Thursday December 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 PM
CO
Interest Rate Decision 4.75%
Friday December 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
CO
Industrial Production YoY OCT -1.9%
03:00 PM
CO
Retail Sales YoY OCT 1.4%
Monday December 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
CO
Balance of Trade OCT $-0.4B
03:00 PM
CO
Imports YoY OCT -5.6%
04:00 PM
CO
Consumer Confidence NOV -10.6
Thursday December 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
CO
Business Confidence NOV -8.7
Friday December 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
CO
ISE Economic Activity YoY OCT 0.2%
Thursday December 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
CO
Unemployment Rate NOV 8.5%
Friday December 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
CO
Cement Production YoY NOV 0.6%
Thursday January 04 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
CO
PPI YoY DEC 1.39%
Saturday January 06 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 AM
CO
Inflation Rate YoY DEC 4.12%
12:00 AM
CO
Inflation Rate MoM DEC 0.18%
Thursday January 18 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 AM
CO
Consumer Confidence DEC
03:00 PM
CO
Industrial Production YoY NOV
07:05 PM
CO
Retail Sales YoY NOV
Monday January 22 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:05 PM
CO
ISE Economic Activity YoY NOV
Wednesday January 24 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
CO
Balance of Trade NOV
03:00 PM
CO
Imports YoY NOV
07:35 PM
CO
Business Confidence DEC
Saturday January 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:20 PM
CO
Interest Rate Decision
Tuesday January 30 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
CO
Cement Production YoY DEC
Wednesday January 31 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
CO
Unemployment Rate DEC
Friday February 02 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
03:05 PM
CO
Exports YoY DEC 15.1%
07:00 PM
CO
PPI YoY JAN
Tuesday February 06 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 AM
CO
Inflation Rate YoY JAN
12:00 AM
CO
Inflation Rate MoM JAN
Wednesday February 14 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
CO
Industrial Production YoY DEC
07:00 PM
CO
Retail Sales YoY DEC
Thursday February 15 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
03:45 PM
CO
Consumer Confidence JAN
Saturday February 17 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
CO
Balance of Trade DEC
03:00 PM
CO
Imports YoY DEC
Wednesday February 21 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 PM
CO
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q4
04:00 PM
CO
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q4
07:00 PM
CO
ISE Economic Activity YoY DEC
Thursday February 22 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 PM
CO
Business Confidence JAN
Saturday February 24 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:15 PM
CO
Interest Rate Decision
Wednesday February 28 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
CO
Unemployment Rate JAN
07:00 PM
CO
Cement Production YoY JAN
Friday March 02 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
CO
Exports YoY JAN
07:00 PM
CO
PPI YoY FEB
Tuesday March 06 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 AM
CO
Inflation Rate YoY FEB
12:00 AM
CO
Inflation Rate MoM FEB
Wednesday March 14 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
CO
Industrial Production YoY JAN
07:10 PM
CO
Retail Sales YoY JAN
Thursday March 15 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
03:45 PM
CO
Consumer Confidence FEB




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Colombia | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Colombia. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.