Monday June 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
MD
Unemployment Rate Q1 3.8%
Wednesday June 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
MD
Balance of Trade APR $-219.2M
Friday June 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
MD
Inflation Rate YoY MAY 6.6%
Tuesday June 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
MD
Industrial Production YoY APR -2.3%
Thursday June 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
MD
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q1 6.5%
Friday June 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MD
PPI YoY MAY 3.5%
Thursday June 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
MD
Interest Rate Decision 9%
Monday July 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
MD
Industrial Production YoY MAY
11:00 AM
MD
Balance of Trade MAI
Tuesday July 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
MD
Inflation Rate YoY JUN
Wednesday July 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
MD
PPI YoY JUN
Wednesday July 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
MD
Interest Rate Decision
Wednesday August 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
MD
Inflation Rate YoY JUL
Thursday August 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
MD
Industrial Production YoY JUN
11:00 AM
MD
Balance of Trade JUN
Friday August 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 PM
MD
PPI YoY JUL




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Moldova | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Moldova. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.