Friday December 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TW
Balance of Trade NOV $5.96B $5.20B
08:00 AM
TW
Exports YoY NOV 14.0% 3%
08:00 AM
TW
Imports YoY 9.00% 0.1%
Wednesday December 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TW
Export Orders YoY NOV 9.2%
Thursday December 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:25 AM
TW
Interest Rate Decision 1.375%
Friday December 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TW
Industrial Production YoY NOV 2.85%
08:00 AM
TW
Retail Sales YoY NOV 3.21%
08:00 AM
TW
Unemployment Rate NOV 3.69%
Monday December 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:20 AM
TW
M2 Money Supply YoY NOV 3.85%
Wednesday December 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 AM
TW
Consumer Confidence NOV 86.16
Tuesday January 02 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
TW
Nikkei Manufacturing PMI DEC 56.3
Friday January 05 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
TW
Wholesale Prices YoY DEC 1.57%
08:00 AM
TW
Inflation Rate YoY DEC 0.35%
08:00 AM
TW
Inflation Rate MoM DEC 0.24%
08:10 AM
TW
Foreign Exchange Reserves DEC $450.47B
Monday January 08 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TW
Balance of Trade DEC $5.96B
08:00 AM
TW
Exports YoY DEC 14.0%
08:00 AM
TW
Imports YoY DEC 9.00%
Saturday January 20 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TW
Export Orders YoY DEC
Monday January 22 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TW
Unemployment Rate DEC
Tuesday January 23 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TW
Industrial Production YoY DEC
08:00 AM
TW
Retail Sales YoY DEC
Wednesday January 24 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:15 AM
TW
M2 Money Supply YoY DEC
Wednesday January 31 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
TW
GDP Growth Rate YoY Adv Q4 3.10%
Friday February 02 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
TW
Nikkei Manufacturing PMI JAN
02:30 AM
TW
Consumer Confidence JAN
Tuesday February 06 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
TW
Wholesale Prices YoY JAN
08:00 AM
TW
Inflation Rate YoY JAN
08:00 AM
TW
Inflation Rate MoM JAN
08:15 AM
TW
Foreign Exchange Reserves JAN
Wednesday February 07 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TW
Balance of Trade JAN
08:00 AM
TW
Exports YoY JAN
08:00 AM
TW
Imports YoY JAN
Tuesday February 20 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TW
Export Orders YoY JAN
08:15 AM
TW
Current Account Q4 $17.65B
Friday February 23 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TW
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q4 3.10%
08:00 AM
TW
Industrial Production YoY JAN
08:00 AM
TW
Retail Sales YoY JAN
08:15 AM
TW
M2 Money Supply YoY JAN
Monday February 26 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TW
Unemployment Rate JAN
Thursday March 01 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
TW
Consumer Confidence FEB
12:30 AM
TW
Nikkei Manufacturing PMI FEB
Tuesday March 06 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:15 AM
TW
Foreign Exchange Reserves FEB
Wednesday March 07 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
TW
Wholesale Prices YoY FEB
08:00 AM
TW
Balance of Trade FEB
08:00 AM
TW
Exports YoY FEB
08:00 AM
TW
Imports YoY FEB
08:00 AM
TW
Inflation Rate YoY FEB
08:00 AM
TW
Inflation Rate MoM FEB




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Taiwan | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Taiwan. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.