Tuesday February 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
RO
Consumer Confidence FEB -26.4
10:00 AM
RO
Business Confidence FEB 2.7
Friday March 02 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
RO
PPI YoY JAN 3.7%
07:00 AM
RO
Unemployment Rate JAN 4.6%
Monday March 05 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
RO
Retail Sales YoY JAN 13.4%
07:00 AM
RO
Retail Sales MoM JAN 1.3%
Wednesday March 07 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
RO
GDP Growth Rate YoY 2nd Est Q4 8.8%
07:00 AM
RO
GDP Growth Rate QoQ 2nd Est Q4 2.4%
Monday March 12 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
RO
Inflation Rate YoY FEB 4.3%
Tuesday March 13 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
RO
Industrial Production MoM JAN 3.7%
07:00 AM
RO
Industrial Production YoY JAN 12.2%
07:00 AM
RO
Balance of Trade JAN €-1.61B
Friday March 16 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 PM
RO
Current Account JAN €-527M
Tuesday March 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
RO
Consumer Confidence MAR
09:00 AM
RO
Business Confidence MAR
Tuesday April 03 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RO
Unemployment Rate FEB
06:00 AM
RO
PPI YoY FEB
Wednesday April 04 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RO
Retail Sales YoY FEB
06:00 AM
RO
Retail Sales MoM FEB
Thursday April 05 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:55 AM
RO
Interest Rate Decision 2.25%
Friday April 06 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RO
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q4 2.4%
06:00 AM
RO
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q4 8.8%
Tuesday April 10 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RO
Balance of Trade FEB
Wednesday April 11 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RO
Industrial Production YoY FEB
06:00 AM
RO
Industrial Production MoM FEB
06:00 AM
RO
Inflation Rate YoY MAR
Friday April 13 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:15 AM
RO
Current Account FEB
Friday April 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
RO
Business Confidence APR
09:00 AM
RO
Consumer Confidence APR
Wednesday May 02 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RO
Unemployment Rate MAR
06:00 AM
RO
PPI YoY MAR
Friday May 04 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RO
Retail Sales YoY MAR
06:00 AM
RO
Retail Sales MoM MAR
10:00 AM
RO
Interest Rate Decision
Thursday May 10 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RO
Balance of Trade MAR
Friday May 11 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RO
Industrial Production MoM MAR
06:00 AM
RO
Industrial Production YoY MAR
06:00 AM
RO
Inflation Rate YoY APR
Monday May 14 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
RO
Current Account MAR
Wednesday May 16 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RO
GDP Growth Rate YoY Prel Q1
06:00 AM
RO
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Prel Q1
Wednesday May 30 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
RO
Consumer Confidence MAY
09:00 AM
RO
Business Confidence MAY




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.



Related

Latest



Romania - Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Romania. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.