Friday June 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:10 PM
CL
PPI YoY MAY 7.8% 7.5%
Friday June 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
CL
Copper Production YoY MAY -1.8%
01:00 PM
CL
Industrial Production YoY MAY -4.2%
01:00 PM
CL
Manufacturing Production YoY MAY -7.5%
01:00 PM
CL
Unemployment Rate MAY 6.7%
Monday July 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 PM
CL
Monetary Policy Meeting Minutes
01:00 PM
CL
Retail Sales MoM MAY -7.2%
01:00 PM
CL
Retail Sales YoY MAY -0.4%
Wednesday July 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 PM
CL
IMACEC Economic Activity YoY MAY 0.1%
Friday July 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
CL
Core Inflation Rate MoM JUN 0.2%
12:00 PM
CL
Inflation Rate YoY JUN 2.6%
12:00 PM
CL
Inflation Rate MoM JUN 0.1%
12:30 PM
CL
Balance of Trade JUN $723M
12:30 PM
CL
Exports JUN $5621M
12:30 PM
CL
Imports JUN $4898M
Friday July 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 PM
CL
Interest Rate Decision
Monday July 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
CL
PPI YoY JUN 7.8%
Friday July 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
CL
Copper Production YoY JUN
01:00 PM
CL
Industrial Production YoY JUN
01:00 PM
CL
Manufacturing Production YoY JUN
Monday July 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
CL
Unemployment Rate JUN
Wednesday August 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
CL
Retail Sales MoM JUN
01:00 PM
CL
Retail Sales YoY JUN
Monday August 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 PM
CL
Balance of Trade JUL
12:30 PM
CL
IMACEC Economic Activity YoY JUN
Tuesday August 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
CL
Core Inflation Rate MoM JUL
12:00 PM
CL
Inflation Rate YoY JUL
12:00 PM
CL
Inflation Rate MoM JUL
12:30 PM
CL
Exports JUL
12:30 PM
CL
Imports JUL
Friday August 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 PM
CL
Interest Rate Decision
Friday August 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
CL
Current Account Q2 $-1.0B
11:30 AM
CL
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q2 0.2%
11:30 AM
CL
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q2 0.1%
Thursday August 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
CL
PPI YoY JUL
Wednesday August 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
CL
Copper Production YoY JUL
12:00 PM
CL
Industrial Production YoY JUL
12:00 PM
CL
Manufacturing Production YoY JUL
Thursday August 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
CL
Unemployment Rate JUL
Friday September 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
CL
Retail Sales MoM JUL
12:00 PM
CL
Retail Sales YoY JUL
Tuesday September 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
CL
IMACEC Economic Activity YoY JUL
Thursday September 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:40 AM
CL
Balance of Trade AUG
11:40 AM
CL
Exports AUG
11:40 AM
CL
Imports AUG
Friday September 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
CL
Core Inflation Rate MoM AUG
11:00 AM
CL
Inflation Rate YoY AUG
11:00 AM
CL
Inflation Rate MoM AUG
Friday September 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 PM
CL
Interest Rate Decision
Friday September 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
CL
PPI YoY AUG




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Chile | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Chile. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.