Friday February 23 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
LU
Balance of Trade DEC €-0.62B €-0.58B ®
Tuesday February 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LU
Business Confidence FEB 113.4
10:00 AM
LU
Consumer Confidence FEB 19.1
Wednesday February 28 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
LU
PPI YoY JAN 5.1%
Monday March 05 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LU
Retail Sales MoM JAN -6.2%
Wednesday March 07 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
LU
Inflation Rate YoY FEB 1.14%
Tuesday March 20 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
LU
Unemployment Rate FEB 5.6%
Thursday March 22 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
LU
Current Account Q4 €2247M
11:00 AM
LU
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q4 1.7%
11:00 AM
LU
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q4 3.2%
Tuesday March 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
LU
Business Confidence MAR
09:00 AM
LU
Consumer Confidence MAR
Wednesday March 28 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LU
Balance of Trade JAN €-0.62B
Friday March 30 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LU
PPI YoY FEB
Wednesday April 04 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LU
Inflation Rate YoY MAR
Thursday April 05 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
LU
Retail Sales MoM FEB
Friday April 20 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LU
Unemployment Rate MAR
Wednesday April 25 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LU
Balance of Trade FEB
Friday April 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
LU
Business Confidence APR
09:00 AM
LU
Consumer Confidence APR
Monday April 30 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LU
PPI YoY MAR
Friday May 04 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
LU
Retail Sales MoM MAR
10:00 AM
LU
Inflation Rate YoY APR
Tuesday May 22 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LU
Unemployment Rate APR
Friday May 25 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LU
Balance of Trade MAR
Wednesday May 30 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
LU
Business Confidence MAY
09:00 AM
LU
Consumer Confidence MAY
Thursday May 31 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LU
PPI YoY APR




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.



Related

Latest



Luxembourg - Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Luxembourg. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.