Monday December 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
CN
House Price Index YoY NOV 5.4%
Wednesday December 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
CN
Industrial Profits (YTD) YoY NOV 23.3%
Sunday December 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
CN
NBS Manufacturing PMI DEC 51.8
01:00 AM
CN
Non Manufacturing PMI DEC 54.8
Monday January 01 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
CN
NBS Manufacturing PMI DEC
01:00 AM
CN
Non Manufacturing PMI DEC
Wednesday January 03 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Manufacturing PMI DEC 50.8
Thursday January 04 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:45 AM
CN
Westpac MNI Consumer Sentiment DEC
Friday January 05 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Composite PMI DEC 51.6
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Services PMI DEC 51.9
Sunday January 07 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
CN
Foreign Exchange Reserves DEC $3.119T
Wednesday January 10 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
CN
Inflation Rate YoY DEC 1.7%
01:30 AM
CN
Inflation Rate MoM DEC 0.0%
01:30 AM
CN
PPI YoY DEC 5.8%
Friday January 12 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
CN
New Yuan Loans DEC CNY1120B
09:00 AM
CN
Outstanding Loan Growth YoY DEC 13.3%
09:00 AM
CN
Total Social Financing DEC CNY1600B
09:00 AM
CN
M2 Money Supply YoY DEC 9.1%
09:00 AM
CN
Vehicle Sales YoY DEC 0.7%
Saturday January 13 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
CN
Balance of Trade DEC $40.21B
02:00 AM
CN
Exports YoY DEC 12.3%
02:00 AM
CN
Imports YoY DEC 17.7%
11:20 AM
CN
FDI (YTD) YoY DEC 9.8%
Thursday January 18 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
CN
House Price Index YoY DEC
Saturday January 20 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
CN
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q4
02:00 AM
CN
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q4 6.8%
02:00 AM
CN
Industrial Production YoY DEC 6.1%
02:00 AM
CN
Retail Sales YoY DEC 10.2%
Friday January 26 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
CN
Industrial Profits (YTD) YoY DEC
Thursday February 01 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
CN
NBS Manufacturing PMI JAN
01:00 AM
CN
Non Manufacturing PMI JAN
Saturday February 03 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Manufacturing PMI JAN
Tuesday February 06 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Composite PMI JAN
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Services PMI JAN
Wednesday February 07 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
03:30 AM
CN
Foreign Exchange Reserves JAN
Saturday February 10 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
CN
Balance of Trade JAN
02:00 AM
CN
Exports YoY JAN
02:00 AM
CN
Imports YoY JAN
Tuesday February 13 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:15 AM
CN
Vehicle Sales YoY JAN
Wednesday February 14 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
CN
Inflation Rate YoY JAN
01:30 AM
CN
Inflation Rate MoM JAN
01:30 AM
CN
PPI YoY JAN
09:00 AM
CN
New Yuan Loans JAN
09:00 AM
CN
Outstanding Loan Growth YoY JAN
09:00 AM
CN
Total Social Financing JAN
09:00 AM
CN
M2 Money Supply YoY JAN
Friday February 16 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
CN
FDI (YTD) YoY JAN
Thursday February 22 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
CN
House Price Index YoY JAN
Tuesday February 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
CN
Industrial Profits (YTD) YoY JAN
Thursday March 01 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
CN
NBS Manufacturing PMI FEB
01:00 AM
CN
Non Manufacturing PMI FEB
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Manufacturing PMI FEB
Saturday March 03 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Composite PMI FEB
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Services PMI FEB
Wednesday March 07 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CN
Foreign Exchange Reserves FEB
Thursday March 08 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:30 AM
CN
Balance of Trade FEB
06:30 AM
CN
Exports YoY FEB
06:30 AM
CN
Imports YoY FEB
Friday March 09 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
CN
Inflation Rate YoY FEB
01:30 AM
CN
Inflation Rate MoM FEB
01:30 AM
CN
PPI YoY FEB
09:00 AM
CN
New Yuan Loans FEB
09:00 AM
CN
Outstanding Loan Growth YoY FEB
09:00 AM
CN
Total Social Financing FEB
09:00 AM
CN
M2 Money Supply YoY FEB
Tuesday March 13 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
CN
Vehicle Sales YoY FEB
Wednesday March 14 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
CN
Fixed Asset Investment (YTD) YoY JAN-FEB 7.2%
02:00 AM
CN
Industrial Production YoY JAN-FEB
02:00 AM
CN
Retail Sales YoY JAN-FEB
Friday March 16 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
CN
FDI (YTD) YoY FEB
Sunday March 18 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
CN
House Price Index YoY FEB




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





China | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for China. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.