Monday April 23 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
PL
Retail Sales YoY MAR 9.2% 7.9%
Tuesday April 24 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
PL
M3 Money Supply YoY MAR 5.8% 4.9%
Wednesday April 25 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
PL
Unemployment Rate MAR 6.8%
Wednesday May 02 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
PL
Markit Manufacturing PMI APR 53.70
08:00 AM
PL
Inflation Rate MoM Flash APR -0.1%
08:00 AM
PL
Inflation Rate YoY Flash APR 1.3%
Friday May 04 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
PL
Retail Sales MoM MAR 1.5%
Monday May 07 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
PL
Foreign Exchange Reserves APR $119.5B
Friday May 11 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
PL
Inflation Rate MoM Final APR
08:00 AM
PL
Inflation Rate YoY Final APR
Monday May 14 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
PL
Current Account MAR €-1017M
12:00 PM
PL
Balance of Trade MAR €-573M
Tuesday May 15 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
PL
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Prel Q1 1%
08:00 AM
PL
GDP Growth Rate YoY Prel Q1 5.1%
09:00 AM
PL
Industrial Production MoM MAR 1.3%
Wednesday May 16 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:10 AM
PL
Interest Rate Decision 1.5%
12:00 PM
PL
Core Inflation Rate YoY APR 0.7%
Friday May 18 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
PL
Corporate Sector Wages YoY APR 6.7%
08:00 AM
PL
Employment Growth YoY APR 3.7%
Monday May 21 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
PL
PPI YoY APR 0.3%
08:00 AM
PL
Industrial Production YoY APR 1.8%
Wednesday May 23 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
PL
Retail Sales YoY APR 9.2%
Thursday May 24 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
PL
M3 Money Supply YoY APR 5.8%
Friday May 25 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
PL
Unemployment Rate APR
Wednesday May 30 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
PL
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q1 1%
08:00 AM
PL
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q1 5.1%
08:00 AM
PL
Inflation Rate MoM Flash MAY
08:00 AM
PL
Inflation Rate YoY Flash MAY
Friday June 01 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
PL
Markit Manufacturing PMI MAY
Tuesday June 05 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
PL
Retail Sales MoM APR
Wednesday June 06 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:10 AM
PL
Interest Rate Decision
Thursday June 07 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
PL
Foreign Exchange Reserves MAY
Monday June 11 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
PL
Inflation Rate MoM Final MAY
08:00 AM
PL
Inflation Rate YoY Final MAY
Wednesday June 13 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
PL
Industrial Production MoM APR
12:00 PM
PL
Current Account APR
12:00 PM
PL
Balance of Trade APR
Friday June 15 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
PL
Core Inflation Rate YoY MAY
Monday June 18 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
PL
Corporate Sector Wages YoY MAY
08:00 AM
PL
Employment Growth YoY MAY
Tuesday June 19 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
PL
Industrial Production YoY MAY
08:00 AM
PL
PPI YoY MAY
Thursday June 21 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
PL
Retail Sales YoY MAY
Friday June 22 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
PL
M3 Money Supply YoY MAY
Monday June 25 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
PL
Unemployment Rate MAY
Friday June 29 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
PL
Inflation Rate YoY Flash JUN
08:00 AM
PL
Inflation Rate MoM Flash JUN
Monday July 02 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
PL
Markit Manufacturing PMI JUN
Tuesday July 03 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
PL
Retail Sales MoM MAY
Friday July 06 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
PL
Foreign Exchange Reserves JUN
Wednesday July 11 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:10 AM
PL
Interest Rate Decision
Thursday July 12 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
PL
Inflation Rate MoM Final JUN
08:00 AM
PL
Inflation Rate YoY Final JUN
09:00 AM
PL
Industrial Production MoM MAY
Monday July 16 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
PL
Balance of Trade MAY
12:00 PM
PL
Current Account MAY
12:00 PM
PL
Core Inflation Rate YoY JUN
Tuesday July 17 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
PL
Corporate Sector Wages YoY JUN
08:00 AM
PL
Employment Growth YoY JUN
Wednesday July 18 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
PL
Industrial Production YoY JUN
08:00 AM
PL
PPI YoY JUN
Friday July 20 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
PL
Retail Sales YoY JUN
Monday July 23 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
PL
M3 Money Supply YoY JUN
Tuesday July 24 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
PL
Unemployment Rate JUN




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.



Related

Latest



Poland - Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Poland. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.