Tuesday January 23 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
Retail Sales YoY DEC 2.5%
07:00 AM
DK
Retail Sales MoM DEC 1.3%
07:00 AM
DK
Consumer Confidence JAN 6.5
Tuesday January 30 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
Business Confidence JAN 3
Wednesday January 31 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
Unemployment Rate DEC 4.3%
Thursday February 01 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
DK
DILF Manufacturing PMI JAN 60.9
Friday February 02 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
DK
Foreign Exchange Reserves JAN DKK468.4B
Wednesday February 07 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
Industrial Production MoM DEC 2.1%
07:00 AM
DK
Industrial Production YoY DEC -1.1%
Thursday February 08 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
Current Account DEC DKK15.7B
07:00 AM
DK
Balance of Trade DEC DKK3.7B
Monday February 12 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
Inflation Rate YoY JAN 1%
07:00 AM
DK
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY JAN 0.8%
Tuesday February 20 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
Consumer Confidence FEB
Friday February 23 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
Retail Sales MoM JAN
07:00 AM
DK
Retail Sales YoY JAN
Tuesday February 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
Business Confidence FEB
Wednesday February 28 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Prel Q4
07:00 AM
DK
GDP Growth Rate YoY Prel Q4
Thursday March 01 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
DK
DILF Manufacturing PMI FEB
Friday March 02 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
Unemployment Rate JAN
03:00 PM
DK
Foreign Exchange Reserves FEB
Wednesday March 07 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
Industrial Production YoY JAN
07:00 AM
DK
Industrial Production MoM JAN
Monday March 12 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
Inflation Rate YoY FEB
07:00 AM
DK
Current Account JAN
07:00 AM
DK
Balance of Trade JAN
07:00 AM
DK
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY FEB
Tuesday March 20 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
Consumer Confidence MAR
Friday March 23 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
Retail Sales YoY FEB
07:00 AM
DK
Retail Sales MoM FEB
Tuesday March 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DK
Business Confidence MAR
Wednesday March 28 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DK
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q4
06:00 AM
DK
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q4
Monday April 02 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
DK
DILF Manufacturing PMI MAR
02:00 PM
DK
Foreign Exchange Reserves MAR
Thursday April 05 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DK
Unemployment Rate FEB
Friday April 06 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DK
Industrial Production YoY FEB
06:00 AM
DK
Industrial Production MoM FEB
Monday April 09 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DK
Balance of Trade FEB
06:00 AM
DK
Current Account FEB
Tuesday April 10 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DK
Inflation Rate YoY MAR
06:00 AM
DK
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY MAR
Friday April 20 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DK
Consumer Confidence APR




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.



Related

Latest



Denmark - Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Denmark. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.