Wednesday September 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:20 AM
MD
PPI YoY AUG 4.0% 3.8%
Wednesday September 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
MD
Interest Rate Decision 7.5%
Tuesday October 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
MD
Inflation Rate YoY SEP 7.3%
11:15 AM
MD
Balance of Trade AUG $-205.2M
Wednesday October 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
MD
Industrial Production YoY AUG 1.6%
Wednesday October 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:10 AM
MD
PPI YoY SEP 4.0%
Wednesday October 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
MD
Interest Rate Decision
Thursday November 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
MD
Inflation Rate YoY OCT
Friday November 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:15 AM
MD
Balance of Trade SEP
12:00 PM
MD
Industrial Production YoY SEP
Friday November 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
MD
PPI YoY OCT
Wednesday November 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MD
Interest Rate Decision
Tuesday December 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
MD
Unemployment Rate Q3 3.5%
Friday December 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
MD
Balance of Trade OCT
12:00 PM
MD
Inflation Rate YoY NOV
Wednesday December 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
MD
Industrial Production YoY OCT
Friday December 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
MD
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q3 2.5%
Wednesday December 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
MD
PPI YoY NOV




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Moldova | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Moldova. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.