Thursday April 26 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Balance of Trade MAR H$-55.5B H$-42.7B
08:30 AM
HK
Exports YoY MAR 8% 1.7%
08:30 AM
HK
Imports YoY MAR 10.7% -3.2%
Thursday May 03 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Retail Sales YoY MAR 28.2%
Friday May 04 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
HK
Nikkei PMI APR 50.6
Tuesday May 08 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:40 AM
HK
Foreign Exchange Reserves APR $440.3B
Friday May 11 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q1 3.4%
08:30 AM
HK
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q1 0.8%
Thursday May 17 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Unemployment Rate APR 2.9%
Monday May 21 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Inflation Rate YoY APR 2.6%
Monday May 28 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Balance of Trade APR H$-55.5B
08:30 AM
HK
Exports YoY APR 8%
08:30 AM
HK
Imports YoY APR 10.7%
Thursday May 31 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Retail Sales YoY APR
Tuesday June 05 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
HK
Nikkei PMI MAY
Thursday June 07 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:10 AM
HK
Foreign Exchange Reserves MAY
Thursday June 14 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Industrial Production YoY Q1 0.6%
Tuesday June 19 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Unemployment Rate MAY
Thursday June 21 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Inflation Rate YoY MAY
Friday June 22 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Current Account Q1 H$15.2B
Tuesday June 26 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Balance of Trade MAY
08:30 AM
HK
Exports YoY MAY
08:30 AM
HK
Imports YoY MAY
Tuesday July 03 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Retail Sales YoY MAY
Thursday July 05 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
HK
Nikkei PMI JUN
Monday July 09 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Foreign Exchange Reserves JUN
Thursday July 19 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Unemployment Rate JUN
Friday July 20 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Business Confidence Q3 8
Monday July 23 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Inflation Rate YoY JUN
Thursday July 26 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Exports YoY JUN
08:30 AM
HK
Imports YoY JUN
08:30 AM
HK
Balance of Trade JUN




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.



Related

Latest



Hong Kong - Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Hong Kong. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.