Thursday June 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Business Confidence JUN 6.1
Monday July 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
NL
NEVI Manufacturing PMI JUN 57.6
Wednesday July 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
NL
Retail Sales MoM APR 1.1%
Thursday July 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Inflation Rate YoY JUN 1.1%
Monday July 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Manufacturing Production YoY MAY 2.4%
Friday July 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Balance of Trade MAY €3.8B
04:30 AM
NL
Retail Sales YoY MAY 4.7%
Thursday July 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Consumer Confidence JUL 23
04:30 AM
NL
Household Consumption YoY MAY 2.7%
05:30 AM
NL
Unemployment Rate JUN 5.1%
Friday July 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Business Confidence JUL
Tuesday August 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
NL
NEVI Manufacturing PMI JUL
Thursday August 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
NL
Retail Sales MoM MAY
Tuesday August 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Inflation Rate YoY JUL
Wednesday August 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Manufacturing Production YoY JUN
Monday August 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Retail Sales YoY JUN
Wednesday August 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Balance of Trade JUN
07:30 AM
NL
GDP Growth Rate YoY Flash Q2 3.2%
07:30 AM
NL
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Flash Q2 0.4%
Thursday August 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:30 AM
NL
Unemployment Rate JUL
Tuesday August 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Consumer Confidence AUG
04:30 AM
NL
Household Consumption YoY JUN
Wednesday August 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Business Confidence AUG
Friday September 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
NL
NEVI Manufacturing PMI AUG
Tuesday September 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
NL
Retail Sales MoM JUN
Thursday September 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Inflation Rate YoY AUG
Friday September 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Manufacturing Production YoY JUL
Tuesday September 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Balance of Trade JUL
Friday September 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Retail Sales YoY JUL
Thursday September 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Consumer Confidence SEP
04:30 AM
NL
Household Consumption YoY JUL
05:30 AM
NL
Unemployment Rate AUG
Friday September 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q2 3.2%
04:30 AM
NL
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q2 0.4%
09:00 AM
NL
Current Account Q2 €20.2B




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Netherlands | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Netherlands. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.