Tuesday June 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 PM
TR
Central Government Debt MAY TRY 806.4B TRY794.5B
Thursday June 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Consumer Confidence JUN 70 72.8
11:00 AM
TR
Monetary Policy Meeting Minutes
Friday June 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
TR
Business Confidence JUN 109.2
11:30 AM
TR
Capacity Utilization JUN 78.8%
Thursday June 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Economic Confidence Index JUN 100.5
Friday June 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Balance of Trade MAY $-4.95B
08:00 AM
TR
Tourist Arrivals YoY MAY 18.1%
Monday July 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Istanbul Chamber of Industry Manufacturing PMI JUN 53.5
07:00 AM
TR
PPI MoM JUN 0.52%
07:00 AM
TR
Inflation Rate YoY JUN 11.72%
07:00 AM
TR
Inflation Rate MoM JUN 0.45%
07:00 AM
TR
PPI YoY JUN 15.26%
Friday July 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 PM
TR
Treasury Cash Balance JUN TRY5.56B
Tuesday July 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Retail Sales YoY MAY -0.1%
07:00 AM
TR
Retail Sales MoM MAY 0.1%
Thursday July 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Current Account MAY $-3.615B
Friday July 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Industrial Production YoY MAY 6.7%
Monday July 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Unemployment Rate APR 11.7%
Thursday July 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Consumer Confidence JUL
02:30 PM
TR
Central Government Debt JUN TRY806.4B
Tuesday July 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
TR
Capacity Utilization JUL
11:30 AM
TR
Business Confidence JUL
Thursday July 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
TR
TCMB Interest Rate Decision 8%
11:00 AM
TR
TCMB Overnight Lending Rate
Friday July 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Economic Confidence Index JUL
08:00 AM
TR
Tourist Arrivals YoY JUN
Monday July 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Balance of Trade JUN
07:00 AM
TR
Tourism Revenues Q2 $3.36B
Tuesday August 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Istanbul Chamber of Industry Manufacturing PMI JUL
11:00 AM
TR
CBRT Inflation Report
11:00 AM
TR
Monetary Policy Meeting Minutes
Thursday August 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
PPI YoY JUL
07:00 AM
TR
PPI MoM JUL
07:00 AM
TR
Inflation Rate YoY JUL
07:00 AM
TR
Inflation Rate MoM JUL
Monday August 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 PM
TR
Treasury Cash Balance JUL
Tuesday August 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Industrial Production YoY JUN
07:00 AM
TR
Retail Sales YoY JUN
07:00 AM
TR
Retail Sales MoM JUN
Friday August 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Current Account JUN
Tuesday August 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Unemployment Rate MAY
Monday August 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 PM
TR
Central Government Debt JUL
Wednesday August 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Consumer Confidence AUG
Friday August 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
TR
Capacity Utilization AUG
11:30 AM
TR
Business Confidence AUG
Tuesday August 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Economic Confidence Index AUG
07:00 AM
TR
Balance of Trade JUL
Thursday August 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Istanbul Chamber of Industry Manufacturing PMI AUG
08:00 AM
TR
Tourist Arrivals YoY JUL
Tuesday September 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
PPI MoM AUG
07:00 AM
TR
Inflation Rate YoY AUG
07:00 AM
TR
Inflation Rate MoM AUG
07:00 AM
TR
PPI YoY AUG
Friday September 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q2 5%
07:00 AM
TR
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q2 1.4%
07:00 AM
TR
Industrial Production YoY JUL
Monday September 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 PM
TR
Treasury Cash Balance AUG
Tuesday September 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Retail Sales YoY JUL
07:00 AM
TR
Retail Sales MoM JUL
Thursday September 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
TR
TCMB Interest Rate Decision
11:00 AM
TR
TCMB Overnight Lending Rate
Friday September 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Construction Output YoY Q1 0.5%
07:00 AM
TR
Construction Output YoY Q2
07:00 AM
TR
Current Account JUL
07:00 AM
TR
Unemployment Rate JUN
Wednesday September 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 PM
TR
Central Government Debt AUG
Thursday September 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Consumer Confidence SEP
11:00 AM
TR
Monetary Policy Meeting Minutes




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Turkey | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Turkey. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.