Thursday June 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
SG
PPI YoY MAY 5.6% 11.3% ®
05:00 AM
SG
Import Prices YoY MAY 5.6% 9.5% ®
05:00 AM
SG
Export Prices YoY MAY 2.7% 5.8% ®
Friday June 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
SG
Bank Lending MAY $631.3B
Monday July 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
SG
URA Property Index QoQ Prel Q2 -0.5%
01:00 PM
SG
SIPMM Manufacturing PMI JUN 50.8
Wednesday July 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
SG
Nikkei PMI JUN 51.4
Friday July 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
SG
Foreign Exchange Reserves JUN S$365.9B
Wednesday July 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
SG
Retail Sales YoY MAY 2.6%
05:00 AM
SG
Retail Sales MoM MAY 1.6%
Friday July 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 AM
SG
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Adv Q2 -1.3%
12:00 AM
SG
GDP Growth Rate YoY Adv Q2 2.7%
Monday July 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
SG
Non-Oil Exports MoM JUN 8.1%
12:30 AM
SG
Non-Oil Exports YoY JUN -1.2%
12:30 AM
SG
Balance of Trade JUN $5.4B
Saturday July 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
SG
URA Property Index QoQ Final Q2 -0.4%
Tuesday July 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
SG
Inflation Rate YoY JUN 1.4%
05:00 AM
SG
Inflation Rate MoM JUN 0.3%
05:00 AM
SG
Core Inflation Rate YoY JUN 1.6%
Wednesday July 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
SG
Industrial Production MoM JUN -3.5%
05:00 AM
SG
Industrial Production YoY JUN 5.0%
Friday July 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 AM
SG
Unemployment Rate Prel Q2 2.3%
05:00 AM
SG
Import Prices YoY JUN 5.6%
05:00 AM
SG
Export Prices YoY JUN 2.7%
05:00 AM
SG
PPI YoY JUN 5.6%
Saturday July 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
SG
Bank Lending JUN
05:00 AM
SG
Business Confidence Q2 7
Wednesday August 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
SG
SIPMM Manufacturing PMI JUL
Thursday August 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
SG
Nikkei PMI JUL
Tuesday August 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
SG
Foreign Exchange Reserves JUL
Friday August 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 AM
SG
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q2
12:00 AM
SG
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q2
Saturday August 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
SG
Current Account Q2 S$19.4B
Tuesday August 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
SG
Retail Sales MoM JUN
05:00 AM
SG
Retail Sales YoY JUN
Thursday August 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
SG
Balance of Trade JUL
12:30 AM
SG
Non-Oil Exports MoM JUL
12:30 AM
SG
Non-Oil Exports YoY JUL
Wednesday August 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
SG
Core Inflation Rate YoY JUL
05:00 AM
SG
Inflation Rate MoM JUL
05:00 AM
SG
Inflation Rate YoY JUL
Saturday August 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
SG
Industrial Production YoY JUL
05:00 AM
SG
Industrial Production MoM JUL
Monday August 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
SG
Export Prices YoY JUL
05:00 AM
SG
Import Prices YoY JUL
Thursday August 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
SG
Bank Lending JUL
Saturday September 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
SG
SIPMM Manufacturing PMI AUG
Tuesday September 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
SG
Nikkei PMI AUG
Thursday September 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
SG
Foreign Exchange Reserves AUG
Friday September 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 AM
SG
Unemployment Rate Final Q2 2.2%
05:00 AM
SG
Retail Sales YoY JUL
05:00 AM
SG
Retail Sales MoM JUL
Monday September 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
SG
Balance of Trade AUG
12:30 AM
SG
Non-Oil Exports YoY AUG
12:30 AM
SG
Non-Oil Exports MoM AUG
Saturday September 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
SG
Inflation Rate YoY AUG
05:00 AM
SG
Inflation Rate MoM AUG
05:00 AM
SG
Core Inflation Rate YoY AUG
Tuesday September 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
SG
Industrial Production MoM AUG
05:00 AM
SG
Industrial Production YoY AUG




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Singapore | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Singapore. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.