Thursday June 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:20 PM
UA
Industrial Production YoY MAY 1.2% -6.1%
03:20 PM
UA
Industrial Production MoM MAY 3.4% -6.9%
Friday June 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
UA
Unemployment Rate Q1 10.5% 10%
Friday June 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 PM
UA
Current Account MAY $-0.1B
Thursday July 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
UA
Interest Rate Decision 12.5%
04:20 PM
UA
Foreign Exchange Reserves JUN $17.6B
Friday July 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:30 PM
UA
Inflation Rate YoY JUN 13.5%
03:30 PM
UA
Inflation Rate MoM JUN 1.3%
Friday July 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:40 PM
UA
Balance of Trade MAY $-151.4M
Wednesday July 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:40 PM
UA
Retail Sales MoM JUN 5.6%
02:40 PM
UA
Retail Sales YoY JUN 10.7%
Friday July 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:45 PM
UA
Industrial Production YoY JUN 1.2%
02:45 PM
UA
Industrial Production MoM JUN
Monday July 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
UA
Current Account JUN
Thursday August 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
UA
Interest Rate Decision
Friday August 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 PM
UA
Foreign Exchange Reserves JUL
Tuesday August 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
UA
Inflation Rate YoY JUL
02:00 PM
UA
Inflation Rate MoM JUL
Monday August 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 PM
UA
Balance of Trade JUN
Tuesday August 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
UA
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Prel Q2 -0.3%
12:00 PM
UA
GDP Growth Rate YoY Prel Q2 2.5%
Monday August 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:45 PM
UA
Retail Sales MoM JUL
12:45 PM
UA
Retail Sales YoY JUL
Tuesday August 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:15 PM
UA
Industrial Production YoY JUL
01:15 PM
UA
Industrial Production MoM JUL
Wednesday August 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
UA
Current Account JUL
Tuesday September 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:40 PM
UA
Foreign Exchange Reserves AUG
Friday September 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:50 PM
UA
Inflation Rate YoY AUG
12:50 PM
UA
Inflation Rate MoM AUG
Thursday September 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
UA
Interest Rate Decision
02:00 PM
UA
Balance of Trade JUL
Monday September 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 PM
UA
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q2 -0.3%
01:30 PM
UA
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q2 2.5%
Tuesday September 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:20 PM
UA
Retail Sales MoM AUG
01:20 PM
UA
Retail Sales YoY AUG
Thursday September 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:05 PM
UA
Industrial Production YoY AUG
01:05 PM
UA
Industrial Production MoM AUG
Friday September 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
UA
Unemployment Rate Q2 10.5%




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Ukraine | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Ukraine. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.