Thursday April 19 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Unemployment Rate MAR 3.9% 4.1%
Friday April 20 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Household Consumption YoY FEB 0.7%
04:30 AM
NL
Consumer Confidence APR 24
Friday April 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Business Confidence APR 9.5
Tuesday May 01 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
NL
NEVI Manufacturing PMI APR 61.5
Tuesday May 08 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Inflation Rate YoY APR 1%
Wednesday May 09 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Manufacturing Production YoY MAR 4.2%
Tuesday May 15 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Balance of Trade MAR €4.51B
07:30 AM
NL
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Flash Q1 0.8%
07:30 AM
NL
GDP Growth Rate YoY Flash Q1 2.9%
Wednesday May 16 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Retail Sales YoY MAR 2.6%
Thursday May 17 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Unemployment Rate APR 3.9%
Wednesday May 23 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Household Consumption YoY MAR
04:30 AM
NL
Consumer Confidence MAY
Wednesday May 30 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Business Confidence MAY
Friday June 01 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
NL
NEVI Manufacturing PMI MAY
Thursday June 07 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Inflation Rate YoY MAY
Friday June 08 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Manufacturing Production YoY APR
Thursday June 14 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Balance of Trade APR
Friday June 15 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Retail Sales YoY APR
Thursday June 21 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Unemployment Rate MAY
04:30 AM
NL
Household Consumption YoY APR
04:30 AM
NL
Consumer Confidence JUN
Friday June 22 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q1 2.9%
04:30 AM
NL
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q1 0.8%
09:00 AM
NL
Current Account Q1 €20.9B
Thursday June 28 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Business Confidence JUN
Monday July 02 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
NL
NEVI Manufacturing PMI JUN
Thursday July 05 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Inflation Rate YoY JUN
Tuesday July 10 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Manufacturing Production YoY MAY
Thursday July 12 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Balance of Trade MAY
Friday July 13 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Retail Sales YoY MAY
Thursday July 19 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Unemployment Rate JUN
Friday July 20 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Household Consumption YoY MAY
04:30 AM
NL
Consumer Confidence JUL




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.



Related

Latest



Netherlands - Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Netherlands. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.