Thursday May 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
ME
Industrial Production YoY APR -10.2% -17.4%
09:10 AM
ME
Balance of Trade APR €-151.3M €-167.3M ®
Wednesday May 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
ME
Tourist Arrivals APR 27.3K
Tuesday June 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
ME
Retail Sales MoM APR 12.2%
09:00 AM
ME
Retail Sales YoY APR 3.1%
Monday June 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
ME
Inflation Rate YoY MAY 2.3%
Friday June 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
ME
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q1 3.4%
Monday June 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
ME
Balance of Trade MAY €-151.3M
09:00 AM
ME
Industrial Production YoY MAY -10.2%
Friday June 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
ME
Tourist Arrivals MAY
Wednesday July 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
ME
Retail Sales MoM MAY
09:00 AM
ME
Retail Sales YoY MAY
Monday July 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
ME
Inflation Rate YoY JUN
Tuesday July 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:50 AM
ME
Industrial Production YoY JUN
09:00 AM
ME
Balance of Trade JUN
Monday July 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
ME
Tourist Arrivals JUN
Friday August 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
ME
Retail Sales MoM JUN
09:00 AM
ME
Retail Sales YoY JUN
Thursday August 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
ME
Inflation Rate YoY JUL
Friday August 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:10 AM
ME
Current Account Q2 €-318.5M
Friday August 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
ME
Balance of Trade JUL
10:00 AM
ME
Industrial Production YoY JUL




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Montenegro | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Montenegro. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.