Friday February 23 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
BR
IPCA mid-month CPI MoM FEB 0.38% 0.39%
12:00 PM
BR
IPCA mid-month CPI YoY FEB 2.86% 3.02%
12:45 PM
BR
Business Confidence FEB 58.8 59
Monday February 26 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 PM
BR
Current Account JAN $-4.3B
01:30 PM
BR
Foreign Direct Investment JAN $5.4B
04:00 PM
BR
Federal Tax Revenues JAN BRL137.8B
Tuesday February 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 PM
BR
Bank Lending MoM JAN 0.7%
Wednesday February 28 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
BR
Unemployment Rate JAN 11.8%
01:30 PM
BR
Nominal Budget Balance JAN BRL-65.641B
03:00 PM
BR
Consumer Confidence FEB 102.9
Thursday March 01 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
BR
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q4 0.1%
12:00 PM
BR
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q4 1.4%
01:00 PM
BR
Markit Manufacturing PMI FEB 51.2
06:00 PM
BR
Balance of Trade FEB $2.77B
Monday March 05 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
BR
Markit Services PMI FEB 50.0
01:00 PM
BR
Markit Composite PMI FEB 50.7
Tuesday March 06 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
BR
Industrial Production MoM JAN 2.8%
12:00 PM
BR
Industrial Production YoY JAN 4.3%
02:20 PM
BR
New Car Registrations MoM FEB -14.7%
02:20 PM
BR
Car Production MoM FEB 1.5%
Thursday March 08 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
05:30 PM
BR
Net Payrolls JAN -328.539K
Friday March 09 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
BR
Inflation Rate MoM FEB 0.29%
12:00 PM
BR
Inflation Rate YoY FEB 2.86%
Tuesday March 13 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
BR
Retail Sales YoY JAN 3.3%
12:00 PM
BR
Retail Sales MoM JAN -1.5%
Friday March 16 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 PM
BR
Net Payrolls FEB
Monday March 19 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
BR
IBC-BR Economic Activity JAN 1.41%
01:00 PM
BR
Federal Tax Revenues FEB
02:40 PM
BR
Business Confidence MAR 58.8
Wednesday March 21 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
08:20 PM
BR
Interest Rate Decision 6.75%
Friday March 23 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
BR
IPCA mid-month CPI YoY MAR 2.86%
12:00 PM
BR
IPCA mid-month CPI MoM MAR 0.38%
01:30 PM
BR
Foreign Direct Investment FEB
01:30 PM
BR
Current Account FEB
Monday March 26 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 PM
BR
Bank Lending MoM FEB
Wednesday March 28 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
05:30 PM
BR
Nominal Budget Balance FEB
Thursday March 29 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
BR
Unemployment Rate FEB
Monday April 02 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
BR
Markit Manufacturing PMI MAR
Tuesday April 03 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
BR
Industrial Production MoM FEB
12:00 PM
BR
Industrial Production YoY FEB
06:00 PM
BR
Balance of Trade MAR
Wednesday April 04 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
BR
Markit Services PMI MAR
01:00 PM
BR
Markit Composite PMI MAR
03:00 PM
BR
Consumer Confidence MAR
Friday April 06 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
02:20 PM
BR
New Car Registrations MoM MAR
02:20 PM
BR
Car Production MoM MAR
Tuesday April 10 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
BR
Inflation Rate MoM MAR
12:00 PM
BR
Inflation Rate YoY MAR
Thursday April 12 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
BR
Retail Sales YoY FEB
12:00 PM
BR
Retail Sales MoM FEB
Wednesday April 18 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
BR
IBC-BR Economic Activity FEB
Thursday April 19 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
02:05 PM
BR
Consumer Confidence APR
Friday April 20 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
BR
IPCA mid-month CPI MoM APR
12:00 PM
BR
IPCA mid-month CPI YoY APR
01:00 PM
BR
Federal Tax Revenues MAR
Tuesday April 24 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 PM
BR
Business Confidence APR
Wednesday April 25 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 PM
BR
Current Account MAR
01:30 PM
BR
Foreign Direct Investment MAR
Thursday April 26 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 PM
BR
Bank Lending MoM MAR
04:00 PM
BR
Net Payrolls MAR
Friday April 27 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
BR
Unemployment Rate MAR
Monday April 30 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 PM
BR
Nominal Budget Balance MAR
Wednesday May 02 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
BR
Markit Manufacturing PMI APR
06:00 PM
BR
Balance of Trade APR
Thursday May 03 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
BR
Industrial Production MoM MAR
12:00 PM
BR
Industrial Production YoY MAR
Friday May 04 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
BR
Markit Services PMI APR
01:00 PM
BR
Markit Composite PMI APR
Saturday May 05 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
02:20 PM
BR
Car Production MoM APR
02:20 PM
BR
New Car Registrations MoM APR
Thursday May 10 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
BR
Inflation Rate MoM APR
12:00 PM
BR
Inflation Rate YoY APR
Friday May 11 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
BR
Retail Sales YoY MAR
12:00 PM
BR
Retail Sales MoM MAR
Tuesday May 15 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
BR
IBC-BR Economic Activity MAR
Wednesday May 16 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 PM
BR
Net Payrolls APR
08:20 PM
BR
Interest Rate Decision
Friday May 18 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
10:30 AM
BR
Federal Tax Revenues APR
Saturday May 19 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
02:20 PM
BR
Business Confidence MAY
Wednesday May 23 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
BR
IPCA mid-month CPI MoM MAY
12:00 PM
BR
IPCA mid-month CPI YoY MAY
Thursday May 24 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 PM
BR
Current Account APR
01:30 PM
BR
Foreign Direct Investment APR
Monday May 28 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 PM
BR
Bank Lending MoM APR
Tuesday May 29 2018 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
BR
Unemployment Rate APR




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.



Related

Latest



Brazil - Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Brazil. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.