Tuesday January 16 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
MT
Inflation Rate YoY DEC 1.3% 1.5%
Monday January 29 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
MT
PPI YoY DEC 4.1%
Tuesday January 30 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
MT
Consumer Confidence JAN 22.5
10:00 AM
MT
Business Confidence JAN 127.7
Monday February 05 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
MT
Retail Sales YoY DEC 7%
10:00 AM
MT
Retail Sales MoM DEC 0.6%
Thursday February 08 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
MT
Industrial Production YoY DEC 0.5%
Friday February 09 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
MT
Balance of Trade DEC €-223.0M
Friday February 23 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
MT
Inflation Rate YoY JAN 1.3%
Monday February 26 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
MT
PPI YoY JAN
Tuesday February 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
MT
Business Confidence FEB
10:00 AM
MT
Consumer Confidence FEB
Monday March 05 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
MT
Retail Sales MoM JAN
10:00 AM
MT
Retail Sales YoY JAN
Thursday March 08 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
MT
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q4 7.2%
Friday March 09 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
MT
Industrial Production YoY JAN
Saturday March 10 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
MT
Balance of Trade JAN
Friday March 16 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
MT
Inflation Rate YoY FEB
Friday March 23 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
MT
Unemployment Rate Q4 4.0%
Tuesday March 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
MT
PPI YoY FEB
09:00 AM
MT
Business Confidence MAR
09:00 AM
MT
Consumer Confidence MAR
Thursday April 05 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
MT
Retail Sales YoY FEB
09:00 AM
MT
Retail Sales MoM FEB
Tuesday April 10 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
MT
Balance of Trade FEB
Wednesday April 11 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
MT
Industrial Production YoY FEB
Thursday April 19 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
MT
Inflation Rate YoY MAR




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.



Related

Latest



Malta - Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Malta. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.