Friday June 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
MT
PPI YoY MAY 0.65% -1.8%
Tuesday June 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
MT
Unemployment Rate Q1 4.2%
Thursday June 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
MT
Business Confidence JUN 113.2
09:00 AM
MT
Consumer Confidence JUN 3
Wednesday July 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
MT
Retail Sales MoM MAY 0.4%
09:00 AM
MT
Retail Sales YoY MAY 4.2%
Thursday July 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
MT
Industrial Production YoY MAY 3.6%
Monday July 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
MT
Balance of Trade MAY €-286.5M
Tuesday July 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
MT
Inflation Rate YoY JUN 1.1%
Wednesday July 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
MT
PPI YoY JUN 0.65%
Friday July 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
MT
Business Confidence JUL
09:00 AM
MT
Consumer Confidence JUL
Thursday August 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
MT
Retail Sales MoM JUN
09:00 AM
MT
Retail Sales YoY JUN
Friday August 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
MT
Industrial Production YoY JUN
Wednesday August 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
MT
Balance of Trade JUN
Thursday August 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
MT
Inflation Rate YoY JUL
Monday August 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
MT
PPI YoY JUL
Wednesday August 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
MT
Business Confidence AUG
09:00 AM
MT
Consumer Confidence AUG
Tuesday September 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
MT
Industrial Production YoY JUL
09:00 AM
MT
Retail Sales MoM JUL
09:00 AM
MT
Retail Sales YoY JUL
Wednesday September 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
MT
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q2 4.2%
Friday September 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
MT
Balance of Trade JUL
Friday September 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
MT
Inflation Rate YoY AUG




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Malta | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Malta. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.