Tuesday October 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
AR
Leading Indicator MoM SEP 0.63% 2.14%
Thursday October 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 PM
AR
Retail Sales YoY AUG 14.7%
Tuesday October 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
AR
Balance of Trade SEP $-1083M
08:00 PM
AR
Interest Rate Decision 26.25%
Thursday October 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 PM
AR
Consumer Confidence OCT 51
Tuesday October 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
AR
Industrial Production YoY SEP 5.1%
Wednesday November 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 PM
AR
Tax Revenue OCT ARS224.07B
Tuesday November 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 PM
AR
Interest Rate Decision
Tuesday November 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
AR
Inflation Rate MoM OCT 1.9%
Thursday November 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 PM
AR
Retail Sales YoY SEP
Monday November 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
AR
Leading Indicator MoM OCT 0.63%
Tuesday November 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 PM
AR
Interest Rate Decision
Thursday November 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
AR
Consumer Confidence NOV
07:00 PM
AR
Balance of Trade OCT
Friday November 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
AR
Unemployment Rate Q3 8.7%
Thursday November 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
AR
Industrial Production YoY OCT
Friday December 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
AR
Tax Revenue NOV
Tuesday December 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
AR
Inflation Rate MoM NOV
08:00 PM
AR
Interest Rate Decision
Tuesday December 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
AR
Leading Indicator MoM NOV
Wednesday December 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
AR
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q3 2.7%
07:00 PM
AR
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q3
Thursday December 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
AR
Consumer Confidence DEC
08:00 PM
AR
Retail Sales YoY OCT
Friday December 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
AR
Current Account Q3 -$5.954B
Tuesday December 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
AR
Balance of Trade NOV
08:00 PM
AR
Interest Rate Decision
Thursday December 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
AR
Industrial Production YoY NOV




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Argentina | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Argentina. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.