Tuesday February 20 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
GR
Current Account DEC €-1.241B €-0.954B
Tuesday February 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
GR
Business Confidence FEB 101.9
10:00 AM
GR
Consumer Confidence FEB -51
Wednesday February 28 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
GR
Retail Sales YoY DEC -2.9%
10:00 AM
GR
PPI YoY JAN 2.1%
Thursday March 01 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
GR
Markit Manufacturing PMI FEB 55.2
Monday March 05 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
GR
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q4 0.3%
10:00 AM
GR
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q4 1.3%
Thursday March 08 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
GR
Unemployment Rate DEC 20.9%
Friday March 09 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
GR
Balance of Trade JAN €-1.604B
10:00 AM
GR
Inflation Rate YoY FEB -0.2%
10:00 AM
GR
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY FEB 0.2%
Monday March 12 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
GR
Industrial Production YoY JAN 0.2%
Friday March 23 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
GR
Current Account JAN €-1.241B
Tuesday March 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
GR
Consumer Confidence MAR
09:00 AM
GR
Business Confidence MAR
Friday March 30 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
GR
Retail Sales YoY JAN
09:00 AM
GR
PPI YoY FEB
Monday April 02 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
GR
Markit Manufacturing PMI MAR
Thursday April 05 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
GR
Balance of Trade FEB
09:00 AM
GR
Industrial Production YoY FEB
Thursday April 12 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
GR
Unemployment Rate JAN
Friday April 13 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
GR
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY MAR
09:00 AM
GR
Inflation Rate YoY MAR
Friday April 20 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
GR
Current Account FEB
Friday April 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
GR
Consumer Confidence APR
09:00 AM
GR
Business Confidence APR
Monday April 30 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
GR
Retail Sales YoY FEB
09:00 AM
GR
PPI YoY MAR
Wednesday May 02 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
GR
Markit Manufacturing PMI APR
Tuesday May 08 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
GR
Balance of Trade MAR
Thursday May 10 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
GR
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY APR
09:00 AM
GR
Inflation Rate YoY APR
09:00 AM
GR
Industrial Production YoY MAR
09:00 AM
GR
Unemployment Rate FEB
Tuesday May 22 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
GR
Current Account MAR




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.



Related

Latest



Greece - Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Greece. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.