Wednesday September 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
MY
Inflation Rate YoY AUG 3.7% 3.2%
Thursday September 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
MY
Coincident Index MoM JUL 0.9% 0.4%
04:00 AM
MY
Leading Index MoM JUL 0.2% -0.6%
Friday September 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
MY
PPI YoY AUG 7.1%
07:00 AM
MY
M3 Money Supply YoY AUG 4.9%
Monday October 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
MY
Nikkei Manufacturing PMI SEP 50.4
Friday October 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
MY
Balance of Trade AUG MYR8.0B
04:00 AM
MY
Exports YoY AUG 30.9%
04:00 AM
MY
Imports YoY AUG 21.8%
Thursday October 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
MY
Industrial Production YoY AUG 6.1%
Friday October 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
MY
Retail Sales YoY AUG 14.1%
Tuesday October 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
MY
Unemployment Rate AUG 3.5%
Friday October 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
MY
Inflation Rate YoY SEP 3.7%
Saturday October 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
MY
Coincident Index MoM AUG 0.9%
04:00 AM
MY
Leading Index MoM AUG 0.2%
Tuesday October 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
MY
PPI YoY SEP
07:00 AM
MY
M3 Money Supply YoY SEP
Wednesday November 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
MY
Nikkei Manufacturing PMI OCT
Friday November 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
MY
Balance of Trade SEP
04:00 AM
MY
Exports YoY SEP
04:00 AM
MY
Imports YoY SEP
Thursday November 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
MY
Construction Output YoY Q3 11.2%
04:00 AM
MY
Industrial Production YoY SEP
04:00 AM
MY
Retail Sales YoY SEP
07:00 AM
MY
Interest Rate Decision 3%
Monday November 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
MY
Unemployment Rate SEP
Friday November 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
MY
Current Account Q3 MYR9.6B
04:00 AM
MY
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q3 1.3%
04:00 AM
MY
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q3 5.8%
Wednesday November 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
MY
Inflation Rate YoY OCT
Friday November 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
MY
Coincident Index MoM SEP
04:00 AM
MY
Leading Index MoM SEP
Thursday November 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
MY
PPI YoY OCT
07:00 AM
MY
M3 Money Supply YoY OCT
Friday December 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
MY
Nikkei Manufacturing PMI NOV
Thursday December 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
MY
Balance of Trade OCT
04:00 AM
MY
Exports YoY OCT
04:00 AM
MY
Imports YoY OCT
Saturday December 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
MY
Industrial Production YoY OCT
Wednesday December 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
MY
Retail Sales YoY OCT




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Malaysia | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Malaysia. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.