Monday January 22 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
SA
Inflation Rate YoY DEC 0.1%
Monday January 29 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
SA
Private Bank Lending YoY DEC -0.6%
03:00 PM
SA
M3 Money Supply YoY DEC -1.4%
Monday February 05 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:15 AM
SA
Emirates NBD PMI JAN 57.3
Monday February 12 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
SA
OPEC Monthly Report
Wednesday February 21 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:40 PM
SA
Inflation Rate YoY JAN
Wednesday February 28 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
02:10 PM
SA
M3 Money Supply YoY JAN
02:12 PM
SA
Private Bank Lending YoY JAN
Monday March 05 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:15 AM
SA
Emirates NBD PMI FEB
Wednesday March 14 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
SA
OPEC Monthly Report
Thursday March 22 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
SA
Inflation Rate YoY FEB
Wednesday March 28 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:45 PM
SA
M3 Money Supply YoY FEB
01:45 PM
SA
Private Bank Lending YoY FEB
01:45 PM
SA
Balance of Trade Q4 SAR93.9B
Thursday March 29 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
05:30 PM
SA
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q4 -0.43%
Tuesday April 03 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:15 AM
SA
Emirates NBD PMI MAR
Thursday April 12 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
SA
OPEC Monthly Report
Wednesday April 18 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:20 AM
SA
Inflation Rate YoY MAR




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.



Related

Latest



Saudi Arabia - Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Saudi Arabia. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.