Wednesday June 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
NO
Unemployment Rate APR 4.6% 4.5%
Thursday June 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
NO
Norges Bank Interest Rate Decison 0.5% 0.5%
08:00 AM
NO
Norges Bank Monetary Policy Report
Friday June 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
NO
Retail Sales MoM MAY 0.2%
06:00 AM
NO
Retail Sales YoY MAY 2.2%
06:00 AM
NO
Loan Growth YoY MAY 5.1%
08:00 AM
NO
Unemployed Persons JUN 95.66K
Monday July 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
NO
NIMA Manufacturing PMI JUN 54.3
Friday July 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
NO
Industrial Production YoY MAY 0.9%
06:00 AM
NO
Manufacturing Production YoY MAY 0.4%
06:00 AM
NO
Industrial Production MoM MAY 0.7%
Monday July 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
NO
Inflation Rate MoM JUN 0.2%
06:00 AM
NO
PPI YoY JUN 8.9%
06:00 AM
NO
Inflation Rate YoY JUN 2.1%
06:00 AM
NO
Core Inflation Rate MoM JUN 0.3%
06:00 AM
NO
Core Inflation Rate YoY JUN 1.6%
Friday July 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
NO
Balance of Trade JUN NOK7.8B
Tuesday July 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
NO
Industrial Confidence Q2 1
Thursday July 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
NO
Unemployment Rate MAY 4.6%
Friday July 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
NO
Retail Sales MoM JUN
06:00 AM
NO
Retail Sales YoY JUN
08:00 AM
NO
Unemployed Persons JUL
Monday July 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
NO
Loan Growth YoY JUN
Tuesday August 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
NO
NIMA Manufacturing PMI JUL
Monday August 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
NO
Industrial Production YoY JUN
06:00 AM
NO
Industrial Production MoM JUN
06:00 AM
NO
Manufacturing Production YoY JUN
Thursday August 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
NO
Inflation Rate MoM JUL
06:00 AM
NO
Inflation Rate YoY JUL
06:00 AM
NO
PPI YoY JUL
06:00 AM
NO
Core Inflation Rate YoY JUL
06:00 AM
NO
Core Inflation Rate MoM JUL
Tuesday August 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
NO
Balance of Trade JUL
Friday August 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NO
Consumer Confidence Q3 11.1
Wednesday August 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
NO
Unemployment Rate JUN
Thursday August 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
NO
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q2 2.6%
06:00 AM
NO
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q2 0.2%
Wednesday August 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
NO
Retail Sales MoM JUL
06:00 AM
NO
Retail Sales YoY JUL
Thursday August 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
NO
Loan Growth YoY JUL
Friday September 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
NO
NIMA Manufacturing PMI AUG
08:00 AM
NO
Unemployed Persons AUG
Wednesday September 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
NO
Current Account Q2 NOK77.5B
Thursday September 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
NO
Industrial Production YoY JUL
06:00 AM
NO
Manufacturing Production YoY JUL
06:00 AM
NO
Industrial Production MoM JUL
Monday September 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
NO
Inflation Rate MoM AUG
06:00 AM
NO
Core Inflation Rate MoM AUG
06:00 AM
NO
Inflation Rate YoY AUG
06:00 AM
NO
PPI YoY AUG
06:00 AM
NO
Core Inflation Rate YoY AUG
Friday September 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
NO
Balance of Trade AUG
Thursday September 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
NO
Norges Bank Monetary Policy Report
08:00 AM
NO
Norges Bank Interest Rate Decison 0.5%




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Norway | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Norway. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.