Sunday October 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:30 PM
IL
Inflation Rate YoY SEP 0.1% -0.1%
03:30 PM
IL
Inflation Rate MoM SEP 0.1% 0.3%
Monday October 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:50 AM
IL
M1 Money Supply YoY SEP 13.5% 12.7% ®
Tuesday October 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IL
Tourist Arrivals YoY SEP 21.5% 20.1%
10:00 AM
IL
GDP Growth Annualized 3rd Est Q2 2.4% 0.8% ®
10:00 AM
IL
GDP Growth Rate QoQ 3st Est Q2 0.6% 0.2% ®
Wednesday October 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
IL
Inflation Expectations OCT 0% 0.1%
Thursday October 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IL
Consumer Confidence SEP -11
01:00 PM
IL
Interest Rate Decision 0.1%
Wednesday October 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:40 PM
IL
Manufacturing PMI SEP 58.4
Thursday October 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
IL
Imports SEP $6105.9M
11:00 AM
IL
Exports SEP $4261.7M
11:00 AM
IL
Balance of Trade SEP $-1844.2M
Monday October 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
IL
Industrial Production YoY AUG 6.7%
11:00 AM
IL
Industrial Production MoM AUG -1.2%
Tuesday October 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
IL
Unemployment Rate SEP 4.1%
Wednesday November 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IL
Composite Economic Index SEP 0.31%
Tuesday November 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
IL
Business Confidence OCT 22.4
11:30 AM
IL
Foreign Exchange Reserves OCT $111.05B
Thursday November 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
IL
Budget Balance OCT ILS3.2B
Friday November 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IL
Tourist Arrivals YoY OCT 21.5%
Monday November 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
IL
Exports OCT
11:00 AM
IL
Imports OCT
11:00 AM
IL
Balance of Trade OCT
Wednesday November 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:10 AM
IL
Consumer Confidence OCT
02:20 PM
IL
M1 Money Supply YoY OCT 13.5%
04:30 PM
IL
Inflation Rate YoY OCT 0.1%
04:30 PM
IL
Inflation Rate MoM OCT
Thursday November 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
IL
GDP Growth Rate QoQ 1st Est Q3 0.6%
11:00 AM
IL
GDP Growth Annualized 1st Est Q3 2.4%
11:40 AM
IL
Manufacturing PMI OCT
Monday November 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
IL
Inflation Expectations NOV 0%
11:00 AM
IL
Industrial Production YoY SEP
Tuesday November 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:05 AM
IL
Unemployment Rate OCT
Monday November 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
IL
Interest Rate Decision
Tuesday November 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
IL
Industrial Production MoM SEP
Wednesday November 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IL
Composite Economic Index OCT
Tuesday December 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
IL
Business Confidence NOV
Thursday December 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
IL
Foreign Exchange Reserves NOV
12:00 PM
IL
Budget Balance NOV
Friday December 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
IL
Tourist Arrivals YoY NOV
Monday December 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:10 AM
IL
Consumer Confidence NOV
Tuesday December 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
IL
M1 Money Supply YoY NOV
Wednesday December 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
IL
Exports NOV
11:00 AM
IL
Imports NOV
11:00 AM
IL
Balance of Trade NOV
Thursday December 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
IL
Current Account Q3 $2.3B
Friday December 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
IL
Manufacturing PMI NOV
04:30 PM
IL
Inflation Rate YoY NOV
04:30 PM
IL
Inflation Rate MoM NOV
Monday December 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
IL
Inflation Expectations DEC
Wednesday December 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
IL
Industrial Production MoM OCT
Thursday December 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IL
Composite Economic Index NOV
11:00 AM
IL
Industrial Production YoY OCT
Friday December 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
IL
Unemployment Rate NOV




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Israel | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Israel. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.