Wednesday April 25 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
ME
Balance of Trade MAR €-181.9M €-131.6M ®
09:00 AM
ME
Industrial Production YoY MAR 38.6% 29.5%
Monday April 30 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
ME
Retail Sales MoM MAR -0.1%
09:00 AM
ME
Retail Sales YoY MAR 3.0%
09:00 AM
ME
Tourist Arrivals MAR 25.28K
Thursday May 10 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
ME
Inflation Rate YoY APR 2.9%
Tuesday May 15 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
ME
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY APR 3.9%
Monday May 21 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
ME
Current Account Q1 €-416.6M
Friday May 25 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
ME
Balance of Trade APR €-181.9M
09:00 AM
ME
Industrial Production YoY APR 38.6%
Wednesday May 30 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
ME
Retail Sales MoM APR
09:00 AM
ME
Retail Sales YoY APR
Thursday May 31 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
ME
Tourist Arrivals APR
Tuesday June 12 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
ME
Inflation Rate YoY MAY
Friday June 15 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
ME
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY MAY
Friday June 22 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
ME
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q1 4%
Monday June 25 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
ME
Balance of Trade MAY
09:00 AM
ME
Industrial Production YoY MAY
Friday June 29 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
ME
Retail Sales MoM MAY
09:00 AM
ME
Retail Sales YoY MAY
09:00 AM
ME
Tourist Arrivals MAY
Tuesday July 10 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
ME
Inflation Rate YoY JUN
Monday July 16 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
ME
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY JUN
Wednesday July 25 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
ME
Balance of Trade JUN
09:00 AM
ME
Industrial Production YoY JUN




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.



Related

Latest



Montenegro - Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Montenegro. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.