Wednesday September 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
ID
Car Sales YoY AUG 37.2%
10:00 AM
ID
Loan Growth YoY AUG 8.2%
Friday September 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
ID
Interest Rate Decision 4.5%
09:00 AM
ID
Deposit Facility Rate SEP 3.75%
09:00 AM
ID
Lending Facility Rate SEP 5.25%
Friday September 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:50 AM
ID
M2 Money Supply YoY AUG 9.2%
Monday October 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
ID
Nikkei Manufacturing PMI SEP 50.7
04:00 AM
ID
Inflation Rate YoY SEP 3.82%
04:00 AM
ID
Inflation Rate MoM SEP -0.07%
Tuesday October 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
ID
Core Inflation Rate YoY SEP 2.98%
04:30 AM
ID
Tourist Arrivals YoY AUG 21.8%
Friday October 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:25 AM
ID
Consumer Confidence SEP 121.9
Saturday October 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:20 AM
ID
Foreign Exchange Reserves SEP $128.8B
Wednesday October 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
ID
Retail Sales YoY AUG -3.3%
Tuesday October 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
ID
Balance of Trade SEP $1.72B
04:00 AM
ID
Imports YoY SEP 8.89%
04:00 AM
ID
Exports YoY SEP 19.24%
04:00 AM
ID
Car Sales YoY SEP
Wednesday October 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
ID
Loan Growth YoY SEP
Thursday October 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
ID
Motorbike Sales YoY SEP
09:00 AM
ID
Interest Rate Decision
09:00 AM
ID
Deposit Facility Rate OCT
09:00 AM
ID
Lending Facility Rate OCT
Friday October 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 AM
ID
Foreign Direct Investment YoY Q3 10.6%
Tuesday October 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
ID
M2 Money Supply YoY SEP
Wednesday November 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
ID
Nikkei Manufacturing PMI OCT
04:00 AM
ID
Core Inflation Rate YoY OCT
04:00 AM
ID
Inflation Rate MoM OCT
04:00 AM
ID
Inflation Rate YoY OCT
04:00 AM
ID
Tourist Arrivals YoY SEP
Saturday November 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:20 AM
ID
Consumer Confidence OCT
Monday November 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
ID
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q3 5.01%
04:00 AM
ID
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q3 4.0%
04:00 AM
ID
Business Confidence Q3 111.63
Tuesday November 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:20 AM
ID
Foreign Exchange Reserves OCT
Thursday November 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
ID
Retail Sales YoY SEP
Friday November 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:10 AM
ID
Property Price Index YoY Q3 3.17%
Saturday November 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
ID
Current Account Q3 $-5.0B
Wednesday November 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
ID
Exports YoY OCT
04:00 AM
ID
Imports YoY OCT
04:00 AM
ID
Balance of Trade OCT
04:00 AM
ID
Car Sales YoY OCT
Thursday November 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
ID
Interest Rate Decision
09:00 AM
ID
Loan Growth YoY OCT
09:00 AM
ID
Deposit Facility Rate NOV
09:00 AM
ID
Lending Facility Rate NOV
Friday November 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
ID
Motorbike Sales YoY OCT
Thursday November 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
ID
Nikkei Manufacturing PMI NOV
11:25 AM
ID
M2 Money Supply YoY OCT
Friday December 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
ID
Core Inflation Rate YoY NOV
04:30 AM
ID
Tourist Arrivals YoY OCT
Monday December 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
ID
Inflation Rate MoM NOV
04:00 AM
ID
Inflation Rate YoY NOV
Wednesday December 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:20 AM
ID
Consumer Confidence NOV
Thursday December 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:20 AM
ID
Foreign Exchange Reserves NOV
Saturday December 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:15 AM
ID
Retail Sales YoY OCT
Thursday December 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
ID
Interest Rate Decision
09:00 AM
ID
Deposit Facility Rate DEC
09:00 AM
ID
Lending Facility Rate DEC
Friday December 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
ID
Motorbike Sales YoY NOV
04:00 AM
ID
Exports YoY NOV
04:00 AM
ID
Imports YoY NOV
04:00 AM
ID
Balance of Trade NOV
Saturday December 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
ID
Loan Growth YoY NOV




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Indonesia | Economic Calendar

Deposit Facility Rate in Indonesia remained unchanged at 4.0 percent in December from 4.0 percent in November of 2016. This page includes a list of calendar events for Indonesia. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.