Monday September 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
CY
Retail Sales YoY JUL 6.4%
Thursday September 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
CY
Business Confidence SEP 110.7
09:00 AM
CY
Consumer Confidence SEP -1.5
09:00 AM
CY
Industrial Production YoY JUL 0.6%
09:00 AM
CY
Wage Growth YoY Q2 0.5%
Monday October 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
CY
Unemployment Rate AUG 10.8%
10:00 AM
CY
Current Account Q2
Thursday October 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
CY
Construction Output YoY Q2 36.5%
09:00 AM
CY
Inflation Rate YoY SEP -0.2%
Tuesday October 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
CY
Balance of Trade AUG €-258.5M
Wednesday October 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
CY
Retail Sales YoY AUG
Monday October 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
CY
Business Confidence OCT
09:00 AM
CY
Consumer Confidence OCT
09:00 AM
CY
Industrial Production YoY AUG
Tuesday October 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
CY
Unemployment Rate SEP
Thursday November 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
CY
Inflation Rate YoY OCT
Thursday November 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
CY
Balance of Trade SEP
Tuesday November 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
CY
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Flash Q3 0.9%
10:00 AM
CY
GDP Growth Rate YoY Flash Q3 3.5%
Friday November 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
CY
Retail Sales YoY SEP
Wednesday November 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
CY
Business Confidence NOV
10:00 AM
CY
Consumer Confidence NOV
10:00 AM
CY
Industrial Production YoY SEP
Thursday November 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
CY
Unemployment Rate OCT
Thursday December 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
CY
Inflation Rate YoY NOV
Friday December 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
CY
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q3 0.9%
10:00 AM
CY
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q3 3.5%
Monday December 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
CY
Balance of Trade OCT




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Cyprus | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Cyprus. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.