Wednesday April 18 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
ID
Car Sales YoY MAR -0.65% -0.9%
Thursday April 19 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 PM
ID
Lending Facility Rate APR 5% 5%
12:30 PM
ID
Interest Rate Decision 4.25% 4.25%
12:30 PM
ID
Deposit Facility Rate APR 3.5% 3.5%
Thursday April 26 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
ID
Foreign Direct Investment YoY Q1 10.6%
Monday April 30 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
ID
Loan Growth YoY MAR 8.2%
10:50 AM
ID
M2 Money Supply YoY MAR 8.3%
Wednesday May 02 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
ID
Nikkei Manufacturing PMI APR 50.7
04:00 AM
ID
Inflation Rate MoM APR 0.2%
04:00 AM
ID
Core Inflation Rate YoY APR 2.67%
04:00 AM
ID
Inflation Rate YoY APR 3.4%
04:30 AM
ID
Tourist Arrivals YoY MAR 17.36%
Friday May 04 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:20 AM
ID
Consumer Confidence APR 121.6
Monday May 07 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 AM
ID
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q1 -1.7%
02:30 AM
ID
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q1 5.19%
04:00 AM
ID
Business Confidence Q1 111.02
08:20 AM
ID
Retail Sales YoY MAR 1.5%
Tuesday May 08 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:20 AM
ID
Foreign Exchange Reserves APR
Friday May 11 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:45 AM
ID
Current Account Q1 $-5.7B
Tuesday May 15 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
ID
Imports YoY APR 9.07%
04:00 AM
ID
Exports YoY APR 6.14%
04:00 AM
ID
Balance of Trade APR $1.09B
08:50 AM
ID
Property Price Index YoY Q1
Thursday May 17 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
02:50 AM
ID
Motorbike Sales YoY APR 13%
04:00 AM
ID
Car Sales YoY APR -0.65%
10:00 AM
ID
Lending Facility Rate MAY 5%
10:00 AM
ID
Interest Rate Decision 4.25%
10:00 AM
ID
Deposit Facility Rate MAY 3.5%
Friday May 18 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
ID
Loan Growth YoY APR
Thursday May 31 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:05 AM
ID
M2 Money Supply YoY APR
Monday June 04 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
ID
Nikkei Manufacturing PMI MAY
04:00 AM
ID
Inflation Rate MoM MAY
04:00 AM
ID
Core Inflation Rate YoY MAY
04:00 AM
ID
Inflation Rate YoY MAY
04:30 AM
ID
Tourist Arrivals YoY APR
Wednesday June 06 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
ID
Consumer Confidence MAY
Thursday June 07 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:40 AM
ID
Retail Sales YoY APR
Friday June 08 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
ID
Foreign Exchange Reserves MAY
Tuesday June 12 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:20 AM
ID
Motorbike Sales YoY MAY
Friday June 15 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
ID
Exports YoY MAY
04:00 AM
ID
Imports YoY MAY
04:00 AM
ID
Balance of Trade MAY
10:00 AM
ID
Loan Growth YoY MAY
Wednesday June 20 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:20 AM
ID
Car Sales YoY MAY
Thursday June 28 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
ID
Lending Facility Rate JUN
10:00 AM
ID
Interest Rate Decision
10:00 AM
ID
Deposit Facility Rate JUN
Monday July 02 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
ID
Nikkei Manufacturing PMI JUN
04:00 AM
ID
Inflation Rate MoM JUN
04:00 AM
ID
Inflation Rate YoY JUN
04:00 AM
ID
Core Inflation Rate YoY JUN
04:30 AM
ID
Tourist Arrivals YoY MAY
10:45 AM
ID
M2 Money Supply YoY MAY
Monday July 09 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:35 AM
ID
Consumer Confidence JUN
Tuesday July 10 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:55 AM
ID
Foreign Exchange Reserves JUN
Wednesday July 11 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
ID
Retail Sales YoY MAY
Friday July 13 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
03:30 AM
ID
Motorbike Sales YoY JUN
Tuesday July 17 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
ID
Imports YoY JUN
04:00 AM
ID
Exports YoY JUN
04:00 AM
ID
Balance of Trade JUN
Wednesday July 18 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:20 AM
ID
Car Sales YoY JUN
Thursday July 19 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
ID
Loan Growth YoY JUN
10:00 AM
ID
Lending Facility Rate JUL
10:00 AM
ID
Interest Rate Decision
10:00 AM
ID
Deposit Facility Rate JUL




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.



Related

Latest



Indonesia - Economic Calendar

Deposit Facility Rate in Indonesia remained unchanged at 4.0 percent in December from 4.0 percent in November of 2016. This page includes a list of calendar events for Indonesia. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.