Monday January 15 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Unemployment Rate OCT 10.3% 10.6%
Wednesday January 17 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:30 AM
TR
Auto Production YoY DEC 8%
Thursday January 18 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
TR
TCMB Late Liquidity Window Rate JAN 12.75%
11:00 AM
TR
TCMB Overnight Borrowing Rate JAN 7.25%
11:00 AM
TR
TCMB Overnight Lending Rate 9.25%
11:00 AM
TR
TCMB Interest Rate Decision 8%
Friday January 19 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 PM
TR
Central Government Debt DEC TRY890.8B
Tuesday January 23 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Consumer Confidence JAN 65.1
Thursday January 25 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
TR
Capacity Utilization JAN 79%
11:30 AM
TR
Business Confidence JAN 103.3
Tuesday January 30 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Economic Confidence Index JAN 95
Wednesday January 31 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Tourism Revenues Q4 $11.39B
07:00 AM
TR
Balance of Trade DEC $-6.32B
08:00 AM
TR
Tourist Arrivals YoY DEC 22.13%
Thursday February 01 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Istanbul Chamber of Industry Manufacturing PMI JAN 54.90
Monday February 05 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Inflation Rate MoM JAN 0.69%
07:00 AM
TR
PPI MoM JAN 1.37%
07:00 AM
TR
PPI YoY JAN 15.47%
07:00 AM
TR
Inflation Rate YoY JAN 11.92%
Wednesday February 07 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 PM
TR
Treasury Cash Balance JAN TRY-21.12B
Thursday February 08 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Industrial Production YoY DEC 7%
07:00 AM
TR
Retail Sales YoY DEC 4.1%
07:00 AM
TR
Retail Sales MoM DEC 0.7%
Wednesday February 14 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Current Account DEC $-4.2B
Thursday February 15 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Unemployment Rate NOV 10.3%
10:30 AM
TR
Auto Production YoY JAN
Tuesday February 20 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Consumer Confidence FEB
01:00 PM
TR
Central Government Debt JAN
Thursday February 22 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
TR
Capacity Utilization FEB
11:30 AM
TR
Business Confidence FEB
Tuesday February 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Economic Confidence Index FEB
Wednesday February 28 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Balance of Trade JAN
08:00 AM
TR
Tourist Arrivals YoY JAN
Thursday March 01 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Istanbul Chamber of Industry Manufacturing PMI FEB
Monday March 05 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
PPI MoM FEB
07:00 AM
TR
PPI YoY FEB
07:00 AM
TR
Inflation Rate MoM FEB
07:00 AM
TR
Inflation Rate YoY FEB
Wednesday March 07 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 PM
TR
Treasury Cash Balance FEB
Monday March 12 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Current Account JAN
Thursday March 15 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Unemployment Rate DEC
10:30 AM
TR
Auto Production YoY FEB
Friday March 16 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Industrial Production YoY JAN
Monday March 19 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Retail Sales MoM JAN
07:00 AM
TR
Retail Sales YoY JAN
Tuesday March 20 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Consumer Confidence MAR
02:30 PM
TR
Central Government Debt FEB
Thursday March 22 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
TR
Business Confidence MAR
11:30 AM
TR
Capacity Utilization MAR
Tuesday March 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Economic Confidence Index MAR
Thursday March 29 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q4 11.1%
07:00 AM
TR
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q4 1.2%
Friday March 30 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Balance of Trade FEB
08:00 AM
TR
Tourist Arrivals YoY FEB
Monday April 02 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Istanbul Chamber of Industry Manufacturing PMI MAR
Tuesday April 03 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
PPI YoY MAR
07:00 AM
TR
PPI MoM MAR
07:00 AM
TR
Inflation Rate MoM MAR
07:00 AM
TR
Inflation Rate YoY MAR
Saturday April 07 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 PM
TR
Treasury Cash Balance MAR
Wednesday April 11 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Current Account FEB
Monday April 16 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Unemployment Rate JAN
07:00 AM
TR
Industrial Production YoY FEB
10:30 AM
TR
Auto Production YoY MAR
Tuesday April 17 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Retail Sales MoM FEB
07:00 AM
TR
Retail Sales YoY FEB
Friday April 20 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Consumer Confidence APR
02:30 PM
TR
Central Government Debt MAR




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.



Related

Latest



Turkey - Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Turkey. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.