Monday September 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
AT
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q2 0.8%
07:00 AM
AT
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q2 2.5%
07:00 AM
AT
Industrial Production YoY JUL 4.5%
Thursday September 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
AT
Bank Austria Manufacturing PMI SEP 61.1
09:00 AM
AT
Business Confidence SEP 4
09:00 AM
AT
Consumer Confidence SEP 5
Friday September 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
AT
PPI MoM AUG -0.1%
07:00 AM
AT
PPI YoY AUG 1.3%
08:00 AM
AT
Current Account Q2 €4282M
Monday October 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
AT
Unemployment Rate SEP 7.7%
Wednesday October 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
AT
Retail Sales MoM AUG -1%
09:00 AM
AT
Retail Sales YoY AUG 1.3%
Friday October 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
AT
Balance of Trade JUL €-43.3M
07:00 AM
AT
Wholesale Prices YoY SEP 4.3%
07:00 AM
AT
Wholesale Prices MoM SEP 0.9%
Tuesday October 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
AT
Inflation Rate YoY SEP 2.1%
07:00 AM
AT
Inflation Rate MoM SEP -0.1%
Wednesday October 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
AT
Industrial Production YoY AUG
Friday October 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
AT
PPI MoM SEP
07:00 AM
AT
PPI YoY SEP
Monday October 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
AT
Bank Austria Manufacturing PMI OCT
09:00 AM
AT
Business Confidence OCT
10:00 AM
AT
Consumer Confidence OCT
Tuesday October 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
AT
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Flash Q3
07:00 AM
AT
GDP Growth Rate YoY Flash Q3
Thursday November 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
AT
Unemployment Rate OCT
Tuesday November 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
AT
Wholesale Prices MoM OCT
08:00 AM
AT
Wholesale Prices YoY OCT
10:00 AM
AT
Retail Sales MoM SEP
10:00 AM
AT
Retail Sales YoY SEP
Thursday November 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
AT
Balance of Trade AUG
Friday November 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
AT
Inflation Rate YoY OCT
08:00 AM
AT
Inflation Rate MoM OCT
Friday November 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
AT
Industrial Production YoY SEP
Wednesday November 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
AT
Bank Austria Manufacturing PMI NOV
10:00 AM
AT
Business Confidence NOV
10:00 AM
AT
Consumer Confidence NOV
Thursday November 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
AT
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q3
08:00 AM
AT
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q3
08:00 AM
AT
PPI MoM OCT
08:00 AM
AT
PPI YoY OCT
AT
OPEC Meeting
Friday December 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
AT
Unemployment Rate NOV
Tuesday December 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
AT
Retail Sales MoM OCT
10:00 AM
AT
Retail Sales YoY OCT
Wednesday December 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
AT
Wholesale Prices YoY NOV
08:00 AM
AT
Wholesale Prices MoM NOV
Thursday December 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
AT
Balance of Trade SEP
Friday December 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
AT
Inflation Rate YoY NOV
08:00 AM
AT
Inflation Rate MoM NOV




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Austria | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Austria. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.