Wednesday January 17 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
SK
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY DEC 2% 2.1%
08:00 AM
SK
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM DEC 0% 0.3%
Friday January 19 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
SK
Unemployment Rate DEC 6.0%
01:00 PM
SK
Current Account NOV €-65.3M
Monday January 29 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
SK
Business Confidence JAN
08:00 AM
SK
Consumer Confidence JAN -5.4
Monday February 05 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
SK
Retail Sales MoM DEC 0.7%
08:00 AM
SK
Retail Sales YoY DEC 6.0%
Thursday February 08 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
SK
Balance of Trade DEC €535.5M
Friday February 09 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
SK
Construction Output YoY DEC 9.1%
08:00 AM
SK
Industrial Production YoY DEC 6.2%
Wednesday February 14 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
SK
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Prel Q4 0.8%
08:00 AM
SK
GDP Growth Rate YoY Prel Q4 3.4%
Thursday February 15 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
SK
Core Inflation Rate MoM JAN 0%
08:00 AM
SK
Core Inflation Rate YoY JAN 2.7%
08:00 AM
SK
Inflation Rate YoY JAN 1.9%
08:00 AM
SK
Inflation Rate MoM JAN 0%
Monday February 19 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 PM
SK
Current Account DEC
Tuesday February 20 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
SK
Unemployment Rate JAN
Friday February 23 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
SK
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY JAN 2%
08:00 AM
SK
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM JAN 0%
Wednesday February 28 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
SK
Consumer Confidence FEB
08:10 AM
SK
Business Confidence FEB
Tuesday March 06 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
SK
Retail Sales MoM JAN
08:00 AM
SK
Retail Sales YoY JAN
Wednesday March 07 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
SK
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q4 0.8%
08:00 AM
SK
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q4 3.4%
08:00 AM
SK
Real Wages YoY Q4 3.6%
Friday March 09 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
SK
Balance of Trade JAN
Tuesday March 13 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
SK
Construction Output YoY JAN
08:00 AM
SK
Industrial Production YoY JAN
Wednesday March 14 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
SK
Core Inflation Rate MoM FEB
08:00 AM
SK
Core Inflation Rate YoY FEB
08:00 AM
SK
Inflation Rate YoY FEB
08:00 AM
SK
Inflation Rate MoM FEB
Friday March 16 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
SK
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY FEB
08:00 AM
SK
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM FEB
Tuesday March 20 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
SK
Unemployment Rate FEB
Wednesday March 28 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
SK
Business Confidence MAR
07:00 AM
SK
Consumer Confidence MAR
12:20 PM
SK
Current Account JAN
Thursday April 05 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
SK
Retail Sales MoM FEB
07:00 AM
SK
Retail Sales YoY FEB
Monday April 09 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
SK
Balance of Trade FEB
Wednesday April 11 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
SK
Construction Output YoY FEB
07:00 AM
SK
Industrial Production YoY FEB
Friday April 13 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
SK
Core Inflation Rate MoM MAR
07:00 AM
SK
Core Inflation Rate YoY MAR
07:00 AM
SK
Inflation Rate YoY MAR
07:00 AM
SK
Inflation Rate MoM MAR
Wednesday April 18 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
SK
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY MAR
07:00 AM
SK
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM MAR
Friday April 20 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
SK
Unemployment Rate MAR




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.



Related

Latest



Slovakia - Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Slovakia. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.