Monday April 23 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MX
Economic Activity MoM FEB -0.7%
01:00 PM
MX
Economic Activity YoY FEB 2.1%
Tuesday April 24 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MX
Mid-month Core Inflation Rate MoM APR 0.24%
01:00 PM
MX
Mid-month Inflation Rate YoY APR 5.17%
01:00 PM
MX
Mid-month Inflation Rate MoM APR 0.29%
Wednesday April 25 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MX
Retail Sales MoM FEB -0.2%
01:00 PM
MX
Retail Sales YoY FEB 0.5%
Thursday April 26 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MX
Unemployment Rate MAR 3.2%
03:00 PM
MX
Monetary Policy Meeting Minutes
Friday April 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MX
Balance of Trade MAR $1.062B
Monday April 30 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MX
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Prel Q1 0.8%
01:00 PM
MX
GDP Growth Rate YoY Prel Q1 1.5%
07:30 PM
MX
Fiscal Balance MAR MXN-47.39B
Wednesday May 02 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MX
Business Confidence APR 50.2
02:30 PM
MX
Markit Manufacturing PMI APR 52.4
Monday May 07 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MX
Gross Fixed Investment YoY FEB 4.1%
01:00 PM
MX
Gross Fixed Investment MoM FEB 1%
01:00 PM
MX
Consumer Confidence APR 84.5
02:40 PM
MX
Auto Production YoY APR -10.9%
02:40 PM
MX
Auto Exports YoY APR
Wednesday May 09 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MX
Inflation Rate MoM APR
01:00 PM
MX
Core Inflation Rate MoM APR 0.33%
01:00 PM
MX
Inflation Rate YoY APR 5.04%
Friday May 11 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MX
Industrial Production MoM MAR 0.4%
01:00 PM
MX
Industrial Production YoY MAR 0.7%
02:00 PM
MX
Foreign Exchange Reserves MAR $177.62B
Thursday May 17 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 PM
MX
Interest Rate Decision 7.5%
Tuesday May 22 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MX
Retail Sales MoM MAR
01:00 PM
MX
Retail Sales YoY MAR
Wednesday May 23 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MX
Economic Activity MoM MAR
01:00 PM
MX
Economic Activity YoY MAR
01:00 PM
MX
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q1 0.8%
01:00 PM
MX
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q1 1.5%
Thursday May 24 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MX
Mid-month Inflation Rate MoM MAY
01:00 PM
MX
Mid-month Inflation Rate YoY MAY
01:00 PM
MX
Mid-month Core Inflation Rate MoM MAY
Friday May 25 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MX
Balance of Trade APR
02:00 PM
MX
Current Account Q1 $-3207M
Monday May 28 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MX
Unemployment Rate APR
Wednesday May 30 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
05:30 PM
MX
Banxico Inflation Report
07:30 PM
MX
Fiscal Balance APR
Thursday May 31 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
MX
Monetary Policy Meeting Minutes
Friday June 01 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MX
Business Confidence MAY
02:30 PM
MX
Markit Manufacturing PMI MAY
Tuesday June 05 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MX
Consumer Confidence MAY
Wednesday June 06 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MX
Gross Fixed Investment YoY MAR
01:00 PM
MX
Gross Fixed Investment MoM MAR
03:30 PM
MX
Auto Production YoY MAY
03:30 PM
MX
Auto Exports YoY MAY
Thursday June 07 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MX
Core Inflation Rate MoM MAY
01:00 PM
MX
Inflation Rate MoM MAY
01:00 PM
MX
Inflation Rate YoY MAY
Monday June 11 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MX
Industrial Production YoY APR
01:00 PM
MX
Industrial Production MoM APR
01:40 PM
MX
Foreign Exchange Reserves APR
Wednesday June 20 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MX
Private Spending YoY Q1 2.5%
01:00 PM
MX
Private Spending QoQ Q1 0.2%
Thursday June 21 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 PM
MX
Interest Rate Decision
Friday June 22 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MX
Economic Activity YoY APR
01:00 PM
MX
Economic Activity MoM APR
01:00 PM
MX
Mid-month Core Inflation Rate MoM JUN
01:00 PM
MX
Mid-month Inflation Rate MoM JUN
01:00 PM
MX
Mid-month Inflation Rate YoY JUN
Monday June 25 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MX
Retail Sales MoM APR
01:00 PM
MX
Retail Sales YoY APR
Tuesday June 26 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MX
Unemployment Rate MAY
Wednesday June 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MX
Balance of Trade MAY
Friday June 29 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 PM
MX
Fiscal Balance MAY
Sunday July 01 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
MX
Presidential and Legislative Elections
Monday July 02 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MX
Business Confidence JUN
02:30 PM
MX
Markit Manufacturing PMI JUN
Thursday July 05 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MX
Gross Fixed Investment YoY APR
01:00 PM
MX
Gross Fixed Investment MoM APR
01:00 PM
MX
Consumer Confidence JUN
03:00 PM
MX
Monetary Policy Meeting Minutes
Friday July 06 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
02:50 PM
MX
Auto Production YoY JUN
02:50 PM
MX
Auto Exports YoY JUN
Monday July 09 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MX
Core Inflation Rate MoM JUN
01:00 PM
MX
Inflation Rate MoM JUN
01:00 PM
MX
Inflation Rate YoY JUN
Wednesday July 11 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:55 PM
MX
Foreign Exchange Reserves MAY
Thursday July 12 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MX
Industrial Production MoM MAY
01:00 PM
MX
Industrial Production YoY MAY




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.



Related

Latest



Mexico - Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Mexico. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.