sales MoM FEB
07:00 AM
CZ
Construction Output YoY FEB
07:00 AM
CZ
Industrial Production MoM FEB
07:00 AM
CZ
Industrial Production YoY FEB
08:00 AM
CZ
Foreign Exchange Reserves MAR
Monday April 09 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Balance of Trade FEB
Tuesday April 10 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Inflation Rate MoM MAR
07:00 AM
CZ
Inflation Rate YoY MAR
07:00 AM
CZ
Unemployment Rate MAR
Wednesday April 18 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
PPI YoY MAR
07:00 AM
CZ
PPI MoM MAR
Tuesday April 24 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Business Confidence APR
07:00 AM
CZ
Consumer Confidence APR




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.



Related

Latest



Czech Republic - Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Czech Republic. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.