Wednesday May 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
MY
PPI YoY APR 9%
07:00 AM
MY
M3 Money Supply YoY APR 4.5%
Thursday June 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
MY
Nikkei Manufacturing PMI MAY 50.7
Monday June 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
MY
Balance of Trade APR MYR5.4B
04:00 AM
MY
Exports YoY APR 24.1%
04:00 AM
MY
Imports YoY APR 39.4%
Friday June 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
MY
Industrial Production YoY APR 4.6%
Monday June 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
MY
Retail Sales YoY APR 11.8%
Friday June 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
MY
Unemployment Rate APR 3.4%
Wednesday June 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
MY
Inflation Rate YoY MAY 4.4%
Saturday June 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
MY
Coincident Index MoM APR 0.3%
04:00 AM
MY
Leading Index MoM APR 1.2%
Friday June 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
MY
PPI YoY MAY
07:00 AM
MY
M3 Money Supply YoY MAY
Monday July 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
MY
Nikkei Manufacturing PMI JUN
Friday July 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
MY
Balance of Trade MAY
04:00 AM
MY
Exports YoY MAY
04:00 AM
MY
Imports YoY MAY
Wednesday July 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
MY
Industrial Production YoY MAY
Thursday July 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
MY
Interest Rate Decision 3%
Friday July 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
MY
Retail Sales YoY MAY
Tuesday July 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
MY
Unemployment Rate MAY
Wednesday July 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
MY
Inflation Rate YoY JUN
Saturday July 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
MY
Coincident Index MoM MAY
04:00 AM
MY
Leading Index MoM MAY
Saturday July 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
MY
M3 Money Supply YoY JUN
Monday July 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
MY
PPI YoY JUN
Tuesday August 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
MY
Nikkei Manufacturing PMI JUL
Friday August 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
MY
Balance of Trade JUN
04:00 AM
MY
Exports YoY JUN
04:00 AM
MY
Imports YoY JUN
Thursday August 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
MY
Construction Output YoY Q2 9.7%
04:00 AM
MY
Industrial Production YoY JUN
04:00 AM
MY
Retail Sales YoY JUN
Monday August 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
MY
Unemployment Rate JUN
Friday August 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
MY
Current Account Q2 MYR5.3B
04:00 AM
MY
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q2 1.8%
04:00 AM
MY
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q2 5.6%
Wednesday August 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
MY
Inflation Rate YoY JUL
Friday August 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
MY
Coincident Index MoM JUN
04:00 AM
MY
Leading Index MoM JUN




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Malaysia | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Malaysia. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.