Tuesday August 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Industrial Production YoY JUL 1.1% 3.5%
Thursday August 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Retail Sales YoY JUL 1.0% 1.2%
01:00 PM
RU
Unemployment Rate JUL 5.1% 5.1%
01:00 PM
RU
PPI YoY JUL 1.8% 2.9%
01:00 PM
RU
PPI MoM JUL -0.5% -0.3%
01:00 PM
RU
Real Wage Growth YoY JUL 4.6% 3.9% ®
Thursday August 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
RU
GDP YoY JUL 2.9%
01:00 PM
RU
Business Confidence AUG -1
Monday August 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Corporate Profits JUN RUB4.0T
Thursday August 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
M2 Money Supply YoY JUL 10.5%
Friday September 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RU
Markit Manufacturing PMI AUG 52.7
Tuesday September 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RU
Markit Services PMI AUG 52.6
01:00 PM
RU
Inflation Rate YoY AUG 3.9%
01:00 PM
RU
Inflation Rate MoM AUG
Thursday September 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Foreign Exchange Reserves AUG
Friday September 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Balance of Trade JUL
Monday September 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
RU
Vehicle Sales YoY AUG 18.5%
01:00 PM
RU
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q2 0.5%
Friday September 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:30 AM
RU
Interest Rate Decision 9%
01:00 PM
RU
Industrial Production YoY AUG 1.1%
Monday September 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
PPI YoY AUG 1.8%
01:00 PM
RU
PPI MoM AUG -0.5%
Tuesday September 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Real Wage Growth YoY AUG 4.6%
01:00 PM
RU
Unemployment Rate AUG 5.1%
01:00 PM
RU
Retail Sales YoY AUG 1.0%
Tuesday September 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Business Confidence SEP
01:00 PM
RU
Corporate Profits JUL
Thursday September 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:20 AM
RU
GDP YoY AUG
Friday September 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
M2 Money Supply YoY AUG
Monday October 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RU
Markit Manufacturing PMI SEP
Wednesday October 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RU
Markit Services PMI SEP
01:00 PM
RU
Inflation Rate YoY SEP
01:00 PM
RU
Inflation Rate MoM SEP
Thursday October 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Consumer Confidence Q3 -14
Tuesday October 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
RU
Vehicle Sales YoY SEP
Wednesday October 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Current Account Q3 $-0.3B
Thursday October 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Balance of Trade AUG
01:00 PM
RU
Foreign Exchange Reserves SEP
Monday October 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Industrial Production YoY SEP
Wednesday October 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
PPI YoY SEP
01:00 PM
RU
PPI MoM SEP
01:00 PM
RU
Real Wage Growth YoY SEP
01:00 PM
RU
Unemployment Rate SEP
01:00 PM
RU
Retail Sales YoY SEP
Wednesday October 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Corporate Profits AUG
Thursday October 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Business Confidence OCT
Friday October 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:30 AM
RU
Interest Rate Decision
Tuesday October 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:28 AM
RU
GDP YoY SEP
01:00 PM
RU
M2 Money Supply YoY SEP
Wednesday November 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RU
Markit Manufacturing PMI OCT
Friday November 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RU
Markit Services PMI OCT
01:00 PM
RU
Inflation Rate MoM OCT
01:00 PM
RU
Inflation Rate YoY OCT
Thursday November 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
RU
Vehicle Sales YoY OCT
01:00 PM
RU
Foreign Exchange Reserves OCT
Friday November 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Balance of Trade SEP
Monday November 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
GDP Growth Rate YoY Prel Q3
Thursday November 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Industrial Production YoY OCT




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Russia | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Russia. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.