Friday January 19 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
SI
PPI YoY DEC 2.2% 2.5%
10:00 AM
SI
Unemployment Rate NOV 8.7% 8.8%
Tuesday January 23 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
SI
Consumer Confidence JAN 1
Thursday January 25 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
SI
Business Confidence JAN 13
09:30 AM
SI
Tourist Arrivals YoY NOV 12.2%
Wednesday January 31 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
SI
Retail Sales MoM DEC 2.8%
09:30 AM
SI
Retail Sales YoY DEC 5.8%
Wednesday February 07 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
SI
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY JAN
09:30 AM
SI
Inflation Rate YoY JAN 1.7%
Friday February 09 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
SI
Balance of Trade DEC €-2.5M
09:30 AM
SI
Industrial Production YoY DEC 9.9%
Friday February 16 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
SI
Unemployment Rate DEC 8.7%
Tuesday February 20 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
SI
Consumer Confidence FEB
Wednesday February 21 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
SI
PPI YoY JAN
Thursday February 22 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
SI
Business Confidence FEB
Monday February 26 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
SI
Tourist Arrivals YoY DEC
Wednesday February 28 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
SI
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q4 1.0%
09:30 AM
SI
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q4 4.5%
09:30 AM
SI
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY FEB
09:30 AM
SI
Inflation Rate YoY FEB
09:30 AM
SI
Retail Sales MoM JAN
09:30 AM
SI
Retail Sales YoY JAN
09:30 AM
SI
Tourist Arrivals YoY JAN
Monday March 12 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
SI
Balance of Trade JAN
Friday March 16 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
02:05 PM
SI
Unemployment Rate JAN
Tuesday March 20 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
SI
Consumer Confidence MAR
Wednesday March 21 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
SI
Industrial Production YoY JAN
09:30 AM
SI
PPI YoY FEB
Thursday March 22 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
SI
Business Confidence MAR
Friday March 30 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
SI
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY MAR
08:30 AM
SI
Inflation Rate YoY MAR
08:30 AM
SI
Retail Sales MoM FEB
08:30 AM
SI
Retail Sales YoY FEB
09:30 AM
SI
Tourist Arrivals YoY FEB
Monday April 09 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
SI
Balance of Trade FEB
Tuesday April 10 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
SI
Industrial Production YoY FEB
Thursday April 19 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:25 AM
SI
Unemployment Rate FEB
Friday April 20 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
SI
Consumer Confidence APR
08:30 AM
SI
PPI YoY MAR
Tuesday April 24 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
SI
Business Confidence APR




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.



Related

Latest



Slovenia - Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Slovenia. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.