Monday February 19 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
PPI YoY JAN 5% 8.4%
01:00 PM
RU
PPI MoM JAN 0.1% 1.2%
01:00 PM
RU
Real Wage Growth YoY JAN 6.2% 6.2% ®
01:00 PM
RU
Retail Sales YoY JAN 2.8% 3.1%
01:00 PM
RU
Unemployment Rate JAN 5.2% 5.1%
Wednesday February 28 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
RU
GDP YoY DEC -0.3%
11:00 AM
RU
GDP YoY JAN
01:00 PM
RU
M2 Money Supply YoY JAN 10.5%
Thursday March 01 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RU
Markit Manufacturing PMI FEB 52.1
01:00 PM
RU
Business Confidence FEB -3
Monday March 05 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RU
Markit Services PMI FEB 55.1
Tuesday March 06 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Corporate Profits DEC RUB9.4T
01:00 PM
RU
Inflation Rate MoM FEB 0.3%
01:00 PM
RU
Inflation Rate YoY FEB 2.2%
Wednesday March 07 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Foreign Exchange Reserves FEB $447.7B
Friday March 09 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:30 AM
RU
Vehicle Sales YoY FEB 31.3%
Wednesday March 14 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Balance of Trade JAN $13.7B
Sunday March 18 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
RU
Presidential Election
Tuesday March 20 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
RU
Industrial Production YoY FEB 2.9%
01:00 PM
RU
PPI YoY FEB 5%
01:00 PM
RU
PPI MoM FEB 0.1%
Wednesday March 21 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Retail Sales YoY FEB 2.8%
01:00 PM
RU
Real Wage Growth YoY FEB 6.2%
01:00 PM
RU
Unemployment Rate FEB 5.2%
Friday March 23 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:30 AM
RU
Interest Rate Decision 7.5%
12:00 PM
RU
Monetary Policy Report
Monday March 26 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
02:20 PM
RU
Business Confidence MAR
Tuesday March 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
RU
GDP YoY FEB
Thursday March 29 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Corporate Profits JAN
Friday March 30 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
M2 Money Supply YoY FEB
Monday April 02 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RU
Markit Manufacturing PMI MAR
Tuesday April 03 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q4 1.8%
Wednesday April 04 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RU
Markit Services PMI MAR
Thursday April 05 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:15 PM
RU
Consumer Confidence Q1 -11
Friday April 06 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Foreign Exchange Reserves MAR
01:00 PM
RU
Inflation Rate MoM MAR
01:00 PM
RU
Inflation Rate YoY MAR
Tuesday April 10 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:40 AM
RU
Vehicle Sales YoY MAR
01:00 PM
RU
Current Account Q1 $17.8B
Wednesday April 11 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Balance of Trade FEB
Tuesday April 17 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Industrial Production YoY MAR
Wednesday April 18 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Retail Sales YoY MAR
01:00 PM
RU
Real Wage Growth YoY MAR
01:00 PM
RU
Unemployment Rate MAR
01:10 PM
RU
PPI YoY MAR
01:10 PM
RU
PPI MoM MAR
Thursday April 26 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Business Confidence APR
01:00 PM
RU
Corporate Profits FEB
Friday April 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:30 AM
RU
Interest Rate Decision
11:00 AM
RU
GDP YoY MAR
Monday April 30 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
M2 Money Supply YoY MAR
Thursday May 03 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RU
Markit Manufacturing PMI APR
Friday May 04 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Inflation Rate MoM APR
01:00 PM
RU
Inflation Rate YoY APR
Monday May 07 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RU
Markit Services PMI APR
Thursday May 10 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Foreign Exchange Reserves APR
Friday May 11 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:10 AM
RU
Vehicle Sales YoY APR
01:00 PM
RU
Balance of Trade MAR
Thursday May 17 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
GDP Growth Rate YoY Prel Q1
Friday May 18 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
PPI YoY APR
01:00 PM
RU
PPI MoM APR
03:50 PM
RU
Industrial Production YoY APR
Tuesday May 22 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Real Wage Growth YoY APR
01:00 PM
RU
Retail Sales YoY APR
01:00 PM
RU
Unemployment Rate APR




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.



Related

Latest



Russia - Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Russia. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.