Monday June 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:10 AM
UG
PPI YoY APR 3%
Friday June 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:15 AM
UG
Inflation Rate YoY JUN 7.2%
10:00 AM
UG
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q1 1.4%
Tuesday July 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
UG
Balance of Trade MAY $-181.6M
Wednesday July 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
UG
Stanbic Bank Uganda PMI JUN 51.0
Thursday July 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
UG
Business Confidence JUN 55.3
Friday July 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:15 AM
UG
PPI YoY MAY
Monday July 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:15 AM
UG
Inflation Rate YoY JUL
Thursday August 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
UG
Stanbic Bank Uganda PMI JUL
Friday August 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
UG
Business Confidence JUL
Monday August 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:15 AM
UG
PPI YoY JUN
Tuesday August 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
UG
Balance of Trade JUN
Thursday August 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:20 AM
UG
Inflation Rate YoY AUG
Tuesday September 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
UG
Stanbic Bank Uganda PMI AUG
10:00 AM
UG
Balance of Trade JUL
10:00 AM
UG
Business Confidence AUG
Thursday September 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:15 AM
UG
PPI YoY JUL




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Uganda | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Uganda. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.