Tuesday October 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 PM
UA
Balance of Trade AUG $-570.5M $-826.6M
Thursday October 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 PM
UA
Retail Sales MoM SEP 4.5% 4.9%
02:30 PM
UA
Retail Sales YoY SEP 8.1% 9.8%
Monday October 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
UA
Industrial Production YoY SEP 1.2%
12:00 PM
UA
Industrial Production MoM SEP 3.0%
Thursday October 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
UA
Interest Rate Decision 12.5%
Tuesday October 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
UA
Current Account SEP $-0.23B
Tuesday November 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:30 PM
UA
Foreign Exchange Reserves OCT
Wednesday November 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:10 AM
UA
Inflation Rate YoY OCT 16.4%
11:10 AM
UA
Inflation Rate MoM OCT 2.0%
Tuesday November 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
UA
GDP Growth Rate YoY Prel Q3 2.3%
12:00 PM
UA
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Prel Q3 0.6%
02:15 PM
UA
Balance of Trade SEP $-570.5M
Monday November 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 PM
UA
Retail Sales YoY OCT 8.1%
02:30 PM
UA
Retail Sales MoM OCT 4.5%
Wednesday November 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 PM
UA
Industrial Production MoM OCT
04:30 PM
UA
Industrial Production YoY OCT
Thursday November 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 PM
UA
Current Account OCT
Tuesday December 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:30 PM
UA
Foreign Exchange Reserves NOV
Friday December 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:10 AM
UA
Inflation Rate YoY NOV
11:10 AM
UA
Inflation Rate MoM NOV
Thursday December 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
UA
Interest Rate Decision
Friday December 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 PM
UA
Balance of Trade OCT
Tuesday December 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
UA
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q3 2.3%
12:00 PM
UA
Retail Sales MoM NOV
12:00 PM
UA
Retail Sales YoY NOV
01:40 PM
UA
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q3
02:15 PM
UA
Industrial Production YoY NOV
Thursday December 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:15 PM
UA
Industrial Production MoM NOV
Friday December 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 PM
UA
Unemployment Rate Q3 9.1%
Friday December 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
UA
Current Account NOV




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Ukraine | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Ukraine. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.