Wednesday September 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TW
Export Orders YoY AUG 7.5% 10.5%
Thursday September 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:05 AM
TW
M2 Money Supply YoY AUG 3.75% 3.60%
08:45 AM
TW
Interest Rate Decision 1.375% 1.375%
Friday September 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TW
Industrial Production YoY AUG 2.38%
08:00 AM
TW
Retail Sales YoY AUG -1.66%
08:00 AM
TW
Unemployment Rate AUG 3.78%
Monday October 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
TW
Nikkei Manufacturing PMI SEP 54.3
Thursday October 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:20 AM
TW
Foreign Exchange Reserves SEP $446.43B
Friday October 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TW
Inflation Rate YoY SEP 0.96%
08:00 AM
TW
Inflation Rate MoM SEP 0.15%
08:00 AM
TW
Wholesale Prices YoY SEP 1.03%
Wednesday October 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TW
Balance of Trade SEP $5.71B
08:00 AM
TW
Exports YoY SEP 12.7%
08:00 AM
TW
Imports YoY SEP 6.9%
Friday October 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TW
Export Orders YoY SEP 7.5%
Monday October 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TW
Industrial Production YoY SEP
08:00 AM
TW
Retail Sales YoY SEP
08:00 AM
TW
Unemployment Rate SEP
Tuesday October 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:20 AM
TW
M2 Money Supply YoY SEP 3.75%
Friday October 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 AM
TW
Consumer Confidence SEP 79.95
Tuesday October 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TW
GDP Growth Rate YoY Adv Q3 2.13%
Wednesday November 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
TW
Nikkei Manufacturing PMI OCT
Saturday November 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:10 AM
TW
Foreign Exchange Reserves OCT
Tuesday November 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TW
Balance of Trade OCT
08:00 AM
TW
Exports YoY OCT
08:00 AM
TW
Imports YoY
Wednesday November 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
TW
Inflation Rate YoY OCT
12:30 AM
TW
Inflation Rate MoM OCT
12:30 AM
TW
Wholesale Prices YoY OCT
Monday November 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TW
Export Orders YoY OCT
Tuesday November 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:15 AM
TW
Current Account Q3 $17.65B
Wednesday November 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
TW
Unemployment Rate OCT
Thursday November 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TW
Industrial Production YoY OCT
08:00 AM
TW
Retail Sales YoY OCT
Friday November 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:20 AM
TW
M2 Money Supply YoY OCT
Saturday November 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TW
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q3 2.13%
Tuesday November 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 AM
TW
Consumer Confidence OCT
Friday December 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
TW
Nikkei Manufacturing PMI NOV
Tuesday December 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:10 AM
TW
Foreign Exchange Reserves NOV
Wednesday December 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
TW
Inflation Rate YoY NOV
12:30 AM
TW
Inflation Rate MoM NOV
12:30 AM
TW
Wholesale Prices YoY NOV
Thursday December 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TW
Balance of Trade NOV
08:00 AM
TW
Exports YoY NOV
08:00 AM
TW
Imports YoY
Monday December 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:25 AM
TW
Interest Rate Decision 1.375%
Wednesday December 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TW
Export Orders YoY NOV




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Taiwan | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Taiwan. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.