Thursday January 25 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:10 AM
ME
Balance of Trade DEC €-158.9M
Friday January 26 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
ME
Industrial Production YoY DEC 4%
Wednesday January 31 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
ME
Tourist Arrivals DEC 32.28K
Tuesday February 06 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
ME
Retail Sales MoM DEC -8.5%
10:00 AM
ME
Retail Sales YoY DEC 3.6%
Thursday February 22 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:50 PM
ME
Current Account Q4
Saturday February 24 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:40 AM
ME
Industrial Production YoY JAN
Tuesday February 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
ME
Inflation Rate YoY JAN 1.9%
10:15 AM
ME
Balance of Trade JAN
Wednesday February 28 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
02:05 PM
ME
Tourist Arrivals JAN
Tuesday March 06 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:10 AM
ME
Retail Sales MoM JAN
10:10 AM
ME
Retail Sales YoY JAN
Saturday March 10 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
ME
Inflation Rate YoY FEB
Saturday March 24 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:40 AM
ME
Industrial Production YoY FEB
Tuesday March 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:45 AM
ME
Balance of Trade FEB
Saturday March 31 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
ME
Tourist Arrivals FEB
10:00 AM
ME
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q4 4.7%
Thursday April 05 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
ME
Retail Sales MoM FEB
09:00 AM
ME
Retail Sales YoY FEB
Wednesday April 11 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
ME
Inflation Rate YoY MAR
Wednesday April 25 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
ME
Balance of Trade MAR
09:00 AM
ME
Industrial Production YoY MAR




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.



Related

Latest



Montenegro - Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Montenegro. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.