Tuesday January 16 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
UA
Balance of Trade NOV $-638.7M $-700.8M
Tuesday January 23 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:50 AM
UA
Retail Sales MoM DEC 0.4%
10:50 AM
UA
Retail Sales YoY DEC 6.8%
04:00 PM
UA
Industrial Production YoY DEC 0.3%
04:00 PM
UA
Industrial Production MoM DEC 0.3%
Thursday January 25 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
UA
Interest Rate Decision 14.5%
Tuesday January 30 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
UA
Current Account DEC $0.02B
Tuesday February 06 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 PM
UA
Foreign Exchange Reserves JAN $18.808B
Thursday February 08 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
UA
Inflation Rate YoY JAN 13.7%
11:00 AM
UA
Inflation Rate MoM JAN 1%
Wednesday February 14 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
UA
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Prel Q4 0.2%
08:00 AM
UA
GDP Growth Rate YoY Prel Q4 2.1%
02:10 PM
UA
Balance of Trade DEC $-638.7M
Tuesday February 20 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
02:25 PM
UA
Retail Sales MoM JAN
02:25 PM
UA
Retail Sales YoY JAN
Friday February 23 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:10 PM
UA
Industrial Production YoY JAN
04:10 PM
UA
Industrial Production MoM JAN
Thursday March 01 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
UA
Interest Rate Decision
Friday March 02 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:15 AM
UA
Current Account JAN
Tuesday March 06 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
02:20 PM
UA
Foreign Exchange Reserves FEB
Friday March 09 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 PM
UA
Inflation Rate YoY FEB
04:00 PM
UA
Inflation Rate MoM FEB
Friday March 16 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:50 PM
UA
Balance of Trade JAN
Tuesday March 20 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 PM
UA
Retail Sales MoM FEB
06:00 PM
UA
Retail Sales YoY FEB
Wednesday March 21 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 PM
UA
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q4 0.2%
02:30 PM
UA
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q4 2.1%
Friday March 23 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:40 PM
UA
Unemployment Rate Q4 8.9%
03:30 PM
UA
Industrial Production YoY FEB
03:30 PM
UA
Industrial Production MoM FEB
Friday March 30 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:45 AM
UA
Current Account FEB
Thursday April 05 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
02:25 PM
UA
Foreign Exchange Reserves MAR
Monday April 09 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
03:30 PM
UA
Inflation Rate YoY MAR
03:30 PM
UA
Inflation Rate MoM MAR
Thursday April 12 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
UA
Interest Rate Decision
Friday April 13 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:05 PM
UA
Balance of Trade FEB
Friday April 20 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
02:05 PM
UA
Retail Sales MoM MAR
02:05 PM
UA
Retail Sales YoY MAR




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.



Related

Latest



Ukraine - Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Ukraine. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.