Wednesday February 21 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:15 AM
PT
Current Account DEC €18.2M €188.9M ®
Tuesday February 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
PT
Consumer Confidence FEB 1.3
09:30 AM
PT
Business confidence FEB 1.9
Wednesday February 28 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
PT
Inflation Rate YoY Prel FEB 1%
09:30 AM
PT
Inflation Rate MoM Prel FEB -1%
11:00 AM
PT
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q4 2.5%
11:00 AM
PT
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q4 0.5%
Friday March 02 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
PT
Industrial Production YoY JAN 1.3%
11:00 AM
PT
Industrial Production MoM JAN -0.4%
11:00 AM
PT
Retail Sales YoY JAN 5.7%
11:00 AM
PT
Retail Sales MoM JAN 0.3%
Monday March 12 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
PT
Inflation Rate MoM FEB -1%
11:00 AM
PT
Inflation Rate YoY FEB 1%
11:00 AM
PT
Balance of Trade JAN €-1382M
Monday March 19 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
PT
PPI MoM FEB 1.1%
11:00 AM
PT
PPI YoY FEB 1.3%
Tuesday March 20 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
PT
Current Account JAN €18.2M
Tuesday March 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
PT
Consumer Confidence MAR
08:30 AM
PT
Business confidence MAR
Thursday March 29 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
PT
Retail Sales YoY FEB
10:00 AM
PT
Industrial Production YoY FEB
10:00 AM
PT
Retail Sales MoM FEB
10:00 AM
PT
Industrial Production MoM FEB
Friday March 30 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
PT
Inflation Rate MoM Prel MAR
08:30 AM
PT
Inflation Rate YoY Prel MAR
Tuesday April 10 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
PT
Balance of Trade FEB
Thursday April 12 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
PT
Inflation Rate YoY MAR
10:00 AM
PT
Inflation Rate MoM MAR
Wednesday April 18 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:30 AM
PT
Current Account FEB
Thursday April 19 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
PT
PPI YoY MAR
10:00 AM
PT
PPI MoM MAR
Friday April 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
PT
Business Confidence APR
08:30 AM
PT
Consumer Confidence APR
Saturday April 28 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
PT
Retail Sales YoY MAR
10:00 AM
PT
Industrial Production YoY MAR
10:00 AM
PT
Retail Sales MoM MAR
10:00 AM
PT
Industrial Production MoM MAR
Monday April 30 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
PT
Inflation Rate YoY Prel APR
08:30 AM
PT
Inflation Rate MoM Prel APR
Thursday May 10 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
PT
Balance of Trade MAR
10:00 AM
PT
Unemployment Rate Q1 8.1%
Friday May 11 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
PT
Inflation Rate YoY APR
10:00 AM
PT
Inflation Rate MoM APR
Tuesday May 15 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
PT
GDP Growth Rate YoY Prel Q1
10:00 AM
PT
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Prel Q1
Thursday May 17 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
PT
PPI MoM APR
10:00 AM
PT
PPI YoY APR
Monday May 21 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:30 AM
PT
Current Account MAR




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.



Related

Latest



Portugal - Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Portugal. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.