Wednesday December 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:55 AM
IS
CBI Interest Rate Decision 4.25% 4.25%
Thursday December 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
Inflation Rate MoM DEC -0.2%
09:00 AM
IS
Inflation Rate YoY DEC 1.7%
Friday December 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
PPI MoM NOV 0.4%
09:00 AM
IS
PPI YoY NOV 0.5%
Wednesday January 03 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
Unemployment Rate NOV 3.6%
Tuesday January 09 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
Balance of Trade DEC ISK-13.0B
Thursday January 25 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
Unemployment Rate DEC
Monday January 29 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
Inflation Rate YoY JAN
09:00 AM
IS
Inflation Rate MoM JAN
Tuesday January 30 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
PPI YoY DEC
09:00 AM
IS
PPI MoM DEC
Tuesday February 06 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
Balance of Trade JAN
Wednesday February 07 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:55 AM
IS
CBI Interest Rate Decision 4.25%
09:00 AM
IS
Monetary Bulletin
Thursday February 22 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
Unemployment Rate JAN
Tuesday February 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
Inflation Rate MoM FEB
09:10 AM
IS
Inflation Rate YoY FEB
Wednesday February 28 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
PPI YoY JAN
09:00 AM
IS
PPI MoM JAN
Friday March 02 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 PM
IS
Current Account Q4 ISK68.1B
Tuesday March 06 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
Balance of Trade FEB
Friday March 09 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q4 3.1%
09:00 AM
IS
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q4 2.2%
Wednesday March 14 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:55 AM
IS
CBI Interest Rate Decision




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Iceland | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Iceland. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.