Monday February 26 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
ID
Loan Growth YoY JAN 8.35%
Wednesday February 28 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:15 AM
ID
M2 Money Supply YoY JAN 8.3%
Thursday March 01 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
ID
Nikkei Manufacturing PMI FEB 49.9
04:00 AM
ID
Inflation Rate MoM FEB 0.62%
04:00 AM
ID
Inflation Rate YoY FEB 3.25%
04:00 AM
ID
Core Inflation Rate YoY FEB 2.69%
04:30 AM
ID
Tourist Arrivals YoY JAN -5.77%
Tuesday March 06 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
ID
Consumer Confidence FEB 126.1
Wednesday March 07 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
ID
Foreign Exchange Reserves FEB $131.98B
Friday March 09 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
ID
Retail Sales YoY JAN 0.7%
Thursday March 15 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
ID
Imports YoY FEB 26.44%
04:00 AM
ID
Exports YoY FEB 7.86%
04:00 AM
ID
Balance of Trade FEB $-0.67B
06:00 AM
ID
Motorbike Sales YoY FEB 1.8%
12:20 PM
ID
Loan Growth YoY FEB
Thursday March 22 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
ID
Lending Facility Rate MAR
10:00 AM
ID
Interest Rate Decision 4.25%
10:00 AM
ID
Deposit Facility Rate MAR
Wednesday March 28 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
ID
Car Sales YoY FEB 11.1%
Saturday March 31 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:40 AM
ID
M2 Money Supply YoY FEB
Monday April 02 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
ID
Nikkei Manufacturing PMI MAR
Tuesday April 03 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
ID
Inflation Rate MoM MAR
04:00 AM
ID
Inflation Rate YoY MAR
04:00 AM
ID
Core Inflation Rate YoY MAR
04:30 AM
ID
Tourist Arrivals YoY FEB
Thursday April 05 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
ID
Consumer Confidence MAR
Friday April 06 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:10 AM
ID
Foreign Exchange Reserves MAR
Monday April 09 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
ID
Retail Sales YoY FEB
Thursday April 12 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:45 AM
ID
Loan Growth YoY FEB
Tuesday April 17 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
ID
Imports YoY MAR
04:00 AM
ID
Exports YoY MAR
04:00 AM
ID
Balance of Trade MAR
10:00 AM
ID
Car Sales YoY MAR
10:00 AM
ID
Motorbike Sales YoY MAR
Thursday April 19 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
ID
Lending Facility Rate APR
10:00 AM
ID
Interest Rate Decision
10:00 AM
ID
Deposit Facility Rate APR
Thursday April 26 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
ID
Foreign Direct Investment YoY Q1 10.6%
Monday April 30 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:50 AM
ID
M2 Money Supply YoY MAR
Wednesday May 02 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
ID
Nikkei Manufacturing PMI APR
04:00 AM
ID
Inflation Rate MoM APR
04:00 AM
ID
Core Inflation Rate YoY APR
04:00 AM
ID
Inflation Rate YoY APR
04:30 AM
ID
Tourist Arrivals YoY MAR
Friday May 04 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:20 AM
ID
Consumer Confidence APR
Monday May 07 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 AM
ID
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q1 -1.7%
02:30 AM
ID
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q1 5.19%
04:00 AM
ID
Business Confidence Q1 111.02
08:20 AM
ID
Retail Sales YoY MAR
Tuesday May 08 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:20 AM
ID
Foreign Exchange Reserves APR
Friday May 11 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:45 AM
ID
Current Account Q1 $-5.7B
Tuesday May 15 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
ID
Imports YoY APR
04:00 AM
ID
Exports YoY APR
04:00 AM
ID
Balance of Trade APR
08:50 AM
ID
Property Price Index YoY Q1
Thursday May 17 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
02:50 AM
ID
Motorbike Sales YoY APR
04:00 AM
ID
Car Sales YoY APR
10:00 AM
ID
Deposit Facility Rate MAY
10:00 AM
ID
Lending Facility Rate MAY
10:00 AM
ID
Interest Rate Decision
Friday May 18 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
ID
Loan Growth YoY MAR




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.



Related

Latest



Indonesia - Economic Calendar

Deposit Facility Rate in Indonesia remained unchanged at 4.0 percent in December from 4.0 percent in November of 2016. This page includes a list of calendar events for Indonesia. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.