Monday October 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Unemployment Rate JUL 10.7% 10.2%
Friday October 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 PM
TR
Central Government Debt SEP TRY820.5B
Monday October 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Consumer Confidence OCT 68.7
Wednesday October 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
TR
Business Confidence OCT 111.6
11:30 AM
TR
Capacity Utilization OCT 79.0%
Thursday October 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
TR
TCMB Interest Rate Decision 8%
11:00 AM
TR
TCMB Overnight Lending Rate 9.25%
11:00 AM
TR
TCMB Overnight Borrowing Rate OCT 7.25%
Friday October 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TR
Tourist Arrivals YoY SEP 46.35%
Monday October 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Economic Confidence Index OCT 102.8
Tuesday October 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Tourism Revenues Q3 $5.41B
08:00 AM
TR
Balance of Trade SEP $-5.87B
Wednesday November 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Istanbul Chamber of Industry Manufacturing PMI OCT 53.50
11:00 AM
TR
CBRT Inflation Report
11:00 AM
TR
Monetary Policy Meeting Minutes
Friday November 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Inflation Rate MoM OCT 0.65%
07:00 AM
TR
Inflation Rate YoY OCT 11.2%
07:00 AM
TR
PPI MoM OCT 0.24%
07:00 AM
TR
PPI YoY OCT 16.28%
Tuesday November 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 PM
TR
Treasury Cash Balance OCT TRY-9.85B
Wednesday November 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Industrial Production YoY SEP 5.2%
07:00 AM
TR
Retail Sales YoY SEP 2.6%
07:00 AM
TR
Retail Sales MoM SEP 0.3%
Monday November 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Current Account SEP $-1.24B
10:30 AM
TR
Auto Production YoY OCT 13%
Wednesday November 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Unemployment Rate AUG 10.7%
Monday November 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 PM
TR
Central Government Debt OCT
Wednesday November 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Consumer Confidence NOV
Friday November 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
TR
Business Confidence NOV
11:30 AM
TR
Capacity Utilization NOV
Tuesday November 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Economic Confidence Index NOV
Wednesday November 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TR
Tourist Arrivals YoY OCT
Thursday November 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Balance of Trade OCT
11:00 AM
TR
CBRT Financial Stability Report
Friday December 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Istanbul Chamber of Industry Manufacturing PMI NOV
Monday December 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
PPI MoM NOV
07:00 AM
TR
Inflation Rate YoY NOV
07:00 AM
TR
Inflation Rate MoM NOV
07:00 AM
TR
PPI YoY NOV
Thursday December 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 PM
TR
Treasury Cash Balance NOV
Friday December 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Retail Sales YoY OCT
07:00 AM
TR
Retail Sales MoM OCT
07:00 AM
TR
Industrial Production YoY OCT
Monday December 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Current Account OCT
Tuesday December 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q3 5.1%
07:00 AM
TR
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q3 2.1%
10:30 AM
TR
Auto Production YoY NOV
Thursday December 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
TR
TCMB Overnight Borrowing Rate DEC
11:00 AM
TR
TCMB Overnight Lending Rate
11:00 AM
TR
TCMB Interest Rate Decision
Friday December 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Unemployment Rate SEP
Wednesday December 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 PM
TR
Central Government Debt NOV
Thursday December 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Consumer Confidence DEC
11:00 AM
TR
Monetary Policy Meeting Minutes
Tuesday December 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
TR
Capacity Utilization DEC
11:30 AM
TR
Business Confidence DEC
Thursday December 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Economic Confidence Index DEC
Friday December 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Balance of Trade NOV
08:00 AM
TR
Tourist Arrivals YoY NOV




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Turkey | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Turkey. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.