Thursday February 15 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
05:30 AM
NL
Unemployment Rate JAN 4.2% 4.4%
Wednesday February 21 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
05:30 AM
NL
Household Consumption YoY DEC 2.6%
05:30 AM
NL
Consumer Confidence FEB 24
Tuesday February 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
05:30 AM
NL
Business confidence FEB 10.3
Thursday March 01 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
NL
NEVI Manufacturing PMI FEB 62.5
Monday March 05 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
NL
Retail Sales MoM DEC 1.7%
Thursday March 08 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
05:30 AM
NL
Inflation Rate YoY FEB 1.5%
Monday March 12 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
05:30 AM
NL
Manufacturing Production YoY JAN 5.2%
Thursday March 15 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
05:30 AM
NL
Retail Sales YoY JAN 3.5%
05:30 AM
NL
Balance of Trade JAN €4.1B
05:30 AM
NL
Unemployment Rate FEB 4.2%
Wednesday March 21 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
05:30 AM
NL
Consumer Confidence MAR
05:30 AM
NL
Household Consumption YoY JAN
NL
Local Elections
Friday March 23 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
NL
Current Account Q4 €18.1B
Monday March 26 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q4 0.4%
04:30 AM
NL
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q4 3%
Thursday March 29 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Business Confidence MAR
Tuesday April 03 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
NL
NEVI Manufacturing PMI MAR
Thursday April 05 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
NL
Retail Sales MoM JAN
Monday April 09 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Manufacturing Production YoY FEB
Tuesday April 10 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Inflation Rate YoY MAR
Friday April 13 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Balance of Trade FEB
04:30 AM
NL
Retail Sales YoY FEB
Thursday April 19 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Unemployment Rate MAR
Friday April 20 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Household Consumption YoY FEB
04:30 AM
NL
Consumer Confidence APR
Friday April 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Business Confidence APR
Tuesday May 01 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
NL
NEVI Manufacturing PMI APR
Friday May 04 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
NL
Retail Sales MoM FEB
Tuesday May 08 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Inflation Rate YoY APR
Wednesday May 09 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Manufacturing Production YoY MAR
Tuesday May 15 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Balance of Trade MAR
07:30 AM
NL
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Flash Q1
07:30 AM
NL
GDP Growth Rate YoY Flash Q1
Wednesday May 16 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Retail Sales YoY MAR
Thursday May 17 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Unemployment Rate APR




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.



Related

Latest



Netherlands - Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Netherlands. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.