Tuesday May 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
AT
PPI YoY APR 2.7%
07:00 AM
AT
PPI MoM APR -0.1%
08:00 AM
AT
Bank Austria Manufacturing PMI MAY 58.1
09:00 AM
AT
Consumer Confidence MAY 1
09:00 AM
AT
Business Confidence MAY 1.9
Wednesday May 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
AT
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q1 0.5%
07:00 AM
AT
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q1 1.7%
Thursday June 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
AT
Unemployment Rate MAY 8.6%
Tuesday June 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
AT
Retail Sales MoM APR 1.1%
09:00 AM
AT
Retail Sales YoY APR 2.4%
Wednesday June 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
AT
Wholesale Prices MoM MAY 0.8%
07:00 AM
AT
Wholesale Prices YoY MAY 5.7%
Friday June 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
AT
Balance of Trade MAR €-764.1M
Friday June 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
AT
Inflation Rate MoM MAY 0.2%
07:00 AM
AT
Inflation Rate YoY MAY 2.1%
Friday June 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
AT
Industrial Production YoY APR 3.3%
Thursday June 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
AT
Bank Austria Manufacturing PMI JUN
09:00 AM
AT
Business Confidence JUN
09:00 AM
AT
Consumer Confidence JUN
Friday June 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
AT
Unemployment Rate JUN
07:00 AM
AT
PPI YoY MAY
07:00 AM
AT
PPI MoM MAY
08:00 AM
AT
Current Account Q1 €586M
Wednesday July 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
AT
Retail Sales YoY MAY
09:00 AM
AT
Retail Sales MoM MAY
Friday July 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
AT
Wholesale Prices YoY JUN
07:00 AM
AT
Wholesale Prices MoM JUN
07:00 AM
AT
Balance of Trade APR
Friday July 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
AT
Inflation Rate YoY JUN
07:00 AM
AT
Inflation Rate MoM JUN
Tuesday July 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
AT
Industrial Production YoY MAY
Friday July 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
AT
PPI MoM JUN
07:00 AM
AT
PPI YoY JUN
07:00 AM
AT
GDP Growth Rate YoY Flash Q2
07:00 AM
AT
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Flash Q2
08:00 AM
AT
Bank Austria Manufacturing PMI JUL
09:00 AM
AT
Business Confidence JUL
09:00 AM
AT
Consumer Confidence JUL
Tuesday August 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
AT
Unemployment Rate JUL
Thursday August 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
AT
Retail Sales MoM JUN
09:00 AM
AT
Retail Sales YoY JUN
Friday August 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
AT
Wholesale Prices YoY JUL
07:00 AM
AT
Wholesale Prices MoM JUL
Wednesday August 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
AT
Balance of Trade MAY
Friday August 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
AT
Inflation Rate MoM JUL
07:00 AM
AT
Inflation Rate YoY JUL
Friday August 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
AT
Industrial Production YoY JUN




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Austria | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Austria. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.