Friday February 23 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:20 AM
TW
Current Account Q4 $26.58B $20.51B ®
Monday February 26 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TW
Unemployment Rate JAN 3.7%
Tuesday February 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:20 AM
TW
M2 Money Supply YoY JAN 3.6%
Thursday March 01 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
TW
Consumer Confidence FEB 87.69
12:30 AM
TW
Nikkei Manufacturing PMI FEB 56.9
08:00 AM
TW
Export Orders YoY JAN 17.5%
Monday March 05 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TW
Industrial Production YoY JAN 1.2%
08:00 AM
TW
Retail Sales YoY JAN 3.54%
08:20 AM
TW
Foreign Exchange Reserves FEB $455.72B
Wednesday March 07 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TW
Balance of Trade FEB $2.42B
08:00 AM
TW
Exports YoY FEB 15.3%
08:00 AM
TW
Imports YoY FEB 23.3%
08:00 AM
TW
Inflation Rate YoY FEB 0.88%
08:00 AM
TW
Inflation Rate MoM FEB -0.23%
08:00 AM
TW
Wholesale Prices YoY FEB -0.74%
Tuesday March 20 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TW
Export Orders YoY FEB
Thursday March 22 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TW
Unemployment Rate FEB
09:25 AM
TW
Interest Rate Decision 1.375%
Friday March 23 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TW
Industrial Production YoY FEB
08:00 AM
TW
Retail Sales YoY FEB
08:15 AM
TW
M2 Money Supply YoY FEB
Tuesday March 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
05:30 AM
TW
Consumer Confidence MAR
Monday April 02 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
TW
Nikkei Manufacturing PMI MAR
Friday April 06 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
TW
Inflation Rate MoM MAR
08:15 AM
TW
Foreign Exchange Reserves MAR
Tuesday April 10 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
TW
Inflation Rate YoY MAR
12:30 AM
TW
Wholesale Prices YoY MAR
08:00 AM
TW
Balance of Trade MAR
08:00 AM
TW
Exports YoY MAR
08:00 AM
TW
Imports YoY MAR
Friday April 20 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TW
Export Orders YoY MAR
Monday April 23 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
TW
Unemployment Rate MAR
08:00 AM
TW
Industrial Production YoY MAR
08:00 AM
TW
Retail Sales YoY MAR
Tuesday April 24 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:15 AM
TW
M2 Money Supply YoY MAR
Friday April 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
TW
GDP Growth Rate YoY Adv Q1 3.28%
02:30 AM
TW
Consumer Confidence APR
Wednesday May 02 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
TW
Nikkei Manufacturing PMI APR
Friday May 04 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:15 AM
TW
Foreign Exchange Reserves APR
Saturday May 05 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
TW
Inflation Rate YoY APR
12:30 AM
TW
Inflation Rate MoM APR
12:30 AM
TW
Wholesale Prices YoY APR
Tuesday May 08 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TW
Balance of Trade APR
08:00 AM
TW
Exports YoY APR
08:00 AM
TW
Imports YoY APR
Friday May 18 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:20 AM
TW
Current Account Q1 $26.58B
Sunday May 20 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TW
Export Orders YoY APR
Tuesday May 22 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
TW
Unemployment Rate APR
Wednesday May 23 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TW
Industrial Production YoY APR
08:00 AM
TW
Retail Sales YoY APR
Thursday May 24 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:15 AM
TW
M2 Money Supply YoY APR
Saturday May 26 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TW
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q1 3.28%
Thursday May 31 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
05:30 AM
TW
Consumer Confidence MAY




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.



Related

Latest



Taiwan - Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Taiwan. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.