Monday December 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:30 AM
LK
Manufacturing Production YoY OCT 6.0%
Tuesday December 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LK
Balance of Trade OCT $-656M
Friday December 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
LK
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q3 4%
11:00 AM
LK
Manufacturing PMI NOV 54.8
11:00 AM
LK
Services PMI NOV 55.3
Wednesday December 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
LK
Interest Rate Decision 7.25%
Friday December 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
LK
Unemployment Rate Q3
09:30 AM
LK
Inflation Rate YoY DEC 7.6%
10:00 AM
LK
Current Account Q3 $-795M
Wednesday January 03 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
LK
Tourist Arrivals YoY DEC 0.2%
Thursday January 11 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 PM
LK
Balance of Trade NOV
12:30 PM
LK
Industrial Production YoY NOV
Monday January 15 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:30 AM
LK
Manufacturing Production YoY NOV
Wednesday January 17 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
LK
Services PMI DEC
11:30 AM
LK
Manufacturing PMI DEC
Wednesday January 31 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:45 AM
LK
Inflation Rate YoY JAN
Saturday February 03 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
LK
Tourist Arrivals YoY JAN
12:00 PM
LK
PPI YoY OCT
12:00 PM
LK
PPI YoY NOV
12:00 PM
LK
PPI YoY DEC
Wednesday February 07 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
LK
Interest Rate Decision
Saturday February 10 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:20 AM
LK
Balance of Trade DEC
Wednesday February 14 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:30 AM
LK
Manufacturing Production YoY DEC
Thursday February 15 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
LK
Manufacturing PMI JAN
12:00 PM
LK
Services PMI JAN
Wednesday February 28 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
02:20 PM
LK
Inflation Rate YoY FEB
Monday March 05 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
LK
Tourist Arrivals YoY FEB
Wednesday March 14 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
LK
Balance of Trade JAN
11:20 AM
LK
Industrial Production YoY DEC
11:20 AM
LK
Industrial Production YoY JAN
Thursday March 15 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:55 AM
LK
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q4
11:20 AM
LK
Manufacturing PMI FEB
11:20 AM
LK
Services PMI FEB




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Sri Lanka | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Sri Lanka. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.