Tuesday June 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
CO
Balance of Trade APR $-1.42B $-0.85B ®
03:00 PM
CO
Imports YoY APR 9.0% 14.80%
Thursday June 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:25 PM
CO
Business Confidence MAY -8.8 -8.5
10:00 PM
CO
ISE Economic Activity YoY APR 1.4% 1.1%
Wednesday June 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
CO
Cement Production YoY MAY -11.9%
Friday June 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
CO
Unemployment Rate MAY 8.9%
08:00 PM
CO
Interest Rate Decision 6.25%
Tuesday July 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
CO
PPI YoY JUN -0.7%
Wednesday July 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
CO
Exports YoY MAY 6.8%
Thursday July 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 AM
CO
Inflation Rate YoY JUN 4.37%
12:00 AM
CO
Inflation Rate MoM JUN 0.23%
Friday July 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
CO
Retail Sales YoY MAY -2%
07:00 PM
CO
Industrial Production YoY MAY -6.8%
Tuesday July 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:20 PM
CO
Consumer Confidence JUN -16.9
Wednesday July 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
CO
Balance of Trade MAY $-1.42B
03:00 PM
CO
Imports YoY MAY 9.0%
Friday July 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
CO
ISE Economic Activity YoY MAY 1.4%
Wednesday July 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 PM
CO
Business Confidence JUN -8.8
Friday July 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 PM
CO
Interest Rate Decision
07:00 PM
CO
Cement Production YoY JUN
Monday July 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
CO
Unemployment Rate JUN
Wednesday August 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
CO
Exports YoY JUN
Friday August 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
CO
PPI YoY JUL
Saturday August 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 PM
CO
Inflation Rate YoY JUL
05:00 PM
CO
Inflation Rate MoM JUL
Monday August 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
CO
Industrial Production YoY JUN
08:00 PM
CO
Retail Sales YoY JUN
Tuesday August 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
CO
ISE Economic Activity YoY JUN
Wednesday August 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:30 PM
CO
Consumer Confidence JUL
Friday August 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
CO
Balance of Trade JUN
03:00 PM
CO
Imports YoY JUN
Tuesday August 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 PM
CO
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q2 1.1%
04:00 PM
CO
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q2 -0.2%
Thursday August 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 PM
CO
Business Confidence JUL
Wednesday August 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
CO
Cement Production YoY JUL
Thursday August 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
CO
Unemployment Rate JUL
06:00 PM
CO
Interest Rate Decision
Monday September 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
CO
Exports YoY JUL
07:00 PM
CO
PPI YoY AUG
Tuesday September 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 AM
CO
Inflation Rate MoM AUG
Wednesday September 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 AM
CO
Inflation Rate YoY AUG
Friday September 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:30 PM
CO
Consumer Confidence AUG
07:00 PM
CO
Industrial Production YoY JUL
08:00 PM
CO
Retail Sales YoY JUL
Monday September 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
CO
Imports YoY JUL
03:00 PM
CO
Balance of Trade JUL




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Colombia | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Colombia. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.