Thursday February 22 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
Unemployment Rate JAN 3.9% 3.3%
Tuesday February 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
Inflation Rate YoY FEB 2.4%
09:00 AM
IS
Inflation Rate MoM FEB -0.1%
Wednesday February 28 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
PPI YoY JAN 2.4%
09:00 AM
IS
PPI MoM JAN 0.3%
Friday March 02 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 PM
IS
Current Account Q4 ISK68.1B
Tuesday March 06 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
Balance of Trade FEB ISK-5.4B
Friday March 09 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q4 3.1%
09:00 AM
IS
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q4 2.2%
Wednesday March 14 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:55 AM
IS
CBI Interest Rate Decision 4.25%
Thursday March 22 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
Unemployment Rate FEB 3.9%
Monday March 26 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
Inflation Rate YoY MAR
09:00 AM
IS
Inflation Rate MoM MAR
Tuesday March 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
PPI YoY FEB
09:00 AM
IS
PPI MoM FEB
Thursday April 05 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
Annual Report
Friday April 06 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
Balance of Trade MAR
Thursday April 12 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
Financial Stability Report
Thursday April 26 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
Unemployment Rate MAR
Friday April 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
Inflation Rate YoY APR
09:00 AM
IS
Inflation Rate MoM APR
Monday April 30 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
PPI YoY MAR
09:00 AM
IS
PPI MoM MAR
Monday May 07 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
Balance of Trade APR
Wednesday May 16 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:55 AM
IS
CBI Interest Rate Decision
09:00 AM
IS
Monetary Bulletin
Thursday May 24 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
Unemployment Rate APR




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.



Related

Latest



Iceland - Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Iceland. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.