Friday August 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
CN
House Price Index YoY JUL 9.7% 10.2%
Sunday August 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
CN
Industrial Profits (YTD) YoY JUL 22.0%
Thursday August 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
CN
NBS Manufacturing PMI AUG 51.4
01:00 AM
CN
Non Manufacturing PMI AUG 54.5
Friday September 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Manufacturing PMI AUG 51.1
Tuesday September 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Composite PMI AUG 51.9
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Services PMI AUG 51.5
Thursday September 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 AM
CN
Foreign Exchange Reserves AUG $3081B
Friday September 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
CN
Balance of Trade AUG $46.74B
02:00 AM
CN
Exports YoY AUG 7.2%
02:00 AM
CN
Imports YoY AUG 11.0%
Saturday September 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
CN
Inflation Rate YoY AUG 1.4%
01:30 AM
CN
Inflation Rate MoM AUG 0.1%
01:30 AM
CN
PPI YoY AUG 5.5%
Tuesday September 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CN
Vehicle Sales YoY AUG 6.4%
Wednesday September 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CN
FDI (YTD) YoY AUG -1.2%
Thursday September 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
CN
Fixed Asset Investment (YTD) YoY AUG 8.3%
02:00 AM
CN
Industrial Production YoY AUG 6.4%
02:00 AM
CN
Retail Sales YoY AUG 10.4%
07:00 AM
CN
New Yuan Loans AUG CNY825.5B
07:00 AM
CN
Outstanding Loan Growth YoY AUG 13.2%
07:00 AM
CN
Total Social Financing AUG CNY1220B
07:00 AM
CN
M2 Money Supply YoY AUG 9.2%
Tuesday September 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
CN
House Price Index YoY AUG 9.7%
Wednesday September 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
CN
Industrial Profits (YTD) YoY AUG
Friday September 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Manufacturing PMI SEP
Saturday September 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
CN
NBS Manufacturing PMI SEP
01:00 AM
CN
Non Manufacturing PMI SEP
Saturday October 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
CN
Foreign Exchange Reserves SEP
Monday October 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Composite PMI SEP
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Services PMI SEP
Thursday October 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CN
Vehicle Sales YoY SEP
Friday October 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 AM
CN
Balance of Trade SEP
02:30 AM
CN
Exports YoY SEP
02:30 AM
CN
Imports YoY SEP
07:00 AM
CN
FDI (YTD) YoY SEP
Monday October 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
CN
Inflation Rate YoY SEP
01:30 AM
CN
Inflation Rate MoM SEP
01:30 AM
CN
PPI YoY SEP
Wednesday October 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CN
New Yuan Loans SEP
07:00 AM
CN
Outstanding Loan Growth YoY SEP
07:00 AM
CN
Total Social Financing SEP
07:00 AM
CN
M2 Money Supply YoY SEP
Thursday October 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
CN
Fixed Asset Investment (YTD) YoY SEP
02:00 AM
CN
Industrial Production YoY SEP
02:00 AM
CN
Retail Sales YoY SEP
Friday October 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
CN
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q3 1.7%
02:00 AM
CN
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q3 6.9%
Monday October 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
CN
House Price Index YoY SEP
Friday October 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
CN
Industrial Profits (YTD) YoY SEP
Tuesday October 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
CN
NBS Manufacturing PMI OCT
01:00 AM
CN
Non Manufacturing PMI OCT
Wednesday November 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Manufacturing PMI OCT
Friday November 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Composite PMI OCT
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Services PMI OCT
Tuesday November 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 AM
CN
Foreign Exchange Reserves OCT
Wednesday November 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
CN
Balance of Trade OCT
02:00 AM
CN
Exports YoY OCT
02:00 AM
CN
Imports YoY OCT
Thursday November 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
CN
Inflation Rate YoY OCT
01:30 AM
CN
Inflation Rate MoM OCT
01:30 AM
CN
PPI YoY OCT
09:00 AM
CN
Vehicle Sales YoY OCT
Monday November 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CN
New Yuan Loans OCT
07:00 AM
CN
Outstanding Loan Growth YoY OCT
07:00 AM
CN
Total Social Financing OCT
07:00 AM
CN
M2 Money Supply YoY OCT
Tuesday November 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
CN
Fixed Asset Investment (YTD) YoY OCT
02:00 AM
CN
Industrial Production YoY OCT
02:00 AM
CN
Retail Sales YoY OCT
Thursday November 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CN
FDI (YTD) YoY OCT




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





China | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for China. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.