Wednesday June 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IE
Retail Sales MoM MAY -0.6%
10:00 AM
IE
Retail Sales YoY MAY 1.6%
Monday July 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
IE
Investec Manufacturing PMI JUN 55.9
Tuesday July 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IE
Unemployment Rate JUN 6.4%
Wednesday July 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
IE
Investec Services PMI JUN 59.5
10:00 AM
IE
Industrial Production YoY MAY -1%
Thursday July 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
IE
Consumer Confidence JUN 100.5
Monday July 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IE
Residential Property Prices MoM MAY 1.1%
10:00 AM
IE
Residential Property Prices YoY MAY 10.5%
11:01 PM
IE
Construction PMI JUN 63.6
Friday July 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IE
Current Account Q1 €-11.1B
10:00 AM
IE
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q1 7.2%
10:00 AM
IE
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q1 2.5%
10:00 AM
IE
Inflation Rate YoY JUN 0.2%
10:00 AM
IE
Inflation Rate MoM JUN
10:00 AM
IE
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM JUN
10:00 AM
IE
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY JUN
10:00 AM
IE
Balance of Trade MAY €3.86B
Friday July 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IE
Retail Sales MoM JUN
10:00 AM
IE
Retail Sales YoY JUN
Monday July 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IE
Wholesale Prices YoY JUN 1.1%
10:00 AM
IE
Wholesale Prices MoM JUN -0.8%
Tuesday August 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
IE
Investec Manufacturing PMI JUL
Thursday August 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
IE
Investec Services PMI JUL
10:00 AM
IE
Unemployment Rate JUL
11:00 AM
IE
Consumer Confidence JUL
Thursday August 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IE
Residential Property Prices YoY JUN
10:00 AM
IE
Residential Property Prices MoM JUN
Friday August 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IE
Inflation Rate YoY JUL
10:00 AM
IE
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM JUL
10:00 AM
IE
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY JUL
10:00 AM
IE
Inflation Rate MoM JUL
10:00 AM
IE
Industrial Production YoY JUN
Monday August 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:01 PM
IE
Construction PMI JUL
Tuesday August 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IE
Balance of Trade JUN
Tuesday August 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IE
Retail Sales YoY JUL
10:00 AM
IE
Retail Sales MoM JUL
Wednesday August 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IE
Unemployment Rate AUG
Thursday August 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IE
Wholesale Prices YoY JUL
10:00 AM
IE
Wholesale Prices MoM JUL
Friday September 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
IE
Investec Manufacturing PMI AUG
Tuesday September 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
IE
Investec Services PMI AUG
10:00 AM
IE
Industrial Production YoY JUL
Thursday September 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
IE
Consumer Confidence AUG
Friday September 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IE
Inflation Rate YoY AUG
10:00 AM
IE
Inflation Rate MoM AUG
10:00 AM
IE
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY AUG
10:00 AM
IE
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM AUG
10:00 AM
IE
Construction Output YoY Q2 19.4%
Monday September 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IE
Residential Property Prices YoY JUL
10:00 AM
IE
Residential Property Prices MoM JUL
11:01 PM
IE
Construction PMI AUG
Thursday September 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IE
Current Account Q2
10:00 AM
IE
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q2
10:00 AM
IE
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q2
Friday September 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IE
Balance of Trade JUL




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Ireland | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Ireland. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.