Friday June 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
CN
NBS Manufacturing PMI JUN 51.2
01:00 AM
CN
Non Manufacturing PMI JUN 54.5
Monday July 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Manufacturing PMI JUN 49.6
Wednesday July 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Composite PMI JUN 51.5
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Services PMI JUN 52.8
Friday July 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 AM
CN
Foreign Exchange Reserves JUN $3054B
Monday July 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
CN
Inflation Rate YoY JUN 1.5%
01:30 AM
CN
Inflation Rate MoM JUN -0.1%
01:30 AM
CN
PPI YoY JUN 5.5%
08:00 AM
CN
Vehicle Sales YoY JUN 0.2%
Wednesday July 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CN
FDI (YTD) YoY JUN -0.7%
Thursday July 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
CN
Balance of Trade JUN $40.81B
02:00 AM
CN
Exports YoY JUN 8.7%
07:35 AM
CN
Imports YoY JUN 14.8%
Friday July 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CN
New Yuan Loans JUN CNY1110B
07:00 AM
CN
Outstanding Loan Growth YoY JUN 12.9%
07:00 AM
CN
Total Social Financing JUN CNY1060B
07:00 AM
CN
M2 Money Supply YoY JUN 9.6%
Monday July 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
CN
Fixed Asset Investment (YTD) YoY JUN 8.6%
02:00 AM
CN
Industrial Production YoY JUN 6.5%
02:00 AM
CN
Retail Sales YoY JUN 10.7%
Tuesday July 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
CN
House Price Index YoY JUN 10.4%
02:00 AM
CN
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q2 1.3%
02:00 AM
CN
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q2 6.9%
Monday July 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
CN
NBS Manufacturing PMI JUL
01:00 AM
CN
Non Manufacturing PMI JUL
Tuesday August 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Manufacturing PMI JUL
Thursday August 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Composite PMI JUL
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Services PMI JUL
Monday August 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:10 AM
CN
Foreign Exchange Reserves JUL
Tuesday August 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
CN
Exports YoY JUL
03:00 AM
CN
Balance of Trade JUL
03:00 AM
CN
Imports YoY JUL
Wednesday August 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
CN
Inflation Rate YoY JUL
01:30 AM
CN
Inflation Rate MoM JUL
01:30 AM
CN
PPI YoY JUL
08:00 AM
CN
Vehicle Sales YoY JUL
Monday August 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
CN
Fixed Asset Investment (YTD) YoY JUL
02:00 AM
CN
Industrial Production YoY JUL
02:00 AM
CN
Retail Sales YoY JUL
07:00 AM
CN
New Yuan Loans JUL
07:00 AM
CN
FDI (YTD) YoY JUL
07:00 AM
CN
Outstanding Loan Growth YoY JUL
07:00 AM
CN
Total Social Financing JUL
07:00 AM
CN
M2 Money Supply YoY JUL
Friday August 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
CN
House Price Index YoY JUL
Thursday August 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
CN
NBS Manufacturing PMI AUG
01:00 AM
CN
Non Manufacturing PMI AUG
Friday September 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Manufacturing PMI AUG
Tuesday September 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Composite PMI AUG
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Services PMI AUG
Thursday September 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 AM
CN
Foreign Exchange Reserves AUG
Friday September 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
CN
Balance of Trade AUG
02:00 AM
CN
Exports YoY AUG
02:00 AM
CN
Imports YoY AUG
Saturday September 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
CN
Inflation Rate YoY AUG
01:30 AM
CN
Inflation Rate MoM AUG
01:30 AM
CN
PPI YoY AUG
Tuesday September 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CN
Vehicle Sales YoY AUG
Wednesday September 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CN
FDI (YTD) YOY AUG
Thursday September 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
CN
Fixed Asset Investment (YTD) YoY AUG
02:00 AM
CN
Industrial Production YoY AUG
02:00 AM
CN
Retail Sales YoY AUG
07:00 AM
CN
New Yuan Loans AUG
07:00 AM
CN
Outstanding Loan Growth YoY AUG
07:00 AM
CN
Total Social Financing AUG
07:00 AM
CN
M2 Money Supply YoY AUG
Tuesday September 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
CN
House Price Index YoY AUG




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





China | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for China. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.